A-

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments

903 East Cobblegate Dr., Sandy, UT 84094
903 East Cobblegate Dr., Sandy, UT 84094

Contact Property

903 East Cobblegate Dr.

Sandy, UT 84094

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade A-

Ratings & Reviews (29 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/28/2020
The staff here are very professional and willing to listen. Our neighbors are fantastic. I just wish we could have different internet service providers to choose from. Having only one poor choice is frustrating.
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/31/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it to the manager. We hope you have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
2017 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/18/2020
Its good, only downside is rental price, lack of parking and the noise in the breezeways. People do not know how to quietly go up or down the stairs and you can hear everything they talk about like as if they are in your living room.… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Rockledge. We hope you have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2020
I've enjoyed living here for the most part! It's a very clean, beautiful place. The price for how nice these apartments are are very fair! The only complaint I would have is the limited parking we have. I've had to park on the street very many… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/19/2020

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do have different parking options if you would like to reach out to one of our office staff. They would be happy to assist you in finding one that may work for you. Thank you!!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
2017 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2020
Ive called this place home for 3 years. I love how close it is to retail, love how we can have our fur babies here and the residents here are kind. The office staff is great, kind and understanding. Hands down best apartment living experience!!
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/18/2020

Hi! We're happy you have found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments. Please let us know how else we can help! Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2020
So far me and my familys experience with Rockledge has been amazing! Move in was very smooth and easy, the location is perfect and puts you around everything you need, and the apartments look great and are very spacious.
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/18/2020

Hi! We are so happy to read such a great review about Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/16/2020
It's definitely a nice apartment at first glance, but after living there for a while you notice a lot of the materials used were cheaply made. The grounds are gorgeous and I love all the green areas. The stairs/breezeway are really gross though. It's strange because… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager03/17/2020

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! We will relay your concerns to our staff as well as your compliments. Have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/19/2019
Tldr - Don't move here if you value your sanity. CONS (up front because f*** Rockledge @ Quarybend) Cleanliness - Dog feces everywhere. Trash everywhere due to constantly overflowing dumpsters. Hallways are filthy. Peace and quiet - Neighbors stomping and slamming things around WELL past quiet… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager12/20/2019

Hello, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our services. We did keep everyone updated during the software change and malfunction and have given ample time for residents to pay without additional fees. If those notices and time frames were not met, we do have to move forward with the charges. We do also have the after hours courtesy patrol that can help with noise issues. Any issues you have concerning your unit or around your unit, you are welcome to put in a service request so we can get those items addressed for you. We do appreciate your kind words about our staff and will be passing them along. Thank you for your feedback and we hope we can make your stay more enjoyable moving forward! Have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/23/2019
Renting at Rockledge at Quarry Bend from September 2018 to December 2019. I went to the office in the beginning of October asking what I need to do to cancel my lease from renewing as we need to be closer to my work. The guy in… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager10/31/2019

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to speak with you to get to the bottom of the confusion. The manager would love to speak with you. Please reach out to [email protected] Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Laura_R395 • Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/17/2019
Here is things that have gone wrong when we've dealt with the office: -Before we had even moved in, no one reached out to us about our application, we had to call them -They lost our paystubs, so we had to bring them in again -They… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager09/21/2019

Hi Laura! We are sorry to here you have been dissatisfied with your time at Rockledge at Quarry Bend and would be happy to discuss your concerns with you in more detail. Because our leases are sent and signed electronically we are able to verify any leases generated for your apartment. There has not been a lease generated for you since September of 2018, however, we are happy to generate and email you a lease renewal to sign electronically. Please reach out to us at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] to discuss which lease term works best for you. We can also set up a time to discuss your concerns in more detail. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/06/2019
Have only been here a few days but my family and I are loving this place! From it being a huge social dog community to the amenities, Rockledge has everything we've been looking for and while being the most affordable.
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager09/13/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/28/2019
We love living in these apartments!! They're so clean and they are close to many shopping centers and easy access to I-15! My husband often says that we live in a resort. The only issue is parking in the evenings and nights.
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager09/13/2019

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/02/2019
Overall I have enjoyed my time here but that is because I am not home often and don't require use of the facilities outside of the gym. The move in process was smooth and easy and my leasing agent was awesome. However after moving in and… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager08/08/2019

Braxton, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are upset about the parking and towing policy. In addition to signage posted at the entrances, parking policies and rules are listed in the lease contract. The contracted towing company works in accordance with state laws and any concerns with their pricing would need to be addressed through them. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your other concerns, please contact the office at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] at your convenience. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/27/2019
Customer service is a 1.5 star for helpfulness, professionalism, needs of paying residents, and overall Cleanliness. The Animals defecating everywhere is out of control, the Hallways need to be powered washed and haven't in almost 2 years, Trash is constantly over flowing, and instead of just… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that each person has a different living experience at Rockledge at Quarry Bend and we appreciate the constructive feedback. We take your evaluation seriously and we would welcome the chance to speak to you about how we can improve your experience. Please contact us at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] at your convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/06/2018
Parking sucks, they charge a lot for the underground and other covered parking so everyone uses the "guest" parking leaving no spots when you show up after 7 or so and there are 30-40 cars parked alongside roadsides overnight around the community offsite. We've had our… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager02/04/2019

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Rockledge at Quarry Bend. We would love to speak with you personally to make sure your concerns have been addressed. Please reach out to us at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] We look forward to turning your experience into a positive one!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/30/2018
Extremely unprofessional staff that is only concerned with 'making the sale', with absolutely no concern for any existing tenants. Impossible to speak to a person on the telephone, rude confrontational staff, leasing fine-print that would make any sane human cringe. Caveat Emptor!
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager09/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we regret to hear that you are unhappy. Per our previous conversation, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding regarding the utility billing. As stated in the lease, all residents are responsible for their own utilities and gas and power are paid to the separate utility companies. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our office at 801-949-9990. Have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/05/2018
Management here is terrible! I'm not even sure there is an on-site manager as she is swift to charge late fees when your not late, over charge you utilities for their errors, demand rules on valet trash (yet they don't even do recycle) and it took… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT(Resident Photo) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT(Resident Photo) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager06/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles. We follow the lease contract when assessing these fees and/or charges. If we have not thoroughly explained the charges or made a mistake, we sincerely apologize. We would like to speak to you personally about your concerns. Please contact us at 801-949-9990.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Andy_G671 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/23/2018
If you're interested in getting complaints for walking down the hall at 1 in the afternoon, this is your place! And if you're lucky enough to get an apartment on the same floor of any of the staff, well, heck you get the royal treatment! Hopefully… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager01/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that each person has a different living experience at Rockledge at Quarry Bend and we appreciate the constructive feedback. We take your evaluation seriously and we would welcome the chance to speak to you about how we can improve your experience. Please contact us at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] at your convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kotamaurer • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/04/2018
Great community! No problems. Great pool and hot tub great views. Awesome it's right next to the cafe rio. Seriously awesome place, wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Rockledge is such a great place to live.
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager01/07/2018

Dakota Maurer, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our goal is to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles. We follow the lease contract when assessing any fees and/or charges. If we have not thoroughly explained the charges, or there is a misunderstanding regarding your account we apologize. As per our earlier conversation, we would be happy to discuss any concerns you have. Please contact us at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/06/2017
Ever since Rockledge has taken over this apartment complex, formally called Cobblegate, the entire area and service has plummeted. The managers, Dianna and Jenny, are extremely rude about explaining changes with the new lease. The grounds of the complex are filled with cigarette buds and wasted… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager12/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that each person has a different living experience at Rockledge at Quarry Bend and we appreciate the constructive feedback. We take your evaluation seriously and we would welcome the chance to speak with you about how we can improve your experience. Please contact us at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] at your convenience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Derek_L184 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/07/2017
Great Community with an excellent staff..Charles the grounds keeper is always working hard to keep our Apartment community safe and clean. He is always keeping an eye on the animals who use our grass areas for their personal business, ensuring residents clean up after them as… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager11/09/2017

Derek, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Megan_W840 • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/02/2017
These apartments are amazing! They are spacious and are up to date! We love the underground parking and elevators. The management is kind and quick to solve any problems! The gym is one of the b st I've seen at an apartment complex and the park… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager11/02/2017

Megan, thank you for your 5 Star rating! Having great residents like you is what makes Rockledge at Quarry Bend so special. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in the future!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/02/2017
Love the apartments. Great price for how nice. Love the gym. Just wish they had more poop stations . Not enough people clean up there dogs poop. Everyone is super nice. We have an awesome size porch. Everything is nice and new. Very big and open.… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager11/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rockledge at Quarry Bend. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If any questions or concerns arise please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/29/2017
This place is AWFUL. I'm doing you a favor when I say DO NOT LIVE HERE. The management is a joke. Any time I call I get attitude. My last conversation I said "these are the worst apartments I've ever lived in" and the woman MOCKED… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager08/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Sincerely, Heather Community Manager 801.949.9990

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
mlwory71 • Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/18/2017
Read this before you even consider moving here!!! If I could give this place a negative star, I would!! It deserves it. They have lied, promised things and not delivered, my apartment was dirty and missing the island in the kitchen and they couldn't tell me… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback. I regret to hear that you had this experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to sit down with you to see if we can discuss the issues you are experiencing and I'm confident that I can help find a resolution for you. Please feel free to contact me at the below number and I would be happy to try and help you. Sincerely, Heather Community Manager 801.949.9990

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
naidu.santhosh • Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/08/2017
When I came to this apartment, I had a lot of hopes but not anymore because of the Very poor maintenance and irresponsible leasing behaviour of the staff. In the past month, I have made numerous maintenance requests but never done correctly and no proper response… See More
Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager08/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback. I regret your most recent experience with us was not up to the standards we strive for. I hope that you will give me the opportunity to meet with you and see if I can't find a resolution you will be satisfied with. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Heather Community Manager 801.949.9990

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Private Garages and Covered Parking Available
  • Underground Garages Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Package Locker Room
  • Additional Storage
  • Billiard and Ping Pong Tables
  • Community Bikes
  • Complimentary Fitness and Boot Camp Classes
  • Conference Room
  • Convenient to Shopping, Dining and Entertainment
  • Courtesy Patrol
  • Dog Park
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Grilling Area
  • Hot Tub
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryers in Select Homes
  • Online Leasing and Payments Available
  • Outdoor Fire Pit with Seating and Games
  • Patio with Fireplace
  • Pet Friendly with Breed Restrictions
  • Pool with Sundeck
  • Professional Management by Greystar
  • Resident Lounge with Wi-Fi
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Smoke Free
  • Spacious Courtyard with Playground
  • Spacious Fitness Center with Premium Equipment
  • Valet Recycling and Trash Service
  • Yoga Room with Fitness on Demand

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $90
    Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $90
    Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,098 - $1,761

  • SQ. FT.

    935

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom, One Bath

  • Price

    $1,159 - $1,645

  • SQ. FT.

    1,065

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom, One Bath

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,098 - $1,288

  • SQ. FT.

    1,085

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, One Bath

  • Price

    $1,208 - $1,666

  • SQ. FT.

    1,335

  • Available
    Avail.

    9 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, One Bath

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,095 - $1,546

  • SQ. FT.

    1,127

  • Available
    Avail.

    11 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, Two Bath

  • Price

    $1,163 - $1,268

  • SQ. FT.

    1,195

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, Two Bath

  • Price

    $1,273 - $1,649

  • SQ. FT.

    1,335

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom, Two Bath

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,476 - $1,656

  • SQ. FT.

    1,318

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom, Two Bath

  • Price

    $1,557 - $1,751

  • SQ. FT.

    1,347

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom, Two Bath

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents. Virtual tours are available. Call us today for more information! Rockledge at Quarry Bend, located in the heart of beautiful Sandy Utah, offers brand new luxury apartment rentals with an emphasis on lifestyle and customer service. With proximity to some of Sandy's finest features such as Dimple Dell Regional Park, South Towne Center, Jordan Commons, and convenient freeway access you will experience all the wonder Utah has to offer. We are located in Canyons School District, one of the highest-rated districts in the Salt Lake area. We know your pets are important and they are welcome at Rockledge. We have several nice dog parks nearby which they will surely enjoy with you. Apartment homes for rent at Rockledge offer large 1, 2, and 3 bedroom plans with several unique options to meet your needs. Every apartment has granite countertops, washer/dryers, upgraded flooring, stainless steel appliances in your gourmet ...

Management Company: Greystar*

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Pinnacle Highland in Cottonwood Heights, UT

Pinnacle Highland

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Image of Canyon Park  in Sandy, UT

Canyon Park

Sandy, UT

Placeholder for James Pointe

James Pointe

Murray, UT

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments is a 935 - 1,347 sqft apartment in Sandy in zip code 84094. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,095 - $1,761. Nearby cities include Midvale, Cottonwood Heights, South Jordan, Murray, and West Jordan. 84070, 84092, 84084, 84047, and 84121 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (52)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  Back To Top
Contact Property