C+

Catalina At Bellaire

998 Bellaire Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75067
998 Bellaire Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75067

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade C+

Ratings & Reviews (46 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Catalina At Bellaire Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/25/2020

Reviewed 05/25/2020

Rough start from the beginning of our lease and every month following. If you like roaches, piss poor management skills and customer service, kids doing drugs in the laundry room (management is aware,) flooding in your apartment, things falling apart around you, having a really nice… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager28/28/2020

Thank you for contacting us with your concerns. Our team works hard to provide our residents with a well-maintained community and exceptional customer service, and we sincerely regret if you have experienced otherwise. Some of the comments you have made are quite concerning, and we are eager to learn more about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at [email protected] so we may discuss this further.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/23/2020

Reviewed 05/23/2020

DO NOT BELIEVE THESE 5 STAR REVIEWS!!!!! Save yourself! PLEASE see the pics I have attached to this complex. I wish I could truly express how disgusted I am with this complex and the 9 months i have spent here. These apartments are absolutely falling apart,… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager28/28/2020

Thank you for your detailed feedback as a former resident. First, we want to assure you that residents leave reviews at their sole discretion, and we welcome genuine and constructive feedback. We sincerely apologize if you were inconvenienced by pests during your residency with us, and we regret to hear that you were dissatisfied with our attempts to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to contact us at [email protected] if you have any other concerns you wish to discuss. Best of luck to you in your future endeavors.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Thesasha • Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/21/2020

Reviewed 04/21/2020

I wish that I would've had access to these reviews before moving in...I do understand that covid-19 did start pretty soon after I moved in which is why some Move in Maintance issues have yet to get addressed, however after the reviews I doubt if they… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager11/11/2020

Hello Thesasha, thank you for bringing your maintenance and pest concerns to our attention. In efforts to protect our valued residents and team members during this pandemic, we have implemented procedures to accommodate the recommendations of the CDC. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or stress you have experienced due to delays in service. If you have any pending concerns or questions, please contact us at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/16/2019

Reviewed 08/16/2019

My wife and I moved in here 2 years ago right when management changed. The new management was promising but did not live up to expectations. They have absolutely terrible communication in all aspects. We have made several non-emergency maintenance requests that were never fulfilled (i.e.… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager17/17/2019

Thank you for reviewing as a former resident. We sincerely apologize if there was any misunderstanding regarding the notice period; the lease terms specified in the contract. We take all feedback as an opportunity to improve and have noted your dissatisfaction with maintenance and our parking policies. We apologize for any frustration that you experienced, and we wish you well in your new home. If you have any lingering concerns that we might address, please email us at [email protected] at your convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 02/06/2017

Reviewed 02/06/2017

TERRIBLE DEPARTAMENTO TENGO 1 semana y es el peor lugar para vivir. Solicite el departamento 2 meses 1/2 antes de vivir a qui ... Nota .. me entregaron el departamento sucio . infectado de cucarachas.. sin llaves de agua en el shower , los gabinetes de… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 01/18/2017

Reviewed 01/18/2017

Most horrible customer service ever! No one ever answers their phone, replies to emails, or returns messages. The office is ALWAYS closed during business hours!!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/04/2016

Reviewed 10/04/2016

Do NOT move here!! Worst apartments I've ever lived in. 1) they are cockroach INFESTED! 2) management is rude 3) if something breaks, it takes them forever to fix it (but they'll hound the hell outta you for that rent money on time). Since I'm new… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 08/06/2016

Reviewed 08/06/2016

Worst complex ever. Maintenance is lazy and they will never fix anything unless you call city code on them. This complex is cockroach infested. You get what you pay for. No one cares about the quality of living here and there's trash everywhere and broken glass… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 11/16/2015

Reviewed 11/16/2015

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE, I wouldn't recommend this to no one. Trashy, Nasty, Unorganized apartments I've ever seen. Every morning, Beds, Rails, and Trash Dumpster over flowing, Microwave leaning, Subfloors leaning, Shower head leaning, Toilet Paper holder crooked. Every morning, Beer Bottles are left all over the… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager22/22/2016

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments. We would like to apologize for the negative experience you have had here. Our goal is to turn every negative review into a positive one, and the way we know how to improve is by feedback left by our residents, so first of all, thank you for letting us know our areas for improvement. Secondly, we are always open to hearing ideas from our residents to improve the quality of living. Reserved parking spots were put in place due to demand and to aid our existing residents so they could have the option of parking nearby. We would love to meet with you to figure out options. Lastly, we have had more than usual bulk items lately and my maintenance team have been working diligently to make sure the grounds look up to par. I will certainly be addressing these issues with my staff to prevent them from reoccurring. No place is perfect, but please believe we are trying to get to that place. Again, thank you for your feedback and let us know how we can personally help you. Best regards, Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 09/15/2015

Reviewed 09/15/2015

I advise you to look elsewhere. This place is just horrible beginning with the parking lot and image of the neighborhood. I understand that people do not follow instructions very well and throw out all kinds of furniture away, but please management can we have it… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/23/2015

Reviewed 08/23/2015

From some years of living here at this apartments this year has being the worst ever. My apartment is being having some water leak. It is starting to be difficult to leave here. As soon as you enter the apartment you can smell the humidity that… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager23/23/2015

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments.I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. I am a woman of my word and I'd like to have the chance to address any miscommunication there may have been and work on a resolution. My goal is to turn this negative review into a positive review, so please let me know how we can do that. We strive to be a comfortable residence to call home and while we cannot claim to be perfect I believe that we do a very good job of meeting that goal. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
neisha_30 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/11/2015

Reviewed 08/11/2015

I currently a resident here at the Catalina I have lived her for some years now... My air has been out in my apartment since last Wednesday, here it is almost Wednesday again and my air has yet to be fixed.. This is the worse, I've… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager11/11/2015

Neisha_30, Thank you for the response. I would really like to look into the issues you are encountering. May you please email me directly at [email protected]? Without an apartment number, I am unable to research. I will do everything in my power to address the issues at hand. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 07/22/2015

Reviewed 07/22/2015

Don't let the surrounding neighborhoods fool you about this property. The place is horrible and dirty. I have 1 burner that works in the stove no drip trays on stove, the 2nd bathroom shower has no fixtures. Parking is horrendous at night. Maintaince tries their best… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager11/22/2015

Neisha_30, Thank you for the response. I would really like to look into the issues you are encountering. May you please email me directly at [email protected]? Without an apartment number, I am unable to research. I will do everything in my power to address the issues at hand. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 03/29/2015

Reviewed 03/29/2015

Catalina apartments are horrible! We have lived here since June 2014 and we will be leaving as soon as our lease is up. There is never any parking near our apartment, the parking areas are always dirty with beer cans, trash, and even banana peels that… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager22/22/2016

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments. We would like to apologize for the negative experience you have had here. Our goal is to turn every negative review into a positive one, and the way we know how to improve is by feedback left by our residents, so first of all, thank you for letting us know our areas for improvement. I see that this review was posted almost a year ago, so I certainly do hope most of these issues have been resolved. Please contact me directly if there are still lingering problems. Best regards, Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 11/25/2014

Reviewed 11/25/2014

Terrible, just terrible loud neighbors, never a spot to park near your apt, bugs everywhere spiders, ants, cockroaches, and every other type of bug inside your apt, staff is no better then the last. the only improvement that i have seen is the maintenance. The "new… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager26/26/2014

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments. I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you again and address your concerns. We have weekly pest control that we work with to ensure bug issues are resolved; however, it is a process and it will require effort from both the resident and office to rectify the problem. My goal is to turn this negative review into a positive review, so please let me know how we can do that. We strive to be a comfortable residence to call home and while we cannot claim to be perfect I believe that we do a very good job of meeting that goal. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a happy Thanksgiving, Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
aprilc2309 • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 11/20/2014

Reviewed 11/20/2014

Hi, I am a current resident which I have been living here for a 1 1/2 and I have seen a couple of changes in Management... By far I want to give a Big Thanks to Our new Management... as of 11-20-14 they are making changes… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager26/26/2014

Dear Aprilc2309, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments. It pleases the Catalina Leasing Office so much to hear satisfied residents. Our number one goal is resident satisfaction and while we are not perfect, we are working towards improving our community. Thank you for your kind words and motivation! Have a happy Thanksgiving, Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 11/03/2014

Reviewed 11/03/2014

Worst Apartment Complex in Lewisville, Texas. The Neighbors are lousy and atrocious and very snotty but I can put up with that but when you're complaining about me making noise, even when you're being a hypocrite. They Drink and Have a fight every single damn morning… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager03/03/2014

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback to us here at Catalina Apartments. I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you personally and address your concerns. We apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered and the only way to fix the issue is if we are made aware of them, so thank you for letting us know. I would like it we spoke so I am able to get specifics and prevent this from happening again. If you are unable to meet face to face, please call me at 972-436-9233 and ask for me, Melanie Shepard. My goal is to turn this negative review into a positive review, so please let me know how we can do that. We strive to be a comfortable residence to call home and while we cannot claim to be perfect I believe that we do a very good job of meeting that goal. I look forward to hearing from you. -Melanie Shepard [email protected] 972-436-9233

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 10/01/2014

Reviewed 10/01/2014

This is by far the worst place I have ever lived in. Our air conditioner hasn't been working right since we moved in, and after 2-3 service requests and nothing fixed, we gave up on that. We put another service request in a little over 2… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager02/02/2014

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback of your experience at Catalina Apartments. We sincerely want to apologize for the issues you have encountered. Being the new manager here at Catalina, I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you personally and review your concerns. If you are unable to meet face to face, please call me at 972-436-9233 and ask for me, Melanie Shepard. My goal is to turn this negative review into a positive review, so please let me know how we can do that. We strive to be a comfortable residence to call home and while we cannot claim to be perfect I believe that we do a very good job of meeting that goal. I look forward to hearing from you. -Melanie Shepard [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 09/11/2014

Reviewed 09/11/2014

WORST APARTMENTS EVER. DO NOT LIVE HERE. Within the first week of living here I saw 10 ROACHES. Broken glass and trash are everywhere in parking lot and grounds. The laundry room has out of date appliances that needed replacing. Two weeks into my lease, my… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager15/15/2014

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing feedback of your experience at Catalina. We sincerely want to apologize for the issues you had after moving in. I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you personally and review your concerns. We are a two person office and it does get very busy. We check messages daily and return calls within 24 hours. You are also welcome to email us at [email protected] for a faster response. Pest control comes out every Wednesday, so please do not hesitate to call us for treatment. Our gate is fixed and we are currently entering residents into the system. We will have the gates closed by the end of this month. We strive to be a comfortable residence to call home and while we cannot claim to be perfect I believe that we do a very good job of meeting that goal. I am excited about the opportunity to meet with you to discuss details of your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Ashley Walker [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
reallyhonestreviewer • Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 06/12/2014

Reviewed 06/12/2014

I am a current resident and have had the worst experience with the office staff. They don't give a crap about you. Our apartment had a massive water leak that took all together about 3 weeks to get fixed. The manager thought we would be fine… See More
Catalina At Bellaire Manager12/10/2014

We truly appreciate the feedback that you have provided. This is uncharacteristic like of our staff. We care greatly for our residents and would like to ensure that you are happy and that during unfortunate circumstances such as leaks, that you have a positive experience and are taken care of in a professional manner. Would you mind reaching out to us so that we can discuss further. This will only improve the community and allow us an opportunity to make this situation right. [email protected] Again, thank you for taking the time to explain your situation. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind Regards, Catalina Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Recommended

Updated 01/15/2014

Reviewed 01/15/2014

Current resident, complex is under new management. Apartment is ok, parking lot is in horrible condition, quiet area. Laundry room equipment are very old and 80% don't work. The front office staff, I think her name is Renna she is very helpful and cares about making… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 10/30/2013

Reviewed 10/30/2013

During my stay, there were several managers before they settled on "Vicky". She comes off as friendly until she wants to make her money. Then it's a different game. We were as respectful as can be. We never caused problems or complaints. We never said anything… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 07/08/2013

Reviewed 07/08/2013

Dirty old man janitor was staring at my 11 year old daughter at the pool (which is VERY dirty and rarely can you not find an insect in it)!! Gross pervert... I will move out as quick as possible due to terrible service and witnessing said… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 06/28/2013

Reviewed 06/28/2013

Wish i could rAte 0! A piece of s4! !!!!! Literally worst place to live! Run while you can get away from here! Worst staff ever so incompetent nothing ever gets taken care of risiculous charges on rent ! Never would recommend not even if your… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 06/24/2013

Reviewed 06/24/2013

Please do not move into these apartments. The office personnel is very rude and very unprofessional. You have to watch your account at all times before you know it extra money will be added to your account for some ridiculous reason with out any notice to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,098

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $895

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $920

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,438

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B
DayRise Residential LLC
VIEW 49 COMMUNITIES

The Catalina Apartments in Lewisville, Texas is the perfect combination of quality and affordability. Who says quality has to be expensive? At Catalina, we provide an outstanding atmosphere to call home without making you spend a fortune. We offer well-designed and spacious floor plans that will satisfy all your comforts. Conveniently located near Highway 121 and I-35, you can enjoy easy access to work, shopping and dining. Come home to Catalina... where you can have it all! Contact us today to set up an appointment for a customized tour!

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Catalina At Bellaire Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Aura Castle Hills in Lewisville, TX

Aura Castle Hills

Lewisville, TX

Image of Ovation at Lewisville in Lewisville, TX

Ovation at Lewisville

Lewisville, TX

Placeholder for Eastbank Riverwalk

Eastbank Riverwalk

Flower Mound, TX

Image of Cottages on Edmonds in Lewisville, TX

Cottages on Edmonds

Lewisville, TX

Catalina At Bellaire is an apartment in Lewisville in zip code 75067. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $895 - $1,438. Nearby cities include Flower Mound, Coppell, Emory, Highland Village, and Carrollton. 75057, 75077, 75019, 75019, and 75028 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Catalina At Bellaire

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/17/2017) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/03/2014) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/12/2014) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/12/2014) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/30/2013) Image of Catalina At Bellaire in Lewisville, TX
  Back To Top