Woodbridge Villas Apartments
#7,049 #3 #1,127

What is epIQ?

Woodbridge Villas Apartments

7920 Country Club Drive, Sachse, TX 75048
(87 Reviews)
$1,223 - $2,060/mo

Reviews

(87)

3 rating

See Details

87 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Cindy Mackey

Resident 2021 - 2023

10/19/2023

I have lived at Woodbridge Villas for 2 1/2 years I really enjoy it here. Lore is who rented me my apartment and she as special now as she was back then.Always trying to help anyway she can and so friendly. I really appreciate Enri she’s always willing to help and she really friendly I hope she comes back soon she is really missed Hurry back Enri but take care of yourself Maintenance are really good and fast also I like it here

    Manager

    10/24/2023

    Woodbridge Villas Apartments
    Hello Cindy, we are honored that you have made our community your home for almost three years! Thank you for recognizing Lore for her helpful service and letting us know Enri is always so friendly.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2016 - 2021

    5/26/2021

    Woodbridge has been our home since 2016 and I'm just now writing a review. We have moved from 1 BDRM to 2 BDRM to 3 BDRM. I love that we have security buzzers at the doors. I love the maintenance guys. My water heater busted one night and they were here at 2AM helping me. Everything is clean and well kept. Management gives you warning on sometimes when you have guests that parked in the wrong spot before they tow. It all makes the difference between moving to another complex where staff might not be as personable. Great community.

      Manager

      5/28/2021

      Woodbridge Villas Apartments
      Wow, what a fantastic review! We are thrilled that you have been impressed by our efficient maintenance team, clean community, and top-quality customer service. Thank you for being our loyal resident, and take care!
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2019 - 2020

      11/11/2020

      Unfortunately at times things are out of our control. I returned after being away for a few days to a flooded apartment from a leaking water heater. I would like to commend Milton for his responsiveness to what could have been an even worse situation. Milton has been very helpful and apologetic for the inconvenience of this situation. It is appreciated that an employee like Milton cares enough to keep me updated on the status of the progress.

        Manager

        11/13/2020

        Woodbridge Villas Apartments
        Thank you for taking the time to praise Milton. We are sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced due to this unfortunate experience. We know how stressful this must be, and it is great to hear how well-served you have been. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we may assist you with. We are here for you!
        Review Author Icon

        Rachel_G906

        Resident 2019 - 2020

        5/26/2020

        I love living here! Amazing residents and even better leasing and maintenance staff. They are all so friendly and helpful. Anytime I have needed anything fixed, maintenance has been out within a couple of hours. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained and the apartments are updated with the latest styles and colors. Very close to freeways and shopping and Wylie ISD is an awesome school district. I made a good choice moving here!

          Manager

          5/28/2020

          Woodbridge Villas Apartments
          Hello Rachel, nothing makes us more excited than hearing how much our residents love their homes! We're glad our team has been able to help you with your maintenance concerns. We hope you continue to enjoy our friendly team and updated community for many years to come!
          Review Author Icon

          Svamic6i

          Resident 2019

          12/23/2019

          have reached out to management to our complex for months now and I have had enough. Let me start with our current biggest problem. Black mold. Now I know this isn't just "a Texas thing" because I have lived here for 6 years now and this is the first time I have experienced it. I am highly allergic and have a 2 month old baby. My fiancé has been coughing horribly for a month and having heart problems. I tell the manager this serious problem and he tells me he lost track of time. Cool, right? Then we lost hot water for the past few days. Oh no, manager gets an attitude. But this is just from this week that I'm writing this. Let's talk about the infestation of spiders and ants that not only succumb our parking spaces we pay for but in our apartments. I had a huge web over my baby's crib when I brought him home at 3 days old. Still to this day, my cat is chasing bugs in the carpet. Their internet service they choose? If it goes out, which it has done 3 times in 6 months, it will be out for WEEKS… See More>
            Manager

            12/31/2019

            Woodbridge Villas Apartments
            Hello, thank you for bringing your observations to our attention. The happiness and well-being of our residents is our number one priority, and we deeply regret if we have not met your expectations. As a loyal resident, we are taking your concerns very seriously. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at residentsupport@dayrise.com so we may assist you.
            Review Author Icon

            jenbmcgregor

            Resident 2019

            6/18/2019

            I love living here because it's very peaceful, beautiful, our apartment was upgraded to all stainless steel appliances and wood laminate floors before we moved in, which is what they do now with every apartment before a new tenant moves in. The maintenance team (especially our favorite maintenance guy - Milton) has always been very responsive and effective. We have brand new property owners and a new management team that seems committed to making the community even more beautiful and welcoming to everyone here. We love them! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I often have a hard time finding a parking place after working late & other apartment communities where I've lived before had more than 1 pool, so it was easier to find times to swim with less people there at the same time. Overall, it's a wonderful place to live... I would recommend it to anyone looking for an apartment in this area. :)

              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2019

              6/16/2019

              The Good. *Maintenance team is great!! They immediately respond to any type of issue and are very friendly. *Small but cute fenced in doggy area *Grounds are well maintained *Trash pick up on curb of each building. Monday through Saturday, each morning by 10 to 11 am *Neighbors are super friendly *Great area and schools *Some units have attached garages The Bad *New office staff,( since the new year) polite when it is time to renew your lease, but otherwise not very friendly. *Two gas grills in the pool area, but neither work (Maybe need new tanks) *Do not notify you of packages delivered to office. Currently have a closet for packages, shelves are numbered by buildings. However, current staff is not utilizing the shelving system so it is a huge mess (Staff states they are putting in a package locker system) *Do not have very many planned "meet the neighbor" events. Old staff had 8 or more events (Movie night, pizza night and so on. All planned at the pool) a year *Promised a playground on their sign of upgrades to come. Hasn't happened. The amenities list a pet spa, if there is one, we have not found it.… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                prospectiveVisited 2018

                1/4/2019

                I was going to give this apartment complex one star for customer service. However, after my encounter with Jessica, I am giving Woodbridge Villas five stars!! I am a working single mother and am having to relocate from Lewisville to the Firewheel area. I looked up many different places and came across Woodbridge Villas. I was very excited about everything I saw online, and so I wanted to call and see what they had available. I called each day on Thursday, December 27th and Friday the 28th three times. NO ANSWER. At this point, I became very flustered. I'm a high-end retail manager along with being a mom. My free time is very limited. I work in customer service so I know this is unacceptable. Saturday, December 29th I decided to go ahead and drive all the way to Sachse to take a look and see if there were any availabilities (because no one answered the phone). I got there around 11am. There was one leasing agent, Jessica. I could tell she was very busy, but she still managed to help me. I expressed to her my anger of having to drive all the way to Sachse instead of being… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2015 - 2017

                  12/3/2017

                  These are the most awful apartments that I have EVER lived in. There is a guy who tries to peep through our windows he lives in the downstairs apartment across from us and he is always looking up at us trying to see into our apartment and management has done NOTHING about it. Trash pick up is awful. You can't take your trash to the garbage and they only pick up 6am-9am mon-saturday not including holidays. They were supposed to go a fixture in the bathroom that kept breaking off. Took them 3 times to fix it correctly... we had a rat that ate all over our flowers on out patio and it was never taken care of. They keep jacking up the price on our rent due to them up grading other apartments (while ours has not been upgraded yet) The apartments that they have upgraded have hard wood floors all of them so you can hear every move the people above you make.... poor installation so my room is FREEZING in the winter and like an OVEN in the summer.... now there are drug dealers and just riff raff moving in...

                    Review Author Icon

                    cbscmills

                    Resident 2013 - 2016

                    10/15/2016

                    I have lived here for over 3 years. Love my apartment! The complex is quiet and I never hear my neighbors. Maintenance requests are handled quickly. Never seen a bug! My biggest issue is people that put their trash out when it's not pick up time. But that is lazy people! Mindy is great!

                      Review Author Icon

                      Leighton1636

                      Resident 2016

                      7/21/2016

                      I love this place. Its great for my son and I. This place has everything we need and more. Great staff and good friendly neighbors. Pets are welcome here. And best of all the elementary school is highly rated here.

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2014 - 2015

                        12/11/2015

                        I am a current resident and have lived here almost 2 years. The office staff is nice and the upkeep of the grounds are well maintained. The community here is overall pretty low-key. The main issue is the noise factor. The apartments were not insulated well to reduce the noise factor and it shows. Definitely wish I would have gotten a third floor apartment because I can here every step, door and cabinet closed by the neighbors above me. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to reconsider. Also, whenever there is a storm the power goes out for hours and it's really aggravating. I do realize this is not necessarily a fault of the property but more of the area and power company. It still doesn't make things any better in that regard though. Lastly, the curb side pick-up of trash "sounds" like a nice amenity but it is really an inconvenience to only be able to dispose of your garbage for a couple of hours (6-9 a.m.) during the week. Would much prefer to take my trash to a dumpster on my own schedule, not… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2015

                          9/29/2015

                          My wife and I have been here since February. The office staff and maintenance guys could not be nicer or more helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Mindy and Dora are sweethearts. The maintenance guys are always friendly, efficient and fast. We feel like we're staying in a quality hotel not an apartment complex! The owners have been upgrading the property in recent months. We are very happy here!

                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2015

                            6/17/2015

                            I recently moved in and was very pleased with the pleasant and professional assistance I received in getting information, signing the lease, and getting a few minor issues taken care of. Mindy, Dora, and the rest of the crew are super polite, helpful, and efficient. The grounds are well taken care of, the pool is beautiful, and there is a nice, clean exercise facility as well.

                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2014 - 2015

                              3/18/2015

                              I lived here 2010-2011 when it was Shirley and Dora in the front office and had no complaints other than Shirley was kind of rude. Dora on the other hand, treated us like family! I've now returned, and they have Dora and Mindie in the office, Mindie is just as much a sweetheart as Dora. Woodbridge is a great place to live and when we had problems with neighbors being too loud, the office made sure to take care of it, and anytime we've had concers or questions they go above and beyond to help us out. We love it here!

                                Review Author Icon

                                princesskate84

                                Resident 2010 - 2015

                                3/14/2015

                                I've lived at Woodbridge Villas Apartments for over 5 years. As a single mom, I have always felt safe and secure. There have been some staff changes over the years, and though I've never had any complaints I can say that ever since Mindy took over as manager, it's gotten even better. There's a true feeling of community (the poolside movies and other events are great), it's quiet, close to plenty of restaurants and grocery stores, and just an overall great place to live. I can honestly say that I would recommend this place to anybody looking for a good apartment home.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  natesteele1

                                  Resident 2014

                                  5/16/2014

                                  I'v been at this complex for 5 years and have never had a bad experience. Kinda sux that Verizon is the only carrier but what can you do. Management is great if you actually pay your rent on time and don't cause trouble. The people on here that are talking bad about those ladies are the ones that probably moved in and couldn't even make there first payment.

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    prospectiveVisited 2014

                                    4/3/2014

                                    I am not a resident, but frequently visited family who leased here. I had the pleasure of taking my grandchildren to the pool on several occasions & was horrified each time. There are signs EVERYWHERE discouraging the use of glass bottles near the pool area. Residents & guests completely ignored this by bringing coolers of glass bottled beer. Not just bringing them in the pool area, but swimming near the edge or even in the pool with it. Really? Do they not realize the problem this will cause, not only to the safety of others, but pool maintenance? I was informed that staff was made aware of this on several occasions, but it persisted. Completely unsafe & quite the hazard.

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2010 - 2013

                                      10/4/2013

                                      I would wholeheartedly NOT reccommend moving into this complex. My husband lived there for almost two years before we were married and I moved in with him. He was already tired of the crap that they constantly pull and we moved out shortly after the wedding. Here are just a couple of our most frustrating complaints: 1. Staff - there are two ladies that run the office. One is very nice and helpful (----), but she is limited in what she can help with. Unfortunately the one you have to deal with about any rent/apt issues is HORRIBLE (-------). She is rude and acts exasperated if you have any questions or concerns. When I was getting ready to move in (mind you, this was only for 3 months) we asked if we could add my small dog to our lease since it was a short time and we had no problem paying any fees that were necessary. We were told in the most snide manner that pets cannot be added to existing leases......um, really???? We have heard multiple complaints for other residents concerning this one lady, but all complaints fell on deaf ears from the corporate office since apparently she is… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2011 - 2013

                                        4/15/2013

                                        ~~a better place to live you will not find! i am coming up on my 4th summer at woodbridge villa's. yes, the complex is beautiful! yes, the pool is spotless! yes, my apartment is gorgeous! BUT, there is nothing that can top the management. shirley & dora are two of the best things that has ever happened to me and my family. as a team and individually these ladies are great communicators! they are NOT just office personnel! shirley and dora are compassionate, respectful, and understanding. something we all need. as renters we all come up against hard times. i would challenge you to find a better couple of women to help you deal with tough situations that come up! they are fair, and able to keep the complex running smoothly for EVERYONE! the relationship between management and tenants is a two way street. you get what you give! ~~~lucky to be a tenant!!

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2013

                                          3/13/2013

                                          I'm the type of renter that really stays to myself. Honestly Shirley is the only one that really needs a brush up on delivering great customer service. I think when you're not held accountable for your actions its easy to not care when you have a bad day to take it out on others. Dora is really nice especially when you compare the two ladies.

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2012 - 2013

                                            3/6/2013

                                            I love living at Woodbridge Villas. I've been here almost 2 years and it's be a pleasure. office staff and maintenance folks are wonderful and helpful. If I need something taken care of, it's done the next day. I love the daily garbage pickup, the grounds are kept spotless and I haven't seen one bug in my apartment. Alot different where I use to live. Convenience is great for where I work and shopping is just around the corner. I pay a fair rent. I'm proud to call it home. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              catcarter

                                              Resident 2009 - 2010

                                              3/2/2013

                                              Worst apartments i have ever lived in. Would not even call this a suitable płace for a dog! Office peeps are always looking for ways to make their residents miserable. Got flooded out of our apt. and everything we owned was destroyed with freezing water that smelled like sewage. When Shirleys husband tried to get the water shut off he turned the knob the wrong way and forgot to shut off the other main water valve. He was drink as usual. When we sat down to meet with the owner at our request, he basically told us the move the f out and he wasnt going to do anything for us at all. They r the rudest most unfair people i have delt with. Should by all rights slap them with a law suit! When our apt was flooding, the electric was still on with water pouring in through our windows, lights/ceiling fans etc. They told us to go in and move our stuff out immediately. No fire trucks were called in, etc. We are lucky we were not electrocuted and killed!

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2013

                                                3/1/2013

                                                My mom & I moved here when we were downsizing after a lay off. This apartment complex is very nice and pretty. The pool is clean and the fitness center is small, but was always clean when I lived there. The parking is absolutely horrible. There's hardly any uncovered spots in the back, so you are basically forced to buy a covered spot, and even then some jerk usually parks in it. If you are unlucky enough to NOT have a covered spot, sometimes you have to literally park in the front and walk all the way through the apartment complex just to get home. Not very safe for a woman! I never really had issues with my neighbors, except for this one really dirty family that lived on the first floor. The real problem is with SHIRLEY!!! She was always extremely rude. Dora is pretty nice though. But shirley is SO mean... Rude, inconsiderate. I don't know why she works in customer service. But yeah. Just don't move here. It's way too pricey. You could buy a house.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2008 - 2013

                                                  1/30/2013

                                                  My mother just recently moved out of those apartments because she has cancer and she had to break her lease because she had to move in with me and the owner was very nice and let her break her lease but we was told by ------- that she would get her deposit back So I called ------- today to see when they would be able to send my mother's deposit to my house ------- lied to me and said that she never told me that she was going to get her deposit back when I have witnesses that was there with me when I talked to ------- and she had said that the owner would let her break her lease without any penalties and give her her deposit back ------- is a very rude and does not need to be working there and ----- the owner of the apartment needs to be known about this My mom is 71 years old was diagnosed with stage four lymphoma never had any problems out of her paid her rent on time And two times she had got fined for sitting out her trash early on the curb which is even… See More>

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    The Creek

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 754 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,223

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    The Oak

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 668 sq. ft.

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    The Park

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 907 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,636

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B
                                                    B

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A+

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    5.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    5.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    4.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    5.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    5.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    D

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    B+

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    5 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Rent: $25. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $500 (non-refundable) pet fee per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 75 pounds, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our Leasing Center for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Cat or Dog
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Rent: $25. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $500 (non-refundable) pet fee per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 75 pounds, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our Leasing Center for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Cat or Dog
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Cyber Cafe
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Online Resident Services
                                                    • Outdoor Lounge with Fireplace
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Resort Style Swimming Pool
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Discover Woodbridge Villas, the best kept secret in luxury apartments in Sachse, TX and newest addition to the Dayrise Residential family. Designed as a high-style oasis where comfort and convenience go hand in hand with sustainable living, the upscale apartments provide a serene retreat amid the Downtown Dallas, Plano, or Allen just minutes away. Our newly renovated one, two, and three-bedroom apartments offer spacious walk-in closets, stainless steel appliances, glass tile kitchen backsplash, hardwood-style flooring, crown molding, private patios and balconies for your relaxing pleasure. Find yourself relaxing in our sparkling resort-style swimming pool, going the extra mile in our state-of-the-art fitness center, or pampering your pets in our new pet salon. That's only the beginning, keep an eye out for even more indulging amenities to come. Located near the high-end Woodbridge championship master planned community, Woodbridge Villas offers an elevated-level living experience along with the entertainment and excitement that the Dallas metroplex delivers. We are a zero deposit community; ask as about details! Enjoy the convenience of our parking, nearby shopping, entertainment, and the sought-after Wylie Independent School District. Come home, relax, and experience everyday life at Woodbridge Villas, Sache s spectacular luxury apartments. Let our professional leasing team show you what true high-style oasis living is like.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    DayRise Residential LLC

                                                    B
                                                    B
                                                    Communities
                                                    50

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 87 number of votes by renters, Woodbridge Villas Apartments is currently rated 3 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered good. The complex is generally safe, with occasional minor safety concerns.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 5 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    DayRise Residential LLC
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $500 (non-refundable) pet fee per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 75 pounds, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our Leasing Center for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Cat or Dog
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $500 (non-refundable) pet fee per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 75 pounds, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our Leasing Center for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Cat or Dog
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Woodbridge Villas Apartments is a 668 - 1,193 sq. ft. apartment in Sachse in zip code 75048. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,223. Nearby cities include Wylie, Rowlett, Garland, Richardson, and Rockwall.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.