Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Woodlands

400 Old Grande Boulevard

Tyler, TX 75703

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Former Resident · 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/28/2019
The office staff are liars. There are constant maintenance issues which seemingly nobody cares about unless you call after not having maintenance respond to the request. The neighbors next door moved out and left their water running out of their washing machine outlet and it took maintenance 24 hours and a call to the office just to make sure we wouldn't have a flooded apartment over the weekend. On top of that they will charge you ridiculous damage fees when you move out and fail to honor what you paid up front to cover damages. It took them a month just to clear out our dryer exhaust upon moving in. Would not recommend to my worst enemy, let alone a friend.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Woodlands Manager

01/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you have not been pleased with your experience at The Woodlands, as we do strive to provide an exceptional living experience for all of our residents. If you have any questions or concerns about your move out statement, please contact the office. Our Team would be happy to go over it with you.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Woodlands

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property