ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
#10,373 #23 #1,742

What is epIQ?

ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes

4534 Sinclair Ave, Midland, TX 79707
(30 Reviews)
$1,040 - $3,290/mo

ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes Reviews

(30)

3 rating

See Details

30 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023 - 2024

2/20/2024

horrible !

tammy made this the worse first renters experience and the fact that i bring her up to other people and they have nothing nice to say about her tells me everything i need to know. WILL NEVER RENT AT RENEW AGAIN. horrible place. horrible management don’t do it guys

    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1226059

    Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

    2/12/2024

    Easy going Friendly. But the rent went up 15% last year from $855 to $982 plus. And I am worried that you are going to raise it again. And I will be force to move.//////////////////////////////////////////////////////

      Manager

      2/16/2024

      ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
      We are encouraged to hear you are content with our welcoming and hospitable environment! However, we are sorry if you have been disappointed with our recent pricing changes and are happy to consider your thoughts in a personal discussion. We invite you to contact us at renewsinclair@trinity-pm.com. We anticipate your email.
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2022 - 2023

      3/10/2023

      Parking

      Hey Sinclair residents you can and have the right to back in to your parking spot. It’s proven safer when pulling your vehicle out of the parking lot. Also there’s no law against backing into a parking space in Texas. According to Avvo a sight where lawyers answer your questions it’s illegal for the apartment complex to tow your vehicle because you backed into the parking spot and you can take them and the towing company to court. Also I believe TDLR stated this as well.

        Manager

        3/16/2023

        ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
        We are sorry for any concerns you have faced with parking that have led to your dissatisfaction. Due to our clearly defined parking guidelines for residents and guests, we've had minimal complaints about parking. We are looking into your comments and would appreciate an opportunity to learn more. When you have a moment, please email us at renewsinclair@trinity-pm.com. We look forward to connecting with you.
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1119958

        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

        3/9/2023

        Maintenance take awhile. But my only issue is I got a job offer out of state, I found someone to take over the lease. But they denied my request. And instead decided they want 3300$ dollars from me instead of having the apartment taken over by someone more qualified than me anyway. I recommend no one stay here. Because they are unreasonable

          Manager

          3/16/2023

          ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
          Thank you for taking the time to review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your move-out experience. We do our best to ensure the satisfaction of our residents from the time they move in until the end of their stay, so your comments are surprising. Please contact us at renewsinclair@trinity-pm.com so we may learn more about your specific situation and work to improve for the future. We look forward to hearing from you.
          Review Author Icon

          Natalieedge

          Resident 2020 - 2023

          2/3/2023

          Outdated and understaffed

          I loved my apartment but, dealing with the staff was difficult. We had a water heater leak upstairs that caused our ceiling to leak luckily they were quick to repair that! Though I wish I could say the same for my washer. My washer had been broken at the start of October 2022 and maintenance did not come to fix it until January of 2023 blaming the shipping of parts. It is frustrating paying current apartment rates for outdated amenities. Especially when one of those amenities has been broken for well over 2 months..

            Manager

            3/7/2023

            ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
            We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with the quality of your apartment home and our team's customer service. We are eager to improve your experience and encourage you to call or email us at your earliest convenience. Thank you for reaching out.
            Review Author Icon

            Juliesorum

            Resident 2016 - 2017

            5/26/2017

            This place does not fix things. When you call about something not working, it takes forever for somebody to show up and then it isn't fixed properly. I had loud, partying neighbors that the police came about two times and they were never evicted. They had three managers during the one year I lived there and several different maintenance men. When I lived in, the apartment was keyed wrong, the carpet had several pink stains, and several things need d to be fixed. They also kept a large amount of my deposit and lied about the reason why. Staff is not move here!

              Manager

              6/2/2017

              ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
              Dear Julie, Thank you for your candid review of our apartment community. We would like to apologize for your experience with our apartment community and we would have liked to keep you as a valued resident. Having neighbors can sometimes be difficult and we cannot control their actions but we do have community policies in place that we enforce as well as a courtesy officer that all residents are able to call for these types of disturbances. As for your deposit, charges were deducted and listed on the move out statement provided with your refund check. If you would like to discuss it further, please email me at Amber.Perry@Related.com.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2016 - 2017

              2/19/2017

              I have lived here for almost a year and I would not recommend this complex. They are very slow to repair things, if ever. I have closet doors I still have to fight with to open everyday. The apartments are old and have not been kept up. Go elsewhere! Also, I have crazy neighbors that party and still live here and don't seem to realize other people live here. Have they been evicted? No. Have the police shown up several times? Yes.

                Review Author Icon

                g.erica

                Resident 2016

                12/16/2016

                I truly am grateful I found this place during a move in special. The environment is great, clean, & safe feeling for my toddler. The staff is awesome! Super friendly and very helpful!

                  Review Author Icon

                  Danny B

                  Resident 2016

                  10/10/2016

                  I just moved here and immediately it felt like a great choice. Terri and Marissa, I would like to say thank you for making my move easy. I also like to extend my thanks to all of the staff.

                    Review Author Icon

                    sphillips12

                    Resident 2015 - 2016

                    6/14/2016

                    Well lets just say this place is horrible. All we have ever wanted was for this place to use the money they charge us to update the apartments. We just called to have our A/C upstairs to be replaced or looked at and nothing. WE have to move our bedroom from upstairs in the bedroom to the living room just to sleep at night. FIX THE LITTLE STUFF. So many older apartments have updated them with the money have got but not these they just want to fix the old stuff and leave every time. I would not recommend these at all we are thinking about breaking our lease we just renewed because they don't want to spend the money to fix the problems we are having..

                      Manager

                      6/14/2016

                      ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                      We are so glad you have made Sinclair Place your home! Thank you for the feedback and from my understanding maintenance is fixing your issue with your A/C right now. If there is anything else we can do for you, please contact the office and I will be more than happy to assist you with your concerns. Best Regards, Lisa Ivy Senior Property Manager
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2016

                      5/31/2016

                      Great experience thus far. Just moved in and Terri has been phenomenal. I wasn't able to make it by the time the office closed on a Friday so Terri arranged it so I could sign my lease at a sister property on a Saturday. Best experience I've had with an apartment complex!

                        Manager

                        5/31/2016

                        ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                        Thank you for your review. Should you need anything please let Terri or myself know. We look forward to hearing from you and Thank you for choosing Sinclair as your home. Lisa Ivy Senior Property Manager
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2016

                        5/27/2016

                        I was thoroughly impressed with my experience thus far. Terri Hughes has been the most helpful person during my starting up process. She always emailed me back as soon as she was able to and was also very patient with me.

                          Manager

                          5/31/2016

                          ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                          Thank you for your review. Should you need anything please let Terri or myself know. We look forward to hearing from you and Thank you for choosing Sinclair as your home. Lisa Ivy Senior Property Manager
                          Review Author Icon

                          loops4

                          Resident 2016

                          5/27/2016

                          When we first rented the apartment the staff were very nice and professional. However, it quickly turned into a nightmare. When we first moved in the place was not "move-in-ready"(and we were told that by them.) We ended up making it "move-in-ready" ourselves. The first few days we realized our apt was next to an empty one where they kept anything old that had been removed from other apts. Well this dirty place came with a lot of little furry friends...Yes this place was infested with mice that would constantly be running through our back patio!! We set up poison traps and got rid of a lot of them ourselves. The place is quite outdated and dirty. Ancient stoves and dirty old, old linoleum floors, and I'm not exaggerating, but we were afraid we would eventually go through the upstairs bathroom floor with the way it sank if we stepped in certain places. We were promised a new stove, never happened. Our back patio didn't lock so we lived with an unlocked door for months (never fixed.) Our placed smelled horribly of sewer all the time. We… See More>
                            Manager

                            5/27/2016

                            ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                            Thank you for your review. If you are currently still with us please call the office or stop by and we can get any issues resolved for you. We look forward to hearing from you and Thank you for choosing Sinclair as your home.
                            Review Author Icon

                            cal45

                            Resident 2016

                            6/6/2016

                            I have looked for apt in midland which was a huge hassle but only until I visited Sinclair place.The Management and staff where awesome. That being said my closest friends frequently tell me that I am very particular about things but do you blame me this will be your home that being said it seemed so quick and easy therefore this complex is awesome I love my new home and the people that live in and around Its very clean and quite I would recommend Sinclair Place apts without hesitation. I truly believe that a home doesn't only apply to the building but the people you have around you. Instead of 5 stars I would rate them at a 10

                              Manager

                              6/6/2016

                              ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                              Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to have you as a resident and please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We are so glad that you have made Sinclair your home. Kim Myers District Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              SoAmazing

                              prospectiveVisited 2016

                              4/30/2016

                              I recently Sinclair Place in March 2016. I was impressed overall with the community and the fact that the properties were well kept including the grounds. The Manager was very professional and knowledgeable. I am considering moving to the area and feel this will be a good fit for me.

                                Manager

                                5/13/2016

                                ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                Welcome to Midland! We are happy to have you! Please let myself or Terri know if there is anything you need. We want you to feel at home and we are constantly striving to be and do better! Thanks you for taking time to give us feedback. Lisa Ivy Senior Property Manager
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                prospectiveVisited 2016

                                4/30/2016

                                I drove by this place and it looks amazing!!!

                                  Manager

                                  5/27/2016

                                  ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                  Welcome to Midland! We are happy to have you! Please let myself or Terri know if there is anything you need. We want you to feel at home and we are constantly striving to be and do better! Thanks you for taking time to give us feedback. Lisa Ivy Senior Property Manager
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  kjackson004

                                  Resident 2015 - 2016

                                  4/29/2016

                                  I am currently a resident at Sinclair Place. The property manager was very polite and professional. The prices are reasonable and affordable. I just recently moved to this area and I am glad I found a lovely apartment complex that takes care of all my household needs.

                                    Manager

                                    4/29/2016

                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                    Welcome to Midland! We are happy to have you! Please let Lisa or Terri know if there is anything you need. We want you to feel at home and we are constantly striving to be and do better! Thanks you for taking time to give us feedback. Kim Myers District Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    AutumnParris

                                    Resident 2016

                                    2/16/2016

                                    This is personally my first time renting/living in an apartment, but not my husband's. I really truly like it here. The rent is higher than I had intended to pay, but the apartment is awesome so I think it's worth the extra (inside carpeted staircase for two stories, large balcony, fireplace, in unit washer and dryer, large living space). Jacee is great and extremely helpful. Josh (maintenance) is absolutely awesome as well. We had a bit of trouble with a cupboard door and our balcony door, and the same day we put the work order in they were going to come right out and fix it. Unfortunately I work nights and I sleep during the day, so my husband didn't want them working while I was asleep; but we worked it out for later in the week and they fixed it right up quickly and efficiently. Josh even went out of his way to get us a sliding screen door! I don't know how this apartment complex was before, but now you can be sure you'll get great service and a safe, comfortable place to live.

                                      Manager

                                      4/29/2016

                                      ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                      Thank you for your feedback and as we continue to strive to become SimplyBetter please don't hesitate to give us more. Our residents satisfaction is our top priority and we want to make sure your taken care of as quickly as possible. Thank your for making Sinclair your home! Kim Myers District Manager
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2015

                                      6/30/2015

                                      Sinclair Place sucks! Don't ever check this place out on your apartment search just pass this awful apartment complex up and find something better! ------------ the "Site Manager" will forge your signature on a lease you did not sign and will absolutely have no regrets for doing so. Horrible business practices, total lack of communication, absolutely no professionalism, and did I mention that ------------ herself will go into your apartment unit UNANNOUNCED and go snooping around. Trust me I have proof of all this! You WILL be given the run around if you do get in touch with somebody from the office and promises to call you back is all you will get from these worthless ladies that work there. Only gave 1 star because I couldn't leave less. Oh yeah and the pictures are of ------------ herself, as you can tell she changes her appearance to keep up with her ever changing forged document signing criminal self. A total felon that needs to be locked up! BEWARE! Looks are very deceiving here!

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Williamfrogers

                                        Resident 2014 - 2015

                                        11/30/2015

                                        Lived here for a year and a half, just moved out today (June 2014 - Nov 2015). The apartments themselves are livable, even decent: fireplace, okay carpets, appliances that aren't ancient, good construction. However, that complex and staff are unsatisfactory. The grounds are mainly weeds and stickers, with trash and leaves always blowing into our doorway. The people are mostly well-to-do are quiet, but there's always a few partiers or just plain loud people. The staff is the biggest negative. In a year and a half, we've had three different managers, and I've never seen the same person behind the desk. Paperwork and information always seems to be lost, and communication between staff members seems to be non-existent. At their best, they are indifferent and disorganized. At their worst, they are rude, impatient, accusatory, and unprofessional. I don't expect to be treated like a king, but they refuse to own up to their honest mistakes. I even had someone laugh at me when I asked a "dumb" question. They very rarely return phone calls, so to have something repaired, I had to submit it in writing every single time. Half of them took about a week to get fixed, which is acceptable (it's… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2013 - 2014

                                          8/29/2014

                                          Sinclair place used to be a great place to live. When orion owned the property things were handled fast and Gloria and Kim were amazing! With the new management at simply better taking over it is beyond a nightmare. In the past 6 months I have had a outlet blow up in the wall which took over a week to have repaired we lost power to half the apartment (even tho they labeled it as an emergency issue). when it rains my living room floods from water coming in from two places completely soaks the carpet not to mention the dry wall is peeling and falling down because of it. The fix, patch it and half way repaint not even look for the problem! By the way this still happens. Washer leaks, air conditioner floods the bathroom because there is no overflow pipe and the main was clogged. The security lights on the building have stopped working (apparent electrical issue again). Pest control used to come every three months haven't seen them in probably 6 not even after finding a mouse in my kitchen. I had to trap it myself no idea how it got in .… See More>
                                            Manager

                                            4/29/2016

                                            ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                            Thank your for your feedback and we have had a new Senior Property Manager Lisa in place for about 6 months now and we have seen great improvement with the care of our residents. We are sorry your experience was not of that and if your ever in the need again please give us another opportunity to make it right and show you how we are SimplyBetter.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2013 - 2014

                                            8/4/2014

                                            The new management SimplyBetter is AWFUL! We have been without air conditioning in this Texas heat with a 3 1/2 month old for 3 weeks now. They still have NOT fixed it. If you have options, so NOT rent from SimplyBetter. Plus, the people in the office are rude. I miss the old management team. You would think for the crazy amount of money we are paying to live here they could get this done within a reasonable amount of time.

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2011 - 2014

                                              7/16/2014

                                              We live in this place for several years now. It used to be a good place to stay, very friendly and accommodating staff. When you need something to be fix, All staff are super nice and will fix things immediately. But when the management changed, the transition was horrible. Very horrible, Will yell at you if you will follow up regarding your request, which for sure more than a month of waiting was too much already. Very Rude! No wonder we have a different neighbor all the time, Mostly lasted only for less than 6 months and we have new neighbors again.Catherine was extremely unprofessional. I cant wait to move out from this place. Leaking faucet it takes forever to be fix, Damaged AC wait until you move maybe they will replace for the new renter, Then the management will say, suck it up until your done with your lease. If your looking for a place to stay, go and look somewhere else.The high cost of this apartment here is not worthy. Very stressful place to stay!!!

                                                Manager

                                                5/27/2016

                                                ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                                Thank you for your review. If you are currently still with us please call the office or stop by and we can get any issues resolved for you. We look forward to hearing from you and Thank you for choosing Sinclair as your home.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                prospectiveVisited 2014

                                                6/15/2014

                                                Tried to rent an apartment over the phone. Katherine, who I suppose is the manager, is a complete idiot. She was completely incompetent, uncooperative and lied to me about the terms of the lease. When I arrived from out of town, ready to move in she sprang the rest of story. I assume she thought I would have no choice but accept her changes and sign a long term lease. She was wrong, I found a much nicer apartment, at a lower lease rate with nice staff. Also, She refuses to return my deposit fees. I will be contacting my attorney, the BBB and who ever else I can think of. I am out over $1,000 and probably 40 hours of dealing with them. I suppose they think that because it is boomtown Midland the can get away with anything. I would rather live in mu car that live there.

                                                  Manager

                                                  5/27/2016

                                                  ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes
                                                  Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you have not had a good experience, but welcome the opportunity to speak with you regarding an issues you may have. We look forward to hearing from you and Thank you for choosing Sinclair as your home.
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2009 - 2011

                                                  3/17/2011

                                                  NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY.

                                                  I have lived at Sinclair Place for almost two years. Recently my rent was LESS THAN 24 HOURS LATE for the first time. I lead an extremely busy life (full-time school, full-time work, extracurricular activities) and hadn't acquired a money order yet. By the time I got home from work at 7:00pm, there was an over-the-top threatening letter on my door stating that I needed to move out immediately. I could not believe I was being treated this way after being a loyal, paying tenant. -Aside from this issue, the place needs a serious update. They will not replace the carpet for any reason, the blinds are dirty/broken, the fixtures are ancient, and the bathroom linoleum is stained. -My car was broken into. My iPod/iPod charger & $80.00 perfume were stolen from my glove box. In another incident, my passenger-side window was shattered. :( -My downstairs neighbor is crazy. She is an old lady who complains about EVERYTHING. She has written me 3 letters in 2 years asking me not to do my laundry after 8:00pm, not to play with my dog (I paid my pet deposit), and many other absurd things. I'M NEVER EVEN HOME. If you can find a better place… See More>

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Cline

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 616 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,040 - $2,110

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    Cyrus

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 616 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,085 - $2,120

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Judd

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 814 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,180 - $2,195

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    C
                                                    C

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    C

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    2.5

                                                    Grounds

                                                    2.5

                                                    Safety

                                                    2.5

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    2.5

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    3.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    2.5

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    C+

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    2

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    C

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    50.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    D

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    64 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, StaffordshireTerrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Presa Canarios, Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Wolf-hybrid, Mastiff, Chow Chow, German Shepherd. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Dogs Welcome (some breed restriction see below) Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30 We strive to help ensure mutual accountability and responsibility for the benefit of all o
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Cats Welcome Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30 We strive to help ensure mutual accountability and responsibility for the benefit of all our residents and tenants. It’s impe
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Animal type not listed Allowed
                                                    • Other Pets Allowed
                                                      Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Assistance animals: HUD guidelines define assistant animals as “animals that serve as a reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities" For more information on the guidelines please contact our leasing office.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Management Availability
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Cable & Satellite
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Credit Card Payments Accepted
                                                    • Disability Access
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Electronic Payments Accepted
                                                    • Fireplace
                                                    • Freeway Access
                                                    • Heat
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Individual Climate Control
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Patio
                                                    • Pet Friendly Play Area with Waste Station
                                                    • Pet Screening and Requests for Service Animals
                                                    • Pets Allowed
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Private Patio
                                                    • Private Stairwells
                                                    • Range
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    • Short Term Rentals Available
                                                    • Skylight
                                                    • Spa
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    • View
                                                    • Wheelchair Access Available
                                                    • Window Coverings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    ReNew Sinclair is located in West Midland, TX, only moments away from Midland Memorial Hospital West and Tradewinds Corridor. Our one and two-bedroom floor plans feature a full appliance package, ceiling fans, vertical blinds, stackable washers/dryers, wood cabinets, private patio/balconies, walk-in closets, and fireplaces. Community amenities include a swimming pool, spa, and hot tub. Call today to schedule your personalized tour and learn why residents love calling our community home.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Trinity Property Consultants

                                                    B+
                                                    B+
                                                    Communities
                                                    165

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 30 number of votes by renters, ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is currently rated 3 out of 5 stars.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 50% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 64 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Trinity Property Consultants
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, StaffordshireTerrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Presa Canarios, Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Wolf-hybrid, Mastiff, Chow Chow, German Shepherd
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Dogs Welcome (some breed restriction see below) Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30 We strive to help ensure mutual accountability and responsibility for the benefit of all o
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Cats Welcome Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 Pet Fee per Pet: $300 (non refundable) Monthly Pet Rent per Pet: $30 We strive to help ensure mutual accountability and responsibility for the benefit of all our residents and tenants. It’s impe
                                                    Animal type not listed Allowed
                                                    Other Pets Allowed
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Assistance animals: HUD guidelines define assistant animals as “animals that serve as a reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities" For more information on the guidelines please contact our leasing office.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    1 Bed, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    ReNew Sinclair Apartment Homes is a 616 - 1,186 sq. ft. apartment in Midland in zip code 79707. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,040 - $3,290. Nearby cities include Odessa, Andrews, Big Spring, and Crane.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.