Hill At Woodway Apartments

10951 Laureate Dr, San Antonio, TX 78249
  • 1 Month Free on Select Units & $399 Total Move In For All Other Apartment Homes!! Limited Time Only, Call Today For Details!!! - Stop by or call today about ...

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Hill At Woodway Apartments

10951 Laureate Dr

San Antonio, TX 78249

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
30%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
71%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lockwood4144 • Resident 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/13/2019
We have lived here for almost 4 years and have had no major problems. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Some of our fellow tenants are rude when it comes to certain things but can't blame anyone other then them. It's safe to say… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/23/2017
I have complained about this neighbor many times. I wrote a review and the owner responded by inviting me to come to the office to see how it could be resolved. I spoke with the manager and was offered to move into another apartment which was… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager07/21/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your concerns are very important to us, as these are situations we take seriously. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort this issue may have caused you. We want you to know that we frequently remind residents to be respectful of others with their noise levels. So that this does not happen to you or anyone else living at our community, we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you again. Please give us a call at (210) 696-6800 or send us an email at [email protected] Thank you. -Hill at Woodway Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2017
Run Away! As fast as you can! The new management is about money, money, money. Maintenance has gone down. Office hours are not practical if you work 9-5 and weekends. Leasing office wants everything done online with added fees. Laundry site replaced with skimpy "gym." Pool… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager03/31/2017

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you feel this way about our community. If you are unsatisfied with the services and amenities we provide, we encourage you to reach out to our main office via phone at (210) 696-6800 so that we can hear your more specific concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. -Hill at Woodway Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2017
This complex is quiet and in a nice area. That's about as positive as it gets. I moved into an apartment that was not thoroughly cleaned upon my arrival. When I ordered my washer and dryer, they arrived filthy. As if they came directly from another… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager03/31/2017

Thank you for reaching out and giving us your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you faced here and would like to help you. Because we're unsure of exactly who you are, we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you again and address any concerns you may still have. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call at (210) 696-6800. Thank you -Hill at Woodway Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/14/2017
The place was disgusting when I moved in, carpets had NEVER been vacuumed. Nothing had been cleaned and I have personally spend at least 6 hours of deep cleaning and purchasing products. The pictures attached will prove just how disgusting it was. And within 2.5 weeks… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager03/31/2017

Thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologies if you are having trouble relaying your maintenance requests to our team. We want our residents to come to us in confidence that their concerns will be addressed and in a timely manner. Please stop by the main office or give us a call at (210) 696-6800, so we can come up with a solution to your concerns. - Hill at Woodway Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
barb38104 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/08/2017
First of all I think the ladies in the office are very nice, the property grounds are maintained very nice. But I will not be renewing my lease, I am giving the Apartments a 2 rating. The main reason for not renewing my lease and the… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager03/31/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive words about our staff and the community however we're sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with the neighbors. We are very interested in addressing these concerns directly with you. Please feel free to reach out to us at the main office or at (210) 696-6800 so that we can discuss these issues in depth. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you -Hill at Woodway Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2016
This is the worst apartment complex. The Rental office staff is rude, nasty, and disrespectful. Maintain is horrible and there is always construction going on in the complex. Don't move there See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager10/24/2016

Thank you for taking your time out to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to read that you're unsatisfied with your experience so far at The Hill at Woodway Apartments. We always encourage residents to come into the office to speak to a staff member regarding your concerns so we may address them. We have a well trained staff that are always willing to listen and help out our residents. If you felt as though we were not receiving of you, we do apologize. We would like to invite you into the office or give us a call at (210) 696-6800 at your earliest convenience in an effort to resolve your concerns. Thank you! -The Hill at Woodway Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Camhairdude • Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/23/2016
I would never EVER in my life recommend this apartment complex to anyone. This complex is the worst, I honestly wouldn't even rate it 1 star, it needs to have an option for 0 stars. I moved in the last two days of May 2016 and… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager08/29/2016

Thanks for the feedback. We have recently changed property managers so, while we cannot speak to what occurred before, we know that your air conditioning unit did go out a couple of weeks ago and we informed you that we could not operate on the unit since it was located outside and the weather was not cooperating. Since that has been rectified, we hope that we can have an offline conversation to find if there's anything more that we can do for you to improve upon your living experience. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] or call (210) 696-6800 at your earliest convenience. We want to make this right. -Nicole, Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
vince11404 • Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/28/2016
Ok i have had it with these apartments i have been here for 2 years. The new management is the worst i have ever seen. They make promises they cant or will not keep. this all started with the first management group in 2014 me and… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager08/24/2016

Hello, Vince. We want to acknowledge your concern and apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort this issue may have caused you. We are always looking to find new ways to improve and enhance your living experience and appreciate your feedback. We would like to follow up via email or in-person communication and collect as much information as we can in order to relay that to our maintenance professionals on site so that they may address these needs. Please email us at [email protected] or call (210) 696-6800. Thanks -The Hill at Woodway Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2016
The Apartments are rather small and they have raised the rent 2-3 times in the past 2 years for remodeling purposes. The new management is very rude and does not respect the privacy of their tenants. If you enjoy paying for an overpriced small place to… See More
Hill At Woodway Apartments Manager08/24/2016

Thank you for the feedback. On behalf of Hill At Woodway Apartments, we want to acknowledge your concern and apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort that these issues may have caused you. We also want to remind residents that crime can happen anywhere and to exercise good judgment to help protect themselves and their property, when possible, and to involve local law enforcement. So that we can improve your living experience and the experience of future residents, we would like to follow up via email or in-person communication and collect as much information as we can in order to relay that to our onsite staff so that they may address these needs. Please email us at [email protected] or call (210) 696-6800 at your earliest convenience. -The Hill at Woodway Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 03/30/2016
Hello, I've been here for four months. I told myself that I wouldn't type anything negative since they're really small things. But it's gotten to the point where I just can't take it. Alright, so with the goods stuff. The property is very safe, people are… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 02/04/2016
Great apartments, despite of all the negative feedback their is new staff and management. They are doing renovations and fixing the place up. Overall it is peaceful, very quiet, and everyone is respectful. As far as the staff, everyone has been considerably professional and handle things… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 02/04/2016
What the what?! No idea where all of this negative feedback is coming from! A lot of changes are happening around here, but the office staff has been very diligent about putting notes on our doors to update residents about what's going on. I can't wait… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 02/04/2016
I read the negative reviews not good, I moved in 1 year ago and I just renewed my lease 2 months ago, changes are always good and I understand rents go up for the reason of the changes . Id rather be safe and secure where… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
michhaws • Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/01/2016
New management has been absolutely horrific. They recently removed all private fences with very little notice and have not replaced them. It has been over two weeks. For someone like me who has an animal, this has been incredibly inconvenient. I've asked them multiple times for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/29/2016
Please bring back the old owners. New management is rude and could care a less about any problems you are having. All they care about is renovating their office and empty units. Who cares about the people who have lived here for a long time. Wouldn't… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/24/2016
I've been here two yrs, under old management, I'm sorry I didn't know complex was purchased. It's a quiet place, convenient to my job, but the apts are old with old leaks and damage under the sinks, repoxyed tub. AppliancesHVAC old, noisy and inefficient. The rent… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/09/2016
I've been here going on 2 years. Recently, management has been replaced, but one woman stayed from old management. New management are not worried about satisfying current customers needs, but instead "upgrading appliances" in vacant apts so they can increase rent. The apartments are old, for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/23/2015
This property is too good to be true. We were told on our tour that the entire property had been renovated. 2 months into our lease, our air conditioner caught fire. The fire department asked us if we knew that our AC was from the 80s!!!… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
salimk785 • Resident 2012 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 09/29/2015
Wanted to say a special Thank You to PJ Gibson theApartment Manager here & her staff for being very helpful and accommodative.Love the Management team as they have always been great in resolving all issues very promptly. Great Community feeling so we have not moved for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/24/2015
Such a wonderful place to live! I have only been here a few months but Nike is awesome. I transfered from out of state and she helped me with the online application, move in fees, and signing the lease contract. All i had to do when… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/24/2015
The staff is beyond amazing! Always around the answer my questions.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
gabethebabe51 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 04/02/2015
I have been here 14 months and I gladly signed another 14 month lease. This place is quiet and all of the trees give the place a very relaxing setting. I love to sit out on the balcony and relax after a hard days work. The… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 01/09/2015
I have been here since 2010 and I love the location it is convenient to work and it saves me time and gas. The place has changed quite a bit for the best. The girls are always nice and don't seem to mind when I call… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
12803570 • Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 01/02/2015
I've Been at this apartment since Sept of 2013. Never had any major issues that they couldn't take care of. Always wanted to live in a peaceful area. Easy access to all major highways and through fairs. UTSA is right up the block on UTSA blvd.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

General

  • Business Center
  • Gated Access
  • Pet Park
  • Pool

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • 1 Month Free on Select Units & $399 Total Move In For All Other Apartment Homes!! Limited Time Only, Call Today For Details!!! - Stop by or call today about our 1 month free or $399 total move in Special.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $760 - $829

  • SQ. FT.

    512

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    $810 - $849

  • SQ. FT.

    566

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $860 - $909

  • SQ. FT.

    781

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

  • Price

    $900 - $950

  • SQ. FT.

    809

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A4

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $959 - $999

  • SQ. FT.

    889

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,039 - $1,109

  • SQ. FT.

    1,025

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Experience the Difference... with The Hill at Woodway Apartments. Our Premier community is nestled in the heart of San Antonio, just minutes from the stunning River Walk and historic landmark, The Alamo! Your life becomes less stressful when you choose The Hill at Woodway Apartments with our rejuvenating swimming pool, complimentary business services, on-site public transportation stop, grilling and picnic area, and so much more.

Management Company: United Apartment Group

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Is it all bills paid?

Alsoxocc11 · November, 18 2017
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Hill At Woodway Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of City Crest  in San Antonio, TX

City Crest

San Antonio, TX

Image of Abbey at Grande Oaks in San Antonio, TX

Abbey at Grande Oaks

San Antonio, TX

Hill At Woodway Apartments is a 512 - 1,025 sqft apartment in San Antonio in zip code 78249. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $760 - $1,109. Nearby cities include Balcones Heights, Leon Valley, Helotes, Converse, and Live Oak. 78023, 78240, 78256, 78256, and 78023 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Hill At Woodway Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (41)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2018) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2019) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (7)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/21/2014) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/14/2017) Image of Hill At Woodway Apartments in San Antonio, TX
  Back To Top
Contact Property