#4,770 #15 #749

What is epIQ?

Bel Air Oaks

700 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75075
(1441 Reviews & Surveys)
$1,165 - $1,810/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Move-In Specials

Get $500 off rent - townhomes starting at $1299. Great location just off Highway 75 and George Bush. We are upgrading our amenities with a large clothes care ...

Show More

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 884 sq. ft.

$1,165 - $1,465

10 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1

2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 1,054 sq. ft.

$1,359 - $1,680

14 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B2

2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 1,100 sq. ft.

$1,470 - $1,670

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

C1

3 Beds, 2.5 Baths | 1,217 sq. ft.

$1,580 - $1,780

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C2

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,336 sq. ft.

$1,610 - $1,810

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C3

3 Beds, 2.5 Baths | 1,440 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C4

3 Beds, 2.5 Baths | 1,200 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

A-
A-

Renter Ratings

B

Review Ratings

Noise

3.1

Grounds

2.3

Safety

2.3

Office Staff

2.9

Maintenance

2.8

Neighborhood

3.5

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

48

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

97.92%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

7.54 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Bel Air Oaks Reviews

(311)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1209727

Verified Resident 2023

12/18/2023

It has a decently organized community. Some friendly folk, a great staff team, and overall a good apartment complex. If I have to give a rating from 1 to 10, I would have to give an 8.4/10. There is room for a little more improvement,… See More >
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1206070

    Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

    12/7/2023

    Office staff is rude. Almost 2 years later my apartment is not move in ready. Today when i went in top ask one of the nicer office staff if some of the major items could be taken care of (while holding my 4yo)...some… See More >
      Manager

      12/14/2023

      Bel Air Oaks
      We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've encountered, and we take your concerns seriously. We're committed to addressing and resolving any outstanding issues with your apartment promptly. Regarding your recent interaction with our team, we are investigating the matter thoroughly. We do not condone any behavior that makes residents feel uncomfortable, and we're taking immediate steps to address this issue internally. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are dedicated to creating a positive living experience for all residents. Please feel free to contact our office directly to discuss your specific concerns in more detail so that we can work towards a resolution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
      Review Author Icon

      Roger_B872

      Resident 2022 - 2023

      11/20/2023

      Will steal your money

      Worst place we lived. Paid a huge deposit to move in stayed one year exactly then moved. They did a walk through and stated what they would charge us that would come from the deposit. Low and behold the deposit comes in the mail missing… See More >
        Manager

        11/20/2023

        Bel Air Oaks
        I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. It's disheartening to hear about the unexpected deductions from your deposit. We understand your concerns, and we're committed to addressing them. I'll ensure your feedback is forwarded to the appropriate team, and we'll review the charges diligently. We appreciate your patience and will work towards a resolution promptly. If you have specific details or further concerns, please reach out directly so we can address them effectively.
        Review Author Icon

        Mary_R762

        Resident 2018 - 2023

        11/7/2023

        Great property for families

        I have been living at bel air oaks for a while and seen different management come and go - but I can say that we finally got a manager that has made a difference on the property - it's clean amd everytime I need something… See More >
          Manager

          11/7/2023

          Bel Air Oaks
          It's great to hear about your positive experience with Melissa and the improvements she's made at Bel Air Oaks. Having a dedicated and responsive manager can make a big difference in a living situation. It's also reassuring to know that the staff is attentive and the property is well-maintained. We hope you continue to enjoy your time at Bel Air Oaks!

          Updated Review

          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1003181

          Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

          11/2/2023

          DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! This place is a ---- hole! Over run with --------, 9 people to a 2 bedroom apt. The water is shut off at least once a week for "emergency repairs." Parking is horrible, never any empty places to park. The grounds… See More >
            Manager

            11/2/2023

            Bel Air Oaks
            We appreciate your feedback and take your concerns seriously. We want to address each of your points to provide clarity and assure you that we are committed to creating a positive living environment for all residents. Regarding your comments about the living conditions, we lease to anyone who meets our qualifications, and we have a fully staffed maintenance team that addresses work orders promptly. The reported leak by the tennis court was repaired months ago, and we've resurfaced the tennis court, repainted swing sets, and added new swings in the past six months. Concerning grounds and amenities, we have made efforts to enhance our amenities, including the tennis court and playground. The broken tennis court has been addressed, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. In terms of pet policies and cleanliness, we encourage residents to report pet violations with pictures or videos, and we address them when brought to our attention. Maintaining cleanliness is a collective effort, and we appreciate residents picking up after their pets to ensure a pleasant environment for everyone. Your mention of safety concerns is alarming, and we take this matter seriously. We prioritize the well-being of our residents and will collaborate with local authorities to ensure a secure community. We recommend reaching out to the city of Plano for accurate crime statistics. We understand the importance of a comfortable and safe living space, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We encourage you to reach out to our office directly to discuss these concerns further so that we can work towards solutions.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1195481

            Verified Resident 2023

            11/2/2023

            N/A ...........................................................

              Manager

              11/7/2023

              Bel Air Oaks
              Thank you for the review!!

              Updated Review

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1191279

              Verified Resident 2023

              10/30/2023

              I love be here! It's very calm and quiet, and neighbors are very nice! The staff is amazing!!! They respond your requests and questions immediately, and they are very professional and fast fixing our problems. I could be more happy for my new place!

                Manager

                11/7/2023

                Bel Air Oaks
                It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the property management and that you're happy with your apartment. If we can do anything please reach out. We are here to help.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1193492

                Verified Resident 2017 - 2023

                10/27/2023

                While it is an older complex, I feel that it is a good value for the space and location it provides. the community seems friendly and over all peaceful. the staff is friendly and professional, and your privacy is respected..

                  Manager

                  11/7/2023

                  Bel Air Oaks
                  Thank you for sharing your feedback! It's great to hear that you find the community to be a good value considering the space and location it offers. We're glad to have you as part of our community! If there's ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1188954

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  10/16/2023

                  Maintenance is very helpful and always around when needed. Office staff lacks care and professionalism. If you have a problem with anything do not expect them to care you are treated as a bother. Maintenance and support staff are the true MVPs of this place… See More >
                    Manager

                    10/23/2023

                    Bel Air Oaks
                    Thanks so much for your review! We have a great maintenance team and will speak to our onsite teams about your visits with them. Please let us know if we can do anything.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1187218

                    Verified Resident 2023

                    10/5/2023

                    The staff has been great, Haley was super helpful answering all my questions and making me feel welcome both when I visited and when I moved in, picked up my keys and added a carport to my lease. Really appreciate how helpful the staff I've… See More >
                      Manager

                      10/10/2023

                      Bel Air Oaks
                      That's fantastic to hear! Haley sounds like a rockstar, making sure your transition into your new place was smooth and welcoming. It's those personal touches that can really make a difference. Adding a carport to your lease is a nice touch, too—practical and convenient. I'm glad the staff has left such a positive impression on you. If there's anything else you need or want to share, feel free to reach out. Here's to a great time in your new home!

                      Updated Review

                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1174789

                      Verified Resident 2023

                      9/30/2023

                      The first few weeks were rough, but we've seen gradual improvements since moving in; Maintenance has improved as has garbage pickup. It's not the greatest, but is certainly getting better. I'm a little concerned about safety and security as at least one… See More >
                        Manager

                        10/10/2023

                        Bel Air Oaks
                        I appreciate your honest feedback about your initial experience. It's great to hear that maintenance and garbage pickup have shown improvement over the past few weeks. However, I understand your concerns about safety and security, particularly regarding the damaged gate and insufficient lighting in the parking lots and pool area at night. Your safety is a top priority for us, and we'll address these issues promptly to ensure a more secure and comfortable living environment. If you have any specific details or suggestions, feel free to share, and we'll work towards making further enhancements. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we're committed to making your stay with us as positive as possible.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1184129

                        Verified Resident 2023

                        9/25/2023

                        Muy exelente es muy agradable buen ambiente para vivir en estos departamentos tengo besinos muy respetuosos el personal de la oficina y mantenimiento son muy profesionales solucionan cu?quier problema de inmediato grasiaas

                          Manager

                          9/26/2023

                          Bel Air Oaks
                          ¡Hola! Agradecemos mucho tu opinión positiva sobre nuestros departamentos. Nos alegra saber que disfrutas de un ambiente agradable y que tienes vecinos respetuosos. Nuestro equipo de oficina y mantenimiento se esfuerza por ofrecer un servicio profesional y resolver cualquier problema de inmediato. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en todo lo que necesites! Gracias por elegir vivir en nuestros departamentos y por compartir tu experiencia.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1179626

                          Verified Resident 2023

                          9/11/2023

                          Me gustan los apartamentos no sus requisitos ay mucho problema con lo de los carros . El port?n de la entrada no funciona no abre los de la oficina no hacen lo posible de ayudar a las personas son muy exigentes y no buscan soluciones… See More >
                            Manager

                            9/12/2023

                            Bel Air Oaks
                            Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Nos complace saber que le gustan nuestros apartamentos, pero nos disculpamos por los problemas que haya tenido con los requisitos de nuestro automóvil y la puerta de entrada. Sus inquietudes son importantes para nosotros y estamos abordando activamente estos problemas para mejorar su experiencia. Agradecemos su paciencia y esperamos que su estadía sea más placentera.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Ughblah

                            Resident 2021 - 2023

                            9/6/2023

                            Don't

                            All I've had is one issue after the other the newest one and this one's fun they took a picture of my across neighbor's door because there was trash not even the same building as mine said it was my door tried to charge me… See More >
                              Manager

                              9/11/2023

                              Bel Air Oaks
                              We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with the recent issue regarding the trash charge. This does not align with our standards, and we understand your frustration. Our team is actively investigating this matter to ensure that the charge is removed promptly and that you are not held responsible for someone else's trash. We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1171868

                              Verified Resident 2017 - 2023

                              8/19/2023

                              It has been up and down. Every time you change office personal, we as tenants feel the difference. Not always a good change. My water seems to get shutoff every other day, and usually at the most inconvenient times. Ive been in the same unit… See More >
                                Manager

                                8/22/2023

                                Bel Air Oaks
                                Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We apologize for any inconsistencies you've encountered due to changes in office personnel. We understand that these changes can sometimes impact the quality of service, and we're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our tenants. We're sorry to hear about the inconvenience with your water being shut off and the timing of such occurrences. We'll investigate this issue and work towards minimizing disruptions. We appreciate your patience and your satisfaction is important to us.
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1171292

                                Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                8/17/2023

                                This apartment complex is not a bad apartment complex the only problem that I have is that they need to really look at some of the people that they let in I mean it's it's they have to actually follow the rules and and then… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  8/22/2023

                                  Bel Air Oaks
                                  Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Bel Air Oaks. We apologize for the inconveniences you've encountered regarding certain residents not following rules and the state of our amenities. We're actively addressing these concerns to enhance the living experience for all residents.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1169545

                                  Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                  8/12/2023

                                  We are new to TX and weren't sure what to expect renting here. I am appalled at the trash pickup system-it doesn't seem to be productive and I get bombarded with mass emails regarding "trash/patio rules" however we take our trash to the dumpster ourselves.… See More >
                                    Manager

                                    8/16/2023

                                    Bel Air Oaks
                                    Thank you for sharing your perspective on your renting experience in Texas. It sounds like there have been both positive and challenging aspects to your time at the apartment. I'm glad to hear that the parking situation has improved and that you find the apartment spacious and affordable. However, it's unfortunate that the trash pickup system and the communication around it have been causing confusion. We appreciate your understanding as we adapt to new management and office staff. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or share about your experience, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback helps us enhance our services for all residents.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1166759

                                    Verified Resident 2023

                                    8/4/2023

                                    So far our home was not move in ready (damages everywhere and just highly disappointing overall) NOTHING like the model :( Cabinets door fronts with water damager, water damage/just plain dirty under sinks, paint peeling, mold spores in the bathroom, missing trim, cracked/missing chunks… See More >
                                    Manager

                                    8/7/2023

                                    Bel Air Oaks
                                    We apologize for the disappointment you've experienced with your move-in process. It's disheartening to hear that your home didn't meet the standard you expected and that there were damages and cleanliness issues. Your feedback is important, and we take your concerns seriously. We understand that the condition of your cabinets, sinks, tubs, flooring, and various other areas fell short of your expectations. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and we're actively working to address and rectify these issues to ensure your home is up to the standard you deserve. Additionally, we're sorry to hear about the stolen package you've encountered. Please know that we're dedicated to making things right and improving your experience. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work through these matters. If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss or address, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to assist you in any way we can.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1166375

                                    Verified Resident 2023

                                    8/3/2023

                                    It has been an adventure. The neighbors seem quiet and nice. The maintenance grounds crew seem to have gotten behind a little bit but are catching up to keep the grounds clean. Apartment had newly painted walls and new flooring. The appliances weren't up to… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      8/7/2023

                                      Bel Air Oaks
                                      Thank you for sharing your adventure with us! We're glad to hear you've found your neighbors to be pleasant and the maintenance crew is working to maintain the grounds. We're pleased you liked the newly painted walls and new flooring, even though the appliances might not be the latest. We apologize for the maintenance issues you've encountered, like the back door, disposal leak, and shower. Your feedback helps us improve, and we're actively addressing these concerns to ensure your home is comfortable. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1165835

                                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                      8/2/2023

                                      For me everything was experience is amazing.christina helps me a lot and did an amazing job .and now mrs melissa she is very kind and professional and you can see the difference before her and the maintenance people are good specially… See More >
                                        Manager

                                        8/2/2023

                                        Bel Air Oaks
                                        Thank you and we really appreciate the feedback. If we can be of any assistance in the future, we are glad to help. Bel Air Oaks MGMT
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1162217

                                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                        7/22/2023

                                        My time hete has been terrible. Been dealing with roaches my entire time here. There is trash piled in the parking lot all the time. It took too months for them to fix a leaking toilet and stove that had shorted its heating element.

                                          Manager

                                          7/24/2023

                                          Bel Air Oaks
                                          Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to hear about the presence of roaches and the condition of the parking lot. We understand how important it is to maintain a clean and comfortable living environment, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in this regard. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns further and find ways to improve your experience while you are still here. Please feel free to reach out to our management team so that we can better understand the specific challenges you've faced and work towards solutions.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1161602

                                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                          7/20/2023

                                          The apartments are OK and some maintenance workers are very good office people need more help with customers homes. but other than that the neighborhood is okay and friendly. If you ever move in pay a parking spot you won't regret it.

                                            Manager

                                            7/21/2023

                                            Bel Air Oaks
                                            Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're glad to hear that you find the apartments satisfactory and have positive experiences with some of our maintenance workers. We appreciate your feedback about our office staff, and we'll work on improving our customer service to better meet your needs. It's great to know that you find the neighborhood friendly, and we agree that investing in a parking spot can enhance your overall experience. We value your residency and are dedicated to making your stay even more enjoyable.

                                            Updated Review

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1040938

                                            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                            7/13/2023

                                            HORRIBLE experience. Maintenance requests took MONTHS. We had a burnt and clogged garbage disposal and sink drain after a heavy storm for over 4 months, and it stunk so bad. To the point that we got SO many roaches and bugs. Finally maintenance came after… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              7/20/2023

                                              Bel Air Oaks
                                              We apologize for the terrible experience you've had at our property. We understand your frustration with the delayed maintenance requests and the issues you faced with the garbage disposal and sink drain. This is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we are sorry for the inconvenience and discomfort you endured. Our team is committed to addressing all maintenance concerns promptly and professionally, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We take your feedback seriously and will use it to improve our services moving forward. Regarding the property managers' behavior, we understand that professionalism and courteousness are essential qualities, and we apologize for any rudeness you experienced. We will address this with the management team to ensure better interactions with our residents. The cleanliness of our community is a priority, and we apologize for any litter or waste that you encountered. We will take steps to address this issue and improve the overall appearance of the property. We are aware of the pool and clubhouse conditions, and we are actively working on improving these facilities for our residents. As for the water bills and frequent water shut-offs, we appreciate your feedback, and we'll investigate and address any underlying issues to provide more stable utility services. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We are committed to making the necessary improvements and providing you with a better living experience. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

                                              Updated Review

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1123543

                                              Verified Resident 2023

                                              7/10/2023

                                              Horrible from the day I moved in. I've had so many problems that are still going on since I've moved in..Maintenance sucks royally.Noonr knows what they are doing. Nobody is certified in HVAC systems and they are making things worse than fixing it

                                                Manager

                                                7/20/2023

                                                Bel Air Oaks
                                                We apologize for the negative experience you've had since moving in. We take your concerns seriously, and we're sorry for the ongoing issues you've faced with maintenance. Providing prompt and efficient service is our priority, and we regret that we've fallen short in this regard. We are committed to resolving all outstanding problems and ensuring that you have a comfortable living experience with us. Rest assured, we are addressing the maintenance concerns, and our team is working diligently to improve the situation. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your patience. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to address your issues and ensure that your stay with us improves moving forward. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to make things right for you.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 1157650

                                                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                                7/8/2023

                                                It hasn't been too much of an issue living here but maintenance can be very poor. The parking lot is in awful condition. And there is trash all over the landscaping. The appliances are outdated.DONT TRUST THE GATES you can never know when they're working,… See More >
                                                  Manager

                                                  7/20/2023

                                                  Bel Air Oaks
                                                  Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with maintenance, the parking lot condition, and the landscaping. Providing a well-maintained and clean environment is essential to us, and we will address these issues promptly to improve the overall living experience. Regarding the gates, we understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience and damage to your vehicle. Our team will investigate the gate system to ensure it functions properly and consistently. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we take it seriously as it helps us identify areas for improvement. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to ensure that your stay with us is comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for being a part of our community, and we'll work hard to address these issues and provide you with a better living experience.

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Laundry On-Site
                                                  • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                  Parking
                                                  • Covered Parking
                                                  Pets
                                                  • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400. Rent: $15. Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400. Rent: $15. Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • Breakfast Bar
                                                  • Business Center
                                                  • DishWasher
                                                  • Enclosed Patios
                                                  • Faux Wood Blinds
                                                  • Faux Wood Floors
                                                  • Freeway Access
                                                  • Grills and Picnic Areas
                                                  • Jack and Jill Bathroom
                                                  • Monthly Resident Events
                                                  • On-Site Maintenance
                                                  • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                  • Pool
                                                  • Public Transportation
                                                  • Quality Landscaping
                                                  • Refrigerator
                                                  • Tennis Court
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  When you re not enjoying your new home indoors, you can experience our fantastic community amenities. Stroll around our grounds and enjoy the beautiful landscaping, or take care of chores in our large clothes care center- coming soon. Residents will soon be able to dip in the pool, relax in a gazebo poolside, or enjoy a barbecue with our outdoor grill in our picnic area, all coming soon to our community! We are a pet-friendly community and welcome your furry family members as well. Bel Air Oaks in Plano, Texas, is a hidden treasure waiting for you to discover.
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: Closed
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  American Communities

                                                  A-
                                                  A-
                                                  Communities
                                                  13

                                                  Questions & Answers (1)

                                                  Anonymous
                                                  Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                  Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  How is Bel Air Oaks Rated?
                                                  Based on 1441 number of votes by renters, Bel Air Oaks is currently rated 3.1 out of 5 stars.
                                                  How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                  How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                  What are noise levels like at Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 3.1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                  How safe is Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                  How satisfied are residents with the staff at Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  Bel Air Oaks is rated 2.9/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  How often does management engage with reviews?
                                                  Managers have responded to 97.9167% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  How quickly does management engage with reviews?
                                                  Managers have replied within 7.54 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Who manages Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  American Communities
                                                  What is the pet policy at Bel Air Oaks?
                                                  Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $400
                                                  Rent: $15
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $400
                                                  Rent: $15
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  What types of floor plans are available?
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                  What is the move-in special?
                                                  Get $500 off rent - townhomes starting at $1299. Great location just off Highway 75 and George Bush. We are upgrading our amenities with a large clothes care center, large pool and gazebo. Along with an outdoor grill and our picnic area. All coming soon! We are a pet-friendly community and welcome your furry family members as well.

                                                  Check Availability

                                                  Bel Air Oaks

                                                  March 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  30
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Is this your community?

                                                  Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                  Bel Air Oaks is a 884 - 1,440 sq. ft. apartment in Plano in zip code 75075. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,165 - $1,810. Nearby cities include Richardson, Allen, The Colony, Frisco, and Addison.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.