Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
#12,062 #21 #2,040

What is epIQ?

Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments

8100 Cypresswood Drive, Spring, TX 77379
(103 Reviews)
$1,011 - $2,401/mo

Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments Reviews

(103)

2.7 rating

See Details

103 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2021 - 2023

10/30/2023

Beware

The office staff and property owner are unprofessional, uncaring, and will take every penny from you that they can. Kiss your deposit goodbye! They will lie and charge you on top of your deposit when you leave, it’s your word vs theirs. The moment you sign the paperwork there are things that they are already planning on taking from your deposit. They will make you submit things in a very small window, often being one day so you will have to make your schedule work for them. Keep off the grass! Dog poop everywhere. The gates are always broken, leaving you to wait at the front for someone to exit. Sometimes it is broken both ways leaving everyone trapped inside the complex. Not enough trash collection. get used to seeing trash bags, because you will see literal piles of them as you exit the complex every day. The A/C ductwork is literally wood and Sheetrock. You will pay extra on your electricity bill because the a/c can’t keep up. During the summer your apartment will be 78* every day. Appliances brake OFTEN. Already pricey apartment and it will only go up. If you don’t want your wallet and peace of… See More>
    Manager

    11/7/2023

    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our team strives to ensure a fair and transparent process for all residents. We regret any misunderstandings and are available to discuss this matter further. -The Team at Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2016 - 2017

    7/22/2022

    These apartments have flooded 2x maybe more 2016/2017

    My review was taken down. Lived here in 2017 faced cypresswood on the first floor apartment. Was not told apartments had flooded the year prior (tax day floods). Beware, Old review (2017) was taken down. Same with others that I remember seeing here after Harvey. Before Harvey we never had any issues with maintenance or staff. Apartments actually were quite lovely and clean. Pool was kept clean. Only issue was parking. There’s just simply not enough. Lost everything in Harvey haven’t lived there since.

      Manager

      10/6/2022

      Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
      Hello. Due to the nature of your concerns, we feel it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Since this happened in 2017 we have made vast improvements to the community. Take care. -The Team at Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
      Review Author Icon

      Agent Dragonfly

      Resident 2015 - 2021

      11/5/2021

      I did not enjoy living there Let me prequel with something I noticed when browsing reviews If I saw ANY good review I instantly assumed that it was a friend of or an actual member of the management staff Upon reading other reviews MANY people noted that same perception Keep that in mind The quality of pretty much everything that comes with the apartment are cheap and fall apart Refrigerator parts have had to be repaired often Sink pipes leaking is not that uncommon Some items have fallen off or out due to not being secured to a stud; or were not properly sealed DRYER The dryer has never adequately dried clothes. • Once I was told that the exhaust path was too long to reach the outside. perhaps a new exhaust path should be considered. • I was also informed that the dryer gets hot, so it is working. Yes, it gets hot but that does not mean it is drying clothes. That means that the clothes are trying to dry in a sauna. • I was also told that I was probably overloading the dryer. I am 47 years old. I have many years of experience using a… See More>
        Manager

        11/15/2021

        Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
        Hello. Due to the nature of your concerns, we feel it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Please give us a call when you get a moment so we can clear up any misunderstandings. We look forward to your call and resolving these matters. -The Team at Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2019

        12/10/2019

        By far the worst apartment complex I've ever stayed in. Not helpful, customer service is terrible. My husband was killed, went to the office to ask for an extension on rent payment for the month and if I could possibly get out of my lease earlier because of the circumstances. I was told there was nothing they could do, I would still be responsible for finishing out my term, as well as all late fees on the account for rent that month. On top of the fact that when I've called previously about my packages being stolen multiple times and asked if they could at least hold them in the office I was told they're not responsible for packages and they don't hold them at the front. Continuous pest problem. And the apartments aren't sealed properly. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

          Manager

          12/12/2019

          Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
          Thank you for reaching out. Due to the nature of your concerns, we feel it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Please stop by the office or give us a call at (281) 379-2077 when you have the time. Thank you.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          prospectiveVisited 2019

          1/9/2019

          Let me start off by saying ---- THIS COMMUNITY and also it's dirty and also the office staff is rude and don't follow law rules. They take your application money then make you go above and beyond to get these things Bc in the back drop they try to charge you for things Bc they BROKE. ask all questions before applying I have a service dog and by LAW they not supposed to ask or question you on your disability but this property wants you to pay for the Dog Non refundable fees then to consider your disability they was inconsiderate and RUDE and everyone wants to ask like a manager might have lost my app fee but I kept my dignity they got me ----ED UP what's crazy this apartment flooded AF and they failed to mentioned it I had to ask , it's all good. ---- THEM and the MGMT guess y'all needed the app fee more then I did..

            Manager

            1/24/2019

            Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments
            While we appreciate resident feedback, we're very sorry to see you feel this way about your experience here. We do our best to provide friendly and professional service, and we apologize if we did not meet expectations. We would prefer not to air any further details in this public forum so we will only state that, due to Fair Housing regulations, we must remain completely consistent in following our policies and cannot make exceptions. If you would like to discuss this issue in further detail, please give us a call. Otherwise, we wish you the best of luck in your future home.
            Review Author Icon

            key0782

            Resident 2016 - 2018

            2/5/2018

            These are actually the first apartments that I had minor complaints about. They are actually ok. Very quiet. No weirdos walking around. Everyone minds their business. I haven’t had any security problems nor have I heard of any. The parking is horrible in the front of the complex by the gates. Before Harvey, the gates were inoperable quite often. They still haven’t been fixed since Harvey. My biggest gripe is the bugs. If you hate bugs, these are not the apartments for you. Flying roaches of all sorts are in your doorway anxiously awaiting the opportunity to get in your door. Big cockroaches, Asian roaches....I didn’t even know of an Asian roach existing before moving here. Stink bugs, silverfish, Cicadas. In the summertime, the lizards are everywhere. The sidewalk looks like lizard highway. Lizards that don’t move while I’m walking on the same sidewalk. Another problem about this place is the flooding. The parking lot flooded when we had two big floods to include Harvey. Harvey flooded the parking lot and my home. I had 3 feet of water in my home during Harvey. Because I live in the 3 bedroom townhome, the stairs are the only thing that flooded;… See More>
              Review Author Icon

              Lovefaith52

              Resident 2016 - 2017

              12/7/2017

              Rude staff manager terrible!! It's a flood zone 7 ft of water, cars flooded. They hustle you for all your money. Animal poop everywhere!! Manager hide in office and tell the staff to be rude. Mold is all over the place don't call for maintenance the staff tell the guys to be rude. It's a hot mess at this complex gates have never worked two years here. Moved our!!

                Review Author Icon

                rsparker

                Resident 2016 - 2017

                6/22/2017

                I was a resident here for one year. There were several water leaks during the year and it always took more than one phone call to get them repaired. The A/C vent in the dining area started growing mold. I cleaned the vent cover with bleach, but it grew back within about a month. I did not get any response from the office when I called on this. It was still there when I moved out. The reason I have chosen to write this review was after I moved out. They sent a letter informing me that I had a balance due of 133.20. They charged me 259.80 for carpet treatment. I spent almost 4 hours cleaning and deodorizing the carpets when moving. When I went to the office I tried to talk to them I was told there is nothing that could be done. Their explanation when I said I had cleaned the carpet, (and showed the receipt) was they had pulled the carpet back and the pad was stained. The carpet was not new when I moved in and although I did not pull the carpet back and check the padding I assume it was not new either.… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016 - 2017

                  6/15/2017

                  I have lived in the apartments for about 9 months.I do not see the issues that most people are posting about. I find the staff friendly. I'm never in the office but they still know my name and what apartment I'm in. I am in an apartment towards the front and do not have complaints about the grounds, parking, or noise at all. I had one issue with my A/C. It was a saturday and I called it in. They came and fixed it before I got home later that day.

                    Review Author Icon

                    Crazy1965

                    Resident 2016 - 2017

                    3/20/2017

                    These reviews are correct they all about your money. Rude staff , noisy tenants, gates always broke. Do not lease here.

                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2014 - 2015

                      7/13/2016

                      Terrible staff very rude and uncaring - doesn't greet residents as the enter the office. Grounds are full of dog poop. Apartments have no ventilation you can hear your neighbors talking, goes through staff like a revolving door.

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2016

                        5/26/2016

                        Please, please pay attention to the reviews. The real ones! They will do and say whatever they think you want to hear to get you in this place. I'm so glad others that were with me, heard the same things I did. Two different people at different times, heard the same lines, given by a staff member. Front gate has been broken for over two months now. I will not go on, although I have a long list, totally disappointed in the decision, I made!! Don't do it!!!

                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2014 - 2015

                          10/3/2015

                          THE WORST COMPLEX EVER! The management is ridiculous and will do ANYTHING to hustle you for your money. When we first moved, our apartment was infested with roaches, after continuously requesting them to take care of the situation we got rid of the roaches. Our unit is not even an upgraded unit, but they treat the property like its luxury living. The maintenance staff is rude. The woman in the leasing office is very rude and incompetent to do her job. All they want is your money and if you're going to end up paying so much I suggest you look someplace nicer. STAY AWAY from this RIDICULOUS COMPLEX!

                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2013 - 2015

                            9/19/2015

                            Stay away! I lived here 3 years and the old management was ok but the new management is horrible! Between the drugs, cars being vandleized, partys, and the construction of the pool every summer its not worth it! They dont value there tenents and I wouldnt recommend them!

                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2013 - 2015

                              9/5/2015

                              DO NOT ever move into this apartment complex. They are completly incompetent. Apparently they don't know how to file paperwork for things. I have had a storage unit here for over a year and recently transfered it into my husbands name and apt after I moved out of mine. (We both lived here in seperate apts before we were married) Well, they didn't file that the storage unit got to transfered to him and decided to give it to someone else. I called after I moved out and he called to make sure everything was good to go. They said it was no problem and they changed it and everything was fine. Come to find out it wasn't all good and they threw everything away in there and gave the unit to someone else. So basically everything I have ever saved from my childhood is gone, and all of my holiday decorations, everything from highschool, pretty much anything that means anything to me. I feel very violated that this could happen. They knew who's unit it was and couldn't even bother to call knowing how much was in there. On top of this, we both had almost every appliance break… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2012 - 2013

                                8/18/2014

                                Generally, it was a fine place to live with no pest problems and great timely maintenance work. HOWEVER, we were robbed in the back apartments and found out afterwards that other people we had known living there were robbed recently and in the past as well but no notice was put out to be alert even after requesting this so others can try to be alert of strangers. This was the first time that we really needed to interact a lot with management but they were utterly indifferent to our concerns and being robbed. The General Manager and staff have a basic lack of customer service and unprofessionalism in other areas we had to interact with them as well. We are very low maintenance folks but we moved because they were a dread to work with.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2012 - 2014

                                  7/17/2014

                                  I will miss the Lodge at Cypresswood. They are a great property. Parking is a little rough sometimes. There is too many positives to make that a big problem :)

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    txskyy

                                    Resident 2008 - 2013

                                    2/27/2013

                                    The complex is really nice. Im moving because of the increase of rental price(a little pricey). My stay here was pleasent no real issues. If you have a repair normally quick to fix. Gym is nice, grounds are manicured every Tuesday. One complaint parking gets kinda tight in the front buildings but plentiful in the back. Very quiet complex to be as big as it is. Community room is amazing. I think the movie theater room is what got me initially

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2012

                                      12/4/2012

                                      My lease is almost up at the Lodge and I am sad I have to leave. I love it here. I am only moving because I need to find a place that is more affordable. I am a single young female working in the restaurant industry so I come home late at night usually carrying cash. I feel completely safe here. The amenities are awesome and the maintenance workers are very fast at fixing any problem. My only complaints are that there are never any towels in the gym and the office staff seems to always be busy when I need to speak to them. My apartment is huge and the pool was great in the summer! There are kids around but they never seem to be loud and obnoxious like kids are at some apartment complexes. I would definitely recommend this apartment!!

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        phuonglinh

                                        Resident 2012

                                        11/20/2012

                                        bad place to lived , poor service

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          prospectiveVisited 2012

                                          6/30/2012

                                          I WANT to rent at the Lodge at Cypresswoods and applied, their Pet Policy allows cats... I, like many people, am allergic to cats and could have a anaphylatic reaction as a result of cat dander. Due to this medical issue I must know if a cat had resided in the apartment I wish to lease. The staff refuses to disclose unless I spend $$ for a doctors appointment to obtain a written statement to prove that I am allergic. Seriously??? I have to provide a legal document that I have an allergy...does one have to PROVE that one has a peanut allergy before the waiter discloses that my entree was cooked with peanut oil? I will be seeking legal counsel on this issue.

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2012 - 2013

                                            3/15/2013

                                            I am floored by how these individuals conduct business. We moved here because we liked the layout. It was also convenient being next door to the church and Kroger. Right before we moved in, we had to send a picture of our Chihuahua to prove weight limit. Fine, no problem. Then their response was, it was not good enough; they couldn't tell how big she was by the picture..... a Chihuahua. We were required to get our vet to send a fax verifying her size. Our vet is a small town vet with limited hours. The office was put off that we didn't have immediate access to our vet; they even suggested we take her to Petsmart to get a weight. I was not about to pay for a vet visit just to get a weight. I offered to bring our dog in for an in person interview and we were told they HAD to have information from a vet. The outside of the complex is constantly being maintained but the interior of apartment is another story. The walls are extremely thin (you can hear conversations inside and out), the air flow is not balanced so it… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2010 - 2011

                                              12/31/2011

                                              PLEASE READ! This is truly a GREAT HOME!

                                              I really don't understand why this apartment complex doesn't have higher ratings. Prior to living here at the Lodge, I lived for 13 months at The Lakes At Cypresswood just a few minutes away. Although the Lakes at Cypresswood was newer, had upgraded amenities, and was closer to the freeway, I am so GLAD I moved from that apartment complex. I would get notices every two months about break-ins and my neighbors were always loud! I've been living at the Lodge for over a year now and I LOVE it! There have been no break-in notices since I have lived here. The staff are friendly and maintenance always handles my requests in a timely manner. My neighbors are very nice and are not noisy! Most importantly, I feel safe! Yes, it was a transition moving from a new apartment to an older one, but I don't regret it. I was able to get some of my walls accented and my apartment feels like a home. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone, hands down!

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                katiebo1013

                                                Resident 2010

                                                12/31/2011

                                                Loved it

                                                These are great apartments in a great area. Very quiet. My only complains are the pool was closed for almost 2 weeks in June and now they're closing it every monday for cleaning.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  tnk2011

                                                  Resident 2011

                                                  7/10/2011

                                                  Love the Apartment

                                                  My boyfriend and I have been living in these apartments for about 5 months and I have to say I absolutely love it here. I've had to have numerous things fixed as in... My disposal had a hole in it which made water leak all over my floor (maintenance replaced the disposal which fixed the problem.) Our bathroom door didn't lock (maintenance sanded it down to where it would close correctly and lock.) My closet light went out and we couldn't reach it to fix it (maintenance took care of it.) The laundry door fell off the track (maintenance replaced the door.) My A/C went out, I made a call to the emergency line (maintenance fixed it in the next hour.) Other than the A/C going out all of these problems that occurred were fixed within the next day. Not next business day but the next day. On top of that they honestly weren't that big of a problem to us. We just figured since they were coming out for the disposal we could get them to fix a few more things. They have wonderful upkeep, the policy is we have to pick up our dogs poop which, yes, is… See More>

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A1

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 711 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,011 - $1,428

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 802 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,038 - $1,461

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    B2

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,095 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,421 - $1,916

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    C
                                                    C

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    C-

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    2.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    3.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    3.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    3.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    B+

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    8 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Full Size and Stackable Washers and Dryers
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Carports and Garages Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Other
                                                    • Fire Sprinkler System & Smoke Alarms
                                                    • Steel Entry Doors With Privacy Viewers
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Call About Our Upgraded Units
                                                    • Car Charging Stations
                                                    • Clubhouse with Wi-Fi
                                                    • Coffee Bar
                                                    • Computer Alcove
                                                    • Crown Molding
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • French Doors
                                                    • Game Area With Shuffleboard
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Mountain Bikes Available
                                                    • Outdoor Lounge Area
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Resident Car Care Center
                                                    • Roman Tubs
                                                    • Smoke Free Community
                                                    • Spacious Bathrooms with Double Vanities
                                                    • Storage Space
                                                    • Tile Entry Way
                                                    • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    • Woodburning Fireplace
                                                    • Yoga and Pilates Studio
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is a modern, smoke-free, pet-friendly apartment community in the Champion Forest neighborhood of Spring, Texas near Houston and I-45. We offer 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom and 3-bedroom luxury apartments for rent with an impressive selection of features, including full-sized washer/dryers, nine-foot ceilings, oversized patios/balconies, soaking tubs, walk-in closets, upgraded units available with stainless steel appliances and more! Escape to your tranquil haven at Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments where you will find a unique blend of comfort, quality and convenience; we have all you need in the ideal location! Residents have convenient, easy access to upscale shopping, dining and entertainment at Market Street and The Woodlands Mall. Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is near major employers and schools such as Memorial Hermann Health, United Airlines, ExxonMobil, Shell Oil, Baker Hughes, Willow Brook Medical Center, Lone Star College and the Klein Independent School District. Nearby I-45 and regional highways provide easy access to The Woodlands, downtown Houston and the greater Texas area. Relax at our resort-style pool with Wi-Fi access, workout in our fully-equipped fitness center with free weights and flat screen TVs, enjoy our comfortable clubhouse or check out one of our mountain bikes and take a scenic ride through area parks. Contact us today to see what's available! Call us: / Email us: Or stop by: 8100 Cypresswood Dr, Spring, TX 77379
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Sentinel Real Estate Corp

                                                    C+
                                                    C+
                                                    Communities
                                                    97

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: What is security like?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 103 number of votes by renters, Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is currently rated 2.7 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered below average. The complex has significant safety concerns that need immediate attention.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered below average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with significant safety or desirability concerns, with few access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 8 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Sentinel Real Estate Corp
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Lodge at Cypresswood Apartments is a 711 - 1,595 sq. ft. apartment in Spring in zip code 77379. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,011 - $2,401. Nearby cities include Woodlands, The Woodlands, Shenandoah, Tomball, and Magnolia.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.