Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
#19,306 #6 #3,267

What is epIQ?

Park at Crystal Falls Apartments

7740 183A Toll Road, Leander, TX 78641
(23 Reviews)
$1,099 - $2,760/mo

Reviews

(23)

3 rating

See Details

23 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2022 - 2024

4/19/2024

STAY AWAY

STAY AWAY! If you want to keep your car and not have to pay multiple times to get it back from being towed I would highly recommend you stay away from this complex. Don't listen to the false claims for help. I've had my vehicle registered to complex and still got towed twice and I was somehow still to blame. Paid to get my vehicle back and get scolded by the property manager Kalista for doing so. Nothing but false sense of hope has been told to me and countless other residents. Stay as far away from this complex if you value your time and money.

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2018 - 2021

    3/18/2021

    This place has been awful since new ownership or management. They nickle and dime everyplace they can. They think communication via text is proper for legal documents. They also never offered covid assistance of any kind. Selfish self serving nonsense. I would recommend not doing business/ renting with Park at Crystal Falls.

      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2020 - 2021

      3/1/2021

      The apartments are pretty average and loud. Wiring in my unit wasn't done right. AC and Furnace had issues too. The office staff is clueless and terribly hard to get in touch with. They lose emails like no one's business and barely answer the phone. Rent payment system was broken the whole time. Maintenance crew is very nice, but there aren't enough of them to keep up. Spectrum service is unreliable at this location. If you move here get AT&T. Cell coverage is bad in the buildings. Something blocks the signal. Everyone who visited had the same problem regardless of their carrier. Parking is a little too full, but I've seen worse. Could be bad depending on the location of your building. They do give discounts for reviews prior to moving in so expect review scores to be inflated.

        Manager

        3/9/2021

        Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
        We are so sorry to hear about the issues you had in our community and we hope we can take this as an opportunity to improve going forward. Our goal is to make each of our residents feel comfortable and happy in their apartment homes and we have certainly missed the mark here. As this is anonymous, please contact us directly if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        prospectiveVisited 2020

        7/16/2020

        Stay away. Dirty grounds and unprofessiinal management. I applied to possibly move in because I was selling my house quickly and did not want to rush a new home purchase. This was one of three complexes I applied to (to lock in specific apartments) and one of about ten I visited. Every one I spoke with, including the staff at Park at Crystal Falls, said all fees BUT the application fee would be returned (all took application and admin fee, and one took another fee, in all cases I was told only the application fee was non-refundable). After applying, I went back to look closer around the area and realized how filthy this place looked. There were several "yards" around the pool that clearly had dogs and lets just say the owners did not pick up after the dogs. There was also at least one large mess on the sidewalk that wasn't cleaned up. Gross. Afterwards, I decided not to move in, and the office manager told me the admin fee was NOT refundable, contrary to what her staff had told me originally. The other two places I applied to refunded me the additional fees, no queations asked, and wished… See More>
          Review Author Icon

          amandacowann

          Resident 2019 - 2020

          4/29/2020

          The apartment itself is nice. The staff is the worst. Upon move in I paid both deposits, the safety and the pet. When I moved out the only damage in the apartment was the blinds and the closet door handle fell off, it was setting on the bathroom counter when I left. I cleaned up and touched up the paint. I just received the move out cost, and 1,825$! For what??? They are charging me for replacing the fake cheap wood and the carpet, repainting, blinds (as I already knew was going to be a charge 30$), and replacing the counter because of a SCRATCH? I would just be careful because they're going to nickel and dime you.

            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2019

            10/26/2019

            My disdain for this apartment complex has been rekindled recently when I received a collection item in the mail. Luckily, I used to work at the bank in which I paid the original fee, and I was able to get a photo copy of the check showing that Park at Crystal Falls received and endorsed it. I can't imagine how many people they do this to, trying to get paid twice. I received this notice 2 years after I moved out, and this was the first letter I received regarding this apartment complex. While living at this complex, I had multiple problems with the A/C not working during the summer, excessive noise that management did not respond to, terrible parking, break-ins, ants, and more. Do yourself a favor and not move here.

              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2019

              10/16/2019

              I've been living here for 3 months and i love it! The staff is always extremely helpful when I come in with any questions, and they're always going above and beyond to help me! Maintenance is very visible out and about making sure the grounds are well kept. I love all the amenities especially the 24/7 gyms. I would highly recommend these apartments to anyone who is looking for a fresh start.

                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2018 - 2019

                7/1/2019

                This place is so mismanaged and has no interest in anything other than getting you to sign the dotted line. Once you do that, you're on your own. You will pay the same price for trash as comparable complexes with valet trash service ($15+/mo), but instead you get to take your trash down to the overflowing dumpsters yourself. Don't let them fool you into believing that is because of one of the two maintenance guys quit, most of the furniture has been there for SEVERAL months. Yes your read that right, there were only 2 maintenance guys for this entire complex and now they are down to 1. Ask to see the actual location they are wanting you to lease. -Check that the apartment is actually livable BEFORE you sign the lease! -Look at the amount of trash on the ground in and around the building. -Walk around the building and see how much dog poop you step in. -If you have a dog and are considering Phase 2, ask them to show you where the bags are (hint: there are none here in phase 2) -Check the dumpster area closest to you, if its not currently overflowing, pay attention… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  Melissa_M415

                  prospectiveVisited 2019

                  6/29/2019

                  We are looking for a 4 month lease while completing construction on our new home. We spoke with Michelle one of the leasing managers on Saturday. She told us numerous times, myself, husband and RE agent, that 4 months would not be a problem. They would need to make an adjustment to the lease once we submitted the application online. The online application only allows for a 6 month short-term lease. Which I pointed out while in the leasing office and was told it would be changed. We went home and applied. We paid the application and administration fees with the understanding, per Michelle, that they would modify the agreement upon approval. The other leasing manager, Rosalynn, told me that was never an option and that they viewed this as a cancelled application. My fees are non-refundable and that I acknowledged that when I submitted my online payments. We only submitted the payments because we were told the changes would be made after and an online application was the only option. This is deceptive business practices. Your employee stated one thing to get us to apply, and then went back on it. We should be refunded the fees since we… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2018 - 2019

                    1/17/2019

                    We love it, cozy, quiet, safe, convenient, and the staff is amazing and responsive, especially Juan and Felix. And the maintenance team is very efficient, our bathroom vent wasn't working, fixed next day.

                      Manager

                      1/20/2019

                      Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                      Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver excellent service. Take care and Thank you! Rosalyn
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      prospectiveVisited 2018

                      10/9/2018

                      The staff was nice but I felt that they were very misleading with the price of the apartment. I came in because I was told I could get an apartment for X amount of dollars a month on a certain floor. Then - It became "well I'll have to double check. And I'm not sure if that price is for the floor we discussed." While waiting to figure out what was what... Of course the price increased. The apartments themselves were nice at first glance. Brand new, never lived in. When I looked closer I saw dents in the brand new appliances and some misc. QC related issues. Small imperfections in the carpet and paint. A lazy caulking job in the bathroom. Nothing ground breaking. It was the pricing sketchiness that got to me. Reminded me of buying a car. Instead of honoring the (listed / talked about) price they try to squeeze every penny out of you. I ended up going else where. Especially for the money there are better options out there.

                        Manager

                        10/14/2018

                        Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                        We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Park at Crystal Falls, but will take this opportunity to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us directly. We look forward to hearing from you.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Debra_B339

                        Resident 2018

                        10/16/2018

                        I love this community because our apartment is so cozy, and has everything we wanted in a apartment. I have a little fenced yard and my pup can go out anytime she wants. The staff is wonderful, and always very helpful. The pool is awesome and very conveniently located.

                          Manager

                          1/18/2019

                          Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                          Debra_b339, we really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
                          Review Author Icon

                          Grace_R880

                          Resident 2018 - 2019

                          1/14/2020

                          Where to start. My husband and I lived there for almost a year and the apartment was nice, except for the fact that our place on the second floor was infested with ANTS!! We are very clean people, don't eat in bedrooms, vacuum and mop at least once a week, left dog food bowl on counter..unless our dog was eating. The ants were horrible. They were all in our carpets and they would not leave. Found one on my hand one morning when I woke up. They crawled up our tall king size bed!!!! NOBODY DID ANYTHING TO HELP! We moved to the newer park and all was fine, until we decided to move. Lots of things are wrong with the management of this property. 1. We referred someone and never received the $500 referral money. We'll let them have it, since the manager, Felix, decided to not respond to countless emails and many many many phone calls/ voicemails. 2. I get a letter in the mail that we have debt of about $269 because of a claim The Park at Chrystal Falls put in regarding our "sure deposit." Mind you, we have $0 balance on our account with them… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            Jennifer_H722

                            Resident 2018

                            7/11/2018

                            I have lived in a couple of apartment complexes over the years and have to say that The Park at Crystal Falls is hands down the best by far!!! The staff is amazing and always friendly. Luxury living at its best..... resort style pool, super cool 24 hour access gym, and lots of smiling faces :)

                              Review Author Icon

                              Shelly_P

                              Resident 2018 - 2019

                              1/11/2019

                              We would like to give a big thanks to all of the staff for making our home such a great place to live?? Roslyn, Felix, Michelle, Juan, Lisa Bill, Raul and the team we thank y'all. The grounds and amenities are always clean and well maintained. The office staff is always friendly and professional. I always feel safe thanks to our resident officers. And most important we love that our community is so friendly and pet friendly.

                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2017 - 2018

                                5/21/2018

                                First of all, they sent everyone a letter threatening to tow cars for expired inspection stickers. I'm not joking this really happened. They evidently think they are the local PD as well as apartment managers. Second, like others have said, they really have no problem barging into your apartment whenever they feel like it, with no prior warning. This doesn't feel like "my apartment"...it feels like I'm staying at someone else's place that doesn't trust me so they have to check up on me constantly. It's quite the experience. If you don't mind them coming into your apartment whenever they feel like it or getting your car towed due to inspection sticker being out of date then by all means come aboard.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Heather_P161

                                  Resident 2017 - 2018

                                  1/5/2018

                                  After making a cross country move to the Austin area, Park at Crystal Falls was on my short list of places to check out. After my first visit it was hard to look anywhere else. We have lived here for a couple of months now and we love it. The staff are friendly, courteous, helpful, and responsive. They always greet us by name making us feel welcome. I'm glad we've found a "home" at Park at Crystal Falls!

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Jasaq1

                                    Resident 2017

                                    12/17/2017

                                    Poor construction and lack of parking are major issues. Also lack of help/engagement from office staff.You can hear toilets flushing along with cabinet doors and walking 24/7. Notified front office and mentioned I would need to provide more footage of the noise instead of correcting issue. I would stay away from this complex unless you like waking up to your neighbors alarms,walking, or toilet flushing

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Awilliai

                                      Resident 2017

                                      12/20/2017

                                      In the 5 weeks of living here, we've had to contact maintenance 6 times to attempt to fix our AC. On the days that it breaks, our electrical usage jumps from 15kWh to 50kWh. We our paying out of pocket for the apartment's inability to fix a bramd new AC. Management is not taking the issue seriously. I am pregnant, and overheating is dangerous to pregnancy. Texas in the summertime is hot, and our apartment is currently at 80°F. I haven't even been staying in the apartment I pay for because I end up sweating and overheating. This is dangerous. Considering finances, the money i waste on the broken AC is money I could be saving for my baby. I am extremely displeased with the service we've received.

                                        Manager

                                        7/13/2017

                                        Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                                        Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Please give us a call at 512.259.7500 or email us at parkatcf@greystar.com so we can address these needs and discuss further. Thank you - Liana Tanaka - Community Manager
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2017

                                        4/3/2017

                                        The Good: Although it is next to the highway, it is a very quiet area. The gym is fantastic and it has one of the only cycle rooms around. The staff is very friendly, yet not necessarily knowledgeable. It seems extremely safe as there has been no reports. The Bad: This is a very cheaply constructed buildings around. They used aftermarket piecework to build this place. from the formica, to the sinks, to the plastic toilet seat. Every appliance has broken since my arrival-and remember, this is a "NEW" community. The Ugly: This is one of the most invasive places I have ever lived. There has not been one week in two months, that they have not needed to come into the apartment/garage for some reason or another. (BTW-I am barely ever home, so it isn't because I am problem.) The pool has been closed more than it has been open. There is a very serious problem here. They do radon testing literally every other week. I fear for my life here. Radon causes cancer. I deeply regret moving here. Please don't make the same… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          7/13/2017

                                          Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                                          Thank you very much for your feedback. We value our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live. Your positive comments mean a great deal to us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while living here, as we do make an effort to make improvements to our new community. We greatly appreciate your understanding as we work towards the completion of this new community. If you have a specific concern, we do encourage you to contact us at 512.259.7500 or parkatcf@greystar.com so we can address your needs and discuss further. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we do hope to make this a pleasant one for you. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you - Liana Tanaka, Community Manager
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2016 - 2017

                                          3/23/2017

                                          After them barging into my home accusing us of something we didnt do I feel very uncomfortable and this is not a place i want to be for the next 8 months. I suggest living somewhere else unless you want people in and out of your apartment frequently, loud construction and a staff that mostly consist of rude people.

                                            Manager

                                            6/29/2017

                                            Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                                            Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us directly at 512-259-7500 or at parkatcf@greystar.com so we can discuss your specific concerns. Thank you for your feedback.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            brandans23

                                            Resident 2017

                                            2/12/2017

                                            I am not one for community living, but this place is great and brand new. Their fitness center is top of the line and management (greystar) is very attentive and friendly. They really take the extra step to get to know their resident's and that makes a difference. It is nice moving into a community where you feel welcomed. I have a really nice pool view and a really decent size balcony. The place is still under construction but pretty excited to see what more they add. The prices are pretty reasonable and Park is a great value compared to downtown where I am coming from. -B. Small

                                              Manager

                                              6/29/2017

                                              Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                                              Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Park at Crystal Falls. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2016

                                              9/17/2016

                                              It's an amazing complex! The apartments are great!! The staff is excellent (Matt, Jessica and Marielle). They make it feel like a welcoming community!!

                                                Manager

                                                6/29/2017

                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments
                                                Thank you for the high star rating!

                                                Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                1 Bedroom

                                                E1

                                                1 Bed, 1 Bath | 576 sq. ft.

                                                $1,295 - $1,695

                                                10 Available Units

                                                See Floor Plan Details

                                                A1

                                                1 Bed, 1 Bath | 696 sq. ft.

                                                $1,399 - $1,899

                                                7 Available Units

                                                See Floor Plan Details

                                                A2

                                                1 Bed, 1 Bath | 732 sq. ft.

                                                $1,470 - $1,820

                                                5 Available Units

                                                See Floor Plan Details

                                                Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                epIQ Ratings

                                                What is epIQ?

                                                The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                epIQ Report Card

                                                In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                Community epIQ Grade

                                                F
                                                F

                                                Renter Ratings

                                                D-

                                                Review Ratings

                                                Noise

                                                1.0

                                                Grounds

                                                1.0

                                                Safety

                                                1.0

                                                Office Staff

                                                1.0

                                                Maintenance

                                                1.0

                                                Neighborhood

                                                1.0

                                                Survey Ratings

                                                SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                Review Count

                                                D

                                                Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                1

                                                Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                F

                                                Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                0.00%

                                                Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                F

                                                Average time to respond to reviews

                                                N/A

                                                View Community Timeline
                                                View Community Timeline

                                                Features & Amenities

                                                Parking
                                                • Covered Parking
                                                • Garage
                                                • Private Yard
                                                Pets
                                                • Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Medium. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Tiny. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Medium. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Small. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Large. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Large. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Small. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $350 ~ 350. Rent: $15. Size: Tiny. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                Other
                                                • Bark Park
                                                • Business Center
                                                • Clubhouse
                                                • Fitness Center
                                                • Free Weights
                                                • Gaming Station
                                                • Group Fitness Studio
                                                • Lazy River
                                                • Outdoor Kitchen Area
                                                • Package Receiving Service
                                                • Picnic Area
                                                • Pool
                                                • Storage Space
                                                Show Less
                                                Show More

                                                Leasing

                                                With a brand new community comes pristine living and the best features possible. Our resort-style pool is ideal for lounging and relaxing. Step into our fitness center for wellness made fun with premium equipment. Our pet-friendly community welcomes your furry friends to fine living as well! Ideal for every lifestyle, find home here at Park at Crystal Falls.
                                                Show Less

                                                Office Hours

                                                • Sunday: 01:00 AM - 05:00 AM
                                                • Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Thursday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                This community is managed by

                                                Allied Orion Group

                                                B-
                                                B-
                                                Communities
                                                83

                                                Questions & Answers (0)

                                                Frequently Asked

                                                Based on 23 number of votes by renters, Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is currently rated 3 out of 5 stars.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                Allied Orion Group
                                                Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Medium
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Tiny
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Medium
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Small
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Large
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Large
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Small
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $350 ~ 350
                                                Rent: $15
                                                Size: Tiny
                                                Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                Check Availability

                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments

                                                July 2024

                                                Sun
                                                Mon
                                                Tue
                                                Wed
                                                Thu
                                                Fri
                                                Sat
                                                1
                                                2
                                                3
                                                4
                                                5
                                                6
                                                7
                                                8
                                                9
                                                10
                                                11
                                                12
                                                13
                                                14
                                                15
                                                16
                                                17
                                                18
                                                19
                                                20
                                                21
                                                22
                                                23
                                                24
                                                25
                                                26
                                                27
                                                28
                                                29
                                                30
                                                31
                                                Beds

                                                0

                                                Baths

                                                0

                                                Is this your community?

                                                Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                Park at Crystal Falls Apartments is a 576 - 1,446 sq. ft. apartment in Leander in zip code 78641. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,099 - $2,760. Nearby cities include Cedar Park, Liberty Hill, Georgetown, Round Rock, and Lago Vista.

                                                Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.