#5,493 #6 #871

What is epIQ?

ReNew Heights

2300 N A Street , Midland, TX 79705
(26 Reviews)
$915 - $2,375/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

Brown

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 674 sq. ft.

$915 - $1,720

6 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Bryan

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 764 sq. ft.

$990 - $1,915

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

Lane

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 864 sq. ft.

$1,235 - $2,370

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Watson

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,014 sq. ft.

$1,310 - $2,375

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Strait

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,305 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B+
B+

Renter Ratings

B

Review Ratings

Noise

3.9

Grounds

3.3

Safety

3.5

Office Staff

3.4

Maintenance

3.3

Neighborhood

4.3

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

B+

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

8

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

4.75 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

ReNew Heights Reviews

(26)

2.6 rating

See Details

26 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1225012

Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

2/9/2024

Horrible honestly one star. Ever since I moved here everything me and my partner has touched has broken. Everytime maintenance came in to fix an issue they have done the bare minimum for repairs. The repair itself looks horrible and they don't even complete the… See More>
    Manager

    2/14/2024

    ReNew Heights
    We take the concerns of our residents seriously, so it is disheartening to learn you do not feel supported by our team regarding your maintenance repairs. We aim to provide effective services and assure you your experience does not match our usual standards. We are pleased to work toward a lasting resolution to your requests and welcome you to contact us at renewheights@trinity-pm.com so we may put your mind at ease. It is our pleasure to assist.
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1224992

    Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

    2/9/2024

    The residents are great the property management is HORRIBLE. THEY WILL PICK AT YOU AND TURN YOUR ELECTRIC OFF ILLEGALLY! things never get fixed or it takes them a month to fix something that's an emergency. They're nosy and don't know how to manage anything.… See More>
      Manager

      2/14/2024

      ReNew Heights
      We are encouraged to know that you are comfortable with your neighbors in the community. However, we want you to feel that our team is reliable and has your best interest in mind, so we are sorry to hear you have concerns with so many aspects of our homes. It is essential to learn more about your comments about our electricity, response time, and neighborhood upkeep, so we invite you to email us at renewheights@trinity-pm.com whenever you have a moment.
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1222367

      Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

      2/1/2024

      I am not happy with the apartment complex. The only reason I am staying is because I have a small backyard for my dogs. Other dog owners do not clean up after their dogs, and the smell comes over my fence, and I have flies… See More>
        Manager

        2/7/2024

        ReNew Heights
        Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you have not been happy with our pet waste maintenance, and we are working to resolve this matter with all of our residents. If you would like an update on our progress, please email us at renewheights@trinity-pm.com.
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1210525

        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

        12/21/2023

        Totalmente positiva, el personal amable y profesional, a veces no est?n en la oficina, pero es debido a la programaci?n de trabajo y siempre dejan un n?mero o la direcci?n de otra oficina para resolver cualquier solicitud. Una de las cosas que m?s… See More>
          Manager

          12/27/2023

          ReNew Heights
          Gracias por la fantástica reseña. Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro equipo profesional y comunicativo ha contribuido a una experiencia positiva en nuestra comunidad. Si desea analizar posibles mejoras a su apartamento, llámenos o visítenos en la oficina.
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1193213

          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

          10/26/2023

          They don't bother you very quite place tbh you don't really see anyone and everyone is respectful tbh also very friendly people who have been there for awhile and like I said no one bothers you at all

            Manager

            11/1/2023

            ReNew Heights
            Thank you for your complimentary review. It means a lot to know how pleased you are with our peaceful community atmosphere, but we still want you to be satisfied with your experience. If you have any concerns that require our attention, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at renewheights@trinity-pm.com.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1188639

            Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

            10/10/2023

            I love its quiet and clean and I love my Apartment, I can't here my Nabors. Any time I have a issue its fix right away. I love that when there's bad weather, you can't hear anything out side. I love how much space I… See More>
              Manager

              10/14/2023

              ReNew Heights
              Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of our peaceful and well-kept community! There is nothing we value more than ensuring that residents have an awesome experience, so please continue to take advantage of everything we have to offer.
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1183842

              Verified Resident 2023

              9/25/2023

              The apartment homes are nice. They do come out when there is an issue. It is relevantly quiet. The only thing that bothers me is the plumbing seems to have issues. They turn the water off to fix something but they obviously don't let you… See More>
                Manager

                9/28/2023

                ReNew Heights
                We are thrilled to learn that you are enjoying your lovely apartment as well as our atmosphere. That said, we are sorry that our communication regarding our plumbing maintenance has not met all of your expectations. Feel free to get in touch with our leasing office to discuss this matter further, as we would love to have feedback on how to improve your comfort. Thank you.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1179060

                Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                9/10/2023

                It's ok for the most part. Staff has been friendly & answer issues quickly. It is overall a quiet community. My only small gripe is since Renew took over, the company no longer provides veteran, teacher or police discount.

                  Manager

                  9/13/2023

                  ReNew Heights
                  Thank you for sharing your review of our community. We strive to provide consistently superior service, so it is encouraging to know that you have been satisfied with our service overall. Our team is always open to suggestions for improving our amenities, so please feel free to contact our office if you would like to discuss our discount programs further.
                  Review Author Icon

                  brieseus

                  Resident 2018

                  5/4/2018

                  I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO RENT THESE APARTMENTS. THE STAFF DOES NOT FULLY DISCLOSE THE APPROPRIATE INFORMATION A TENANT NEEDS TO BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LEASE AGREEMENT. ACCORDING TO THE INFORMATION ADVERTISED ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED EXCEPT ELECTRICITY AND CABLE IS FALSE. THERE IS… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    Kayla Aranda

                    Resident 2018

                    1/19/2018

                    Love it here walls are a bit thin so u can hear people here an there. The place is beautiful and when I called for matinence they were here asap. When I got ahold of the front office they helped me so much with everything.… See More>
                      Manager

                      1/23/2018

                      ReNew Heights
                      Hi Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you are loving your new home. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2016

                      12/5/2016

                      I have a girlfriend living at the Courtyard Apartments and the office staff said I have to get my credit check to move in with her. I can't be her roommate even though she's paying bills. They also quoted me differently on pet deposits and renting… See More>
                        Manager

                        12/8/2016

                        ReNew Heights
                        It is our policy to approve everyone the same and we do not let you move in with someone if you over the age of 18 without doing a credit and criminal background check and qualifying you just like we do everyone else. I assure you we are not racist, but treat everyone the same.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2015 - 2016

                        9/17/2016

                        This place is a slum. Leaking AC units, water seeping in from foundation missing drawer fronts, noise, sketchy neighbors, attempted breakin, poor response from management and it's not cheap either.… See More>
                          Manager

                          9/20/2016

                          ReNew Heights
                          Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your apartment. We do have new management and encourage you to stop by the office to address your issues.
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2013 - 2016

                          4/29/2016

                          Apartment prices have come down, but the noise levels have risen. You can almost set your watch to the booming cars driving by, and it doesn't help that the walls are thin. Unfortunately everyone knows there is no security, or easy way to… See More>
                            Manager

                            5/31/2016

                            ReNew Heights
                            We are sorry to hear of the recent issues. We do have a courtesy officer that does drive around the property after 6pm, and we have made him aware of the loud music coming from some of the cars. He will be keeping an eye out for that. We are also working diligently with our maintenance team on getting work orders done correctly the first time. Should you have any other concerns please feel free to come by our office and let us know.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Wdeleon

                            Resident 2014 - 2015

                            11/28/2015

                            I had many problems with water heater and they keep fixing it until it broke then they order a new one to replace it it took over a week. As a matter fact I was having trouble washing dishes and we went to YMCA to… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2015 - 2016

                              10/14/2016

                              My apartment unit has flooded during rain storms three times during the last two months. Not small amounts of water but several inches. The water comes from under the exterior walls and into my unit. This shows that there is clearly a foundation issue that… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                Sacr1988

                                Resident 2013 - 2014

                                10/31/2014

                                The WORST place I've ever lived! There isn't anyone ever in the office to help you, they never answer the phones when you call and when you do get ahold of someone to ask questions the typical answer is "I don't know I don't deal… See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2013

                                  11/21/2013

                                  I've been living here for around three months now. I want to like these apartments because the office ladies are amazingly friendly and helpful, but there's just way too many problems with my apartment; - The water heater CAUGHT ON FIRE and instead of replacing it,… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2012

                                    6/23/2012

                                    You don't want to live here

                                    I have lived here a year. I can not afford $900 or more for a better place. But want anyone who can to know my neighbors play their TV or radio loudly at all hours of the night and day. They are rude in how… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2012

                                      5/14/2012

                                      These apartments suck !! Do not live here !!!

                                      We have been living here for a year now and I absolutly hate it. First off the carpet in here is disgusting i have cabnet draws missing they said they would have it fixed in may 2011 it is now may 2012 my kitchen light… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2011

                                        5/9/2011

                                        DO NOT LIVE HERE !!!!!

                                        when i moved to midland in decemeber i had to rush getting a place because were were living in a hotel so we found the courtyard and it was super cheap to move in , well now that ive been here for 6 months… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2008 - 2009

                                          10/31/2009

                                          Stay clear from these apartments!!

                                          Please avoid these apartments! These apartments are not worth the high priced rent that you have to pay. Maintenance is a joke, when I moved into my apartment I noticed that the ceiling in my living room had a rectangular water spot. Every time it… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            dweller1970

                                            Resident 2004 - 2006

                                            6/29/2006

                                            Not worth it - there are better out there!

                                            I moved out a month ago because these apartments just keep getting shoddier and less safe. They take, take, take and do not give back in return. It is not worth it!… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              CassiTX

                                              Resident 2005

                                              9/2/2005

                                              A very nice place to live

                                              You can't tell a book by the cover, just like this place. It is very nasty on the outside and unbelievable great in the inside. People here are very nice and very helpful. The Mgr and her staff are very caring and quick to take… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2002 - 2004

                                                11/1/2004

                                                look past the outside conditions

                                                If you can get past what the apt. complex looks like on the outside, the inside of the units are wonderful. The apts. are one-story, so there is not an upstairs neighbor or any stairs to climb. (yea). <br>The master bedroom, living room,… See More>
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2002

                                                  12/31/2002

                                                  Nice and Different

                                                  My experience at the Courtyard has been good. This is a different kind of apartment complex than most in Midland. First, everything is one story, so no upstairs neighbors. The floor plans are unique, though the bedrooms are small in some of… See More>

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Cats Welcome Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, StaffordshireTerrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Presa Canarios, Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Wolf-hybrid, Mastiff, Chow Chow, German Shepherd. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Dogs Welcome (some breed restriction see below) Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Animal type not listed Allowed
                                                    • Other Pets Allowed
                                                      Pet Limit: 999. Comments: Assistance animals: HUD guidelines define assistant animals as “animals that serve as a reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities" For more information on the guidelines please contact our leasing office.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Management Availability
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • Cable & Satellite
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Credit Card Payments Accepted
                                                    • Disability Access
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Electronic Payments Accepted
                                                    • Fireplace
                                                    • Freeway Access
                                                    • Heat
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Individual Climate Control
                                                    • Large Closets
                                                    • Night Patrol
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Patio
                                                    • Pets Allowed
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Private Patio
                                                    • Range
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    • Short Term Rentals Available
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    • Wheelchair Access Available
                                                    • Window Coverings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    ReNew Heights is located in Midland, TX in close proximity to Highway 158, Claydesta Business Park, Woodland and Tumbleweed Parks, and Midland College. Our one and two-bedroom floor plans feature faux wood flooring, wood burning fireplaces, ceiling fans, private patios, extra-large yards, and spacious walk-in closets. Community amenities include a swimming pool, playground, and full-sized laundry facilities. Once you are ready to see our community for yourself, come take a tour with one of our leasing agents! Tours offered in both English & Spanish.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Trinity Property Consultants

                                                    B+
                                                    B+
                                                    Communities
                                                    165

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 26 number of votes by renters, ReNew Heights is currently rated 2.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 3.3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered below average. The grounds are starting to look neglected and require attention.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 3.3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 3.9/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered average. The noise level can sometimes be disruptive, but not to a significant extent.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered average. The complex has some safety concerns that need to be addressed.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 4.3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered good. The complex is located in a generally safe and desirable neighborhood with good access to local attractions and services.
                                                    ReNew Heights is rated 3.4/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered below average. The staff is often unresponsive and not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 4.75 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Trinity Property Consultants
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Cats Welcome Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, StaffordshireTerrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Presa Canarios, Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Wolf-hybrid, Mastiff, Chow Chow, German Shepherd
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Dogs Welcome (some breed restriction see below) Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30
                                                    Animal type not listed Allowed
                                                    Other Pets Allowed
                                                    Pet Limit: 999
                                                    Comments: Assistance animals: HUD guidelines define assistant animals as “animals that serve as a reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities" For more information on the guidelines please contact our leasing office.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    ReNew Heights

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    ReNew Heights is a 674 - 1,305 sq. ft. apartment in Midland in zip code 79705. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $915 - $2,375. Nearby cities include Odessa, Andrews, Big Spring, and Crane.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.