N/A

Dominion Park

9835 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio, TX 78240
9835 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio, TX 78240

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (85 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Dominion Park Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 08/02/2017

Reviewed 08/02/2017

Bad Management Staff and not trustworthy
Dominion Park Manager04/04/2017

Hi there and thanks for your review! We're sorry you've had a bad experience at Dominion Park. Please see us at the leasing office or give us a call at (409) 729-5300. We'd love to talk to you and have the opportunity to make things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 04/03/2017

Reviewed 04/03/2017

This is one of the worst apartment with respect to management.They are rude ,bad and racist.The owners have appointed worst people in the world to manage the apartments.because of such bad staff no one should go for these you come for apartment then only they are… See More
Dominion Park Manager21/21/2017

Hi there and thanks for your review! We're sorry you've had a bad experience at Dominion Park. Please see us at the leasing office or give us a call at (409) 729-5300. We'd love to talk to you and have the opportunity to make things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kendra1945 • Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Recommended

Updated 01/20/2017

Reviewed 01/20/2017

I was driving from Dallas to see the property and was so late to my appointment to see the apartment. I called the staff and explained the situation, ---they went out of their way just so I could see the apartment. I've found my new home!… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2017

Hello Kendra, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad that you have taken the time to visit Dominion Park. We are glad that you are going to be a resident with us! Please reach out to us at (210) 641-4100 if we can be of any assistance to you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
amitrote • Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 01/17/2017

Reviewed 01/17/2017

If you believe in leaving with honest and helping leasing office ppl, please don't waste your time with this community. I have been staying here from last 3 years and had great experience initially. However from last 3-4 months (especially after my last renewal) it has… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2017

Hello Amit, thanks for taking time to leave your review. We had worked with you over the course of several weeks to help you with your transfer. We're sorry that we weren't able to reach an agreement and that the transfer was cancelled. Please reach out to us at (210) 641-4100 or visit us at the leasing office. We would love to try to work on resolving these issues with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 04/10/2016

Reviewed 04/10/2016

If you are an ------, yes its a good place. Nice apts, ample space in between for a pleasant walk. A bit costly but I guess thats coz of demand from USAA employees. Unfortunately the management changed a yr ago. When I moved here 2 yrs… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for your review. Since this is anonymous and we can't look up your information, we can't fully address this issue. We are working through all of our maintenance requests and we will offer a quick solution if we aren't able to fix the issue immediately. Please stop by our office, contact us at (210) 641-4100 or fill out the form on our website: http://dominion-park.com/ We would love to discuss this further with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
sharpusa • Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/29/2015

Reviewed 08/29/2015

I am current resident of the Dominion Park and this is one of the worst management that I ever seen. They don't even know how to behave to people. Another important thing is the poor maintenance service. Recently I had submitted a service request and we… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

We appreciate your feedback and plan to use this as a means of education on how we can continuously strive to improve and provide excellent service. We are sorry you haven't had a positive experience and we have spoken with our staff about treating everyone properly. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance. Feel free to call the leasing office at (210) 641-4100 anytime with questions or concerns!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
alisondays • Resident 2012 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 05/29/2015

Reviewed 05/29/2015

I have lived here for almost three years now. When I first signed my 12 month lease for the smallest 2 bedroom model, I paid $905 a month. At renewal, it increased to $955 and I signed a 14 month lease. The most recent renewal, I… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for your review. We take all of our maintenance requests seriously. If you feel that your issues are not being handled properly, please stop by our office, contact us at (210) 641-4100 or fill out the form on our website: http://dominion-park.com/ We would love to discuss this further with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 04/04/2015

Reviewed 04/04/2015

Don't do the mistake of even thinking of moving here, The apartments are good but the management is rude and unfriendly. I am just waiting for my lease to end to move out of here. I would not even recommend to my worst enemies to move… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to present a positive, dignified and businesslike image at all times through our appearance, behavior, and interactions with others. If we failed to meet your customer service expectations, we sincerely apologize. Please contact us at (210) 641-4100 so we can address your specific concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sharvani • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 02/09/2015

Reviewed 02/09/2015

I would not recommend. Management does not have have any professionalism and property manager she should better learn some manners, they are very mean and they always try to make money from you. Worst maintenance. (Once it happened like we had guests coming in for immediate… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to present a positive, dignified and businesslike image at all times through our appearance, behavior, and interactions with others. If we failed to meet your customer service expectations, we sincerely apologize. Please contact us at (210) 641-4100 or through our website http://dominion-park.com/ so we can address your specific concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 07/13/2014

Reviewed 07/13/2014

I was living here almost 2yrs. When I plan to move friends are recommended here. But after moving here i realized that the Management is very very bad. Property Manager very very rude. She treat the people by nation & color. She don't give importance to… See More
Dominion Park Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for your review. Since this is anonymous and we can't look up your information, we can't fully address this issue. Our goal is to present a positive, dignified and businesslike image at all times through our appearance, behavior, and interactions with others. If we failed to meet your customer service expectations, we sincerely apologize. Please contact us at (210) 641-4100 so we can address your specific concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 06/25/2014

Reviewed 06/25/2014

I currently live here and I love the apts but the management is awful!!! I would not recommend anybody staying here and putting up with rude staff and pay so much for the apts. I have never seen so many incompetent rude people since I moved… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 05/21/2014

Reviewed 05/04/2014

Being living here for a little while but it's getting better and worse. The grounds is being remodeled/updated which is nice, but amenities are being taken away or never really had. No free weights in the "gym" ever since I've lived here and the gym is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 02/06/2014

Reviewed 02/06/2014

I am current resident of the Dominion Park hill from last 6 months. I have taken the apartment because it is road facing and looks better then near by apartment. But after moving there i realized that the Management is very very bad. Property Manager and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 01/16/2014

Reviewed 01/16/2014

The management is very bad especially They all should go for classes how to behave professionally. The Manager is a witch, rude and unfriendly. There is another property lady named ------- who does racial profile. She loses patience quickly and behaves very badly with you in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 03/31/2013

Reviewed 03/31/2013

I have lived here for almost a year now and CANNOT WAIT to move out! Office staff is rude, they don't care about their customers or well being and are only out to make money. In the past 2 months, my car has been broken into,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lawrens • Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 03/04/2013

Reviewed 03/04/2013

My husband and I have lived here for about 8 months now and compared to other apartments I've been in, this is very nice. The biggest thing for me is if there are bugs, especially roaches. I have seen roaches just once while living here, OUTSIDE… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 01/08/2013

Reviewed 01/08/2013

I have been a resident for a respectable window 3-5 years. I have not bothered moving because my next move will be into a house. Starting the review from office staff. Unfortunately I would say not very helpful or compassionate but they all know the layout… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 12/01/2012

Reviewed 03/03/2011

Most of the 5 star or 4 star review you see are given by office staff. The day you see someone posts poor review, same day you will see one review of either 4 star or 5 star. One of the office staff brings a laptop… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 12/01/2012

Reviewed 12/01/2012

Actually this is my second time in 5 years lvivng at Dominion. The professional office staff and the good rates have me coming back to Dominion. Thanks to the courtious office staff for helping me make my move less stressful. Because I was a returning renter.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 12/01/2012

Reviewed 12/01/2012

Was a potential resident but not anymore due to staff lacking proper and adequate customer service skills, refusal of offering any helpful information for future occupancy, being disrespectful and unprofessional, showing no interest or compasion, unwilling to go the extra mile, or not showing any type… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lovemyspurs1 • Resident 2012 Recommended

Updated 10/15/2012

Reviewed 10/15/2012

I love my apartment. great location and really convenient to my work place. The office staff is friendly. Arlene was the person leasing the apartment to me. She has been very helpful from day one. I have a puppy (Romeo) I love taking him to the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 08/09/2012

Reviewed 08/09/2012

The leasing office staff are the worst I have ever seen . No one responds properly and maintenance takes weeks time.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prinxena2005 • Resident 2010 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 08/07/2012

Reviewed 08/07/2012

I wanted to write this review because the staff at The Dominium have been awesome these last two years we have had our son living there. The office always came through with maintenance problems. They always treated us professionally. I worked very close with Julie when… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 07/11/2012

Reviewed 07/10/2012

The management is very bad especially They all should go for classes how to behave professionally. The Manager is a witch, rude and unfriendly. There is another property lady named ------- who does racial profile. She loses patience quickly and behaves very badly with you in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 06/29/2012

Reviewed 06/29/2012

I am seldom compelled to write a negative review, but in the case of this complex I am going to make an exception. I moved from Dallas to San Antonio due to work, and was initially elated to get the floor plan of my choice, the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,276

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,012

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,357

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,414

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,822

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,912

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Everything we do revolves around "Creating Caring Communities". In caring communities, residents and team members are surrounded by service and caring team members. We look to every team member to take personal responsibility in delivering excellence and service to those we care about. Having service oriented caring team members is at the foundation of "Creating Caring Communities".

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Similar Properties

Image of Abbey at Grande Oaks in San Antonio, TX

Abbey at Grande Oaks

San Antonio, TX

Image of Wellington Estates in San Antonio, TX

Wellington Estates

San Antonio, TX

Dominion Park is an apartment in San Antonio in zip code 78240. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,012 - $1,912. Nearby cities include Balcones Heights, Leon Valley, Helotes, Converse, and Live Oak. 78240, 78229, 78249, 78201, and 78238 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Dominion Park

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (1)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2009) Image of Dominion Park in San Antonio, TX
      Back To Top