Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

The Village at MeadowBend I & II

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2011
these apts are nice on the outside but a terrible place to live ..u should see the mamnager fb profile http://www.------------/------------/?id=----------#!/profi very unprofressional drinkig parties just about everyweekend she will start texting a friend in the middle of a convo regarding an apt .. the maintence man is a alcoholic that abuses his gf theres roaches everywhere everything is made cheap when things break it takes like a month for the apts to address the problem kitchen is small! no bathroom downstairs wtf? guess my grnadma cant visit..if the apt where under diff mang. this would be a perfect place to live ,,see pic below ..would you trust this manager??
(Resident photo)
The Village at MeadowBend I & II Manager07/24/2015

Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you felt the management was not professional. It has been a few years now since you wrote this review so I hope you have found the new manager and leasing agent to meet your expectations. They are very nice people. If you have not met them, please give us a call to schedule a tour at 254-770-3099. Warmly, Thomas

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Village at MeadowBend I & II

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top