A

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments

903 East Cobblegate Dr., Sandy, UT 84094
903 East Cobblegate Dr., Sandy, UT 84094

Contact Property

903 East Cobblegate Dr.

Sandy, UT 84094

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (61 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2021
I absolutely love this community! The apartment is gorgeous and the staff is always available when I need them. I've never had an internet issue, unanswered questions or bad experience here so far! I can tell this is definitely going to be where I call home… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

02/15/2021

Hello! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your time here with us. Have a fantastic day!

 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2021
Assistant managers have been awesome. The newest head manager is good. Maintenance are GREAT. There is a rehab that has rented out 4 units for there clients for sober living. Which is wonderful. Unfortunately some seem to have not stayed sober/drug free. If it was just… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

02/09/2021

Hello! Thank you for your review. We will pass your kind words on to our staff. We would love to speak with you directly about your concerns with your neighbors. Could you please reach out to us directly at [email protected] so we can discuss a resolution. Thank you!

  Previous Review
· 11/29/2020
Resident 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/28/2021
Worst management EVER!!!!!!!! Do not live here. Run!!! My family was supposed to move into these apartments in December but place was so dirty couldn't move in. Was told "no one is on site until next week to clean so you'll have to move in now… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

02/02/2021

Hi Mandi, We strive to deliver a consistently positive experience and regret to hear that has not been the case for you. Our records indicate that you did move in during the month of December and when you mentioned concerns regarding the cleaning the apartment was recleaned the same day. During our multiple conversations, we have not been made aware of any issues regarding the cabinets, but we are happy to send maintenance over to address any issues you are having – would you like us to enter the work order on your behalf, or would you prefer to submit it through our resident portal? I do apologize for the confusion regarding your car being towed the first time. Unfortunately, when you had someone pick up keys to your new home they refused to take the parking tag and several additional items stating you would pick them up personally. For the inconvenience, we did have the car returned to you at no cost and discussed in great detail the requirements to park on the premises for all vehicles. We specifically provide our parking pass as a tag to be hung from your rearview mirror so that it can easily be transferred between your vehicles. We share your frustration with the internet outage and wish we had more control over the service provider. As previously discussed, please feel free to contact the internet provider regarding your concerns. A lease contract is a legal and binding document and we encourage all persons to thoroughly read it before signing. To make this possible, we emailed you the lease contract prior to your move in date to review. If you have any questions regarding the lease contract we encourage you to review it with your attorney to gain a full understanding of all rules and regulations as listed in the lease. We are hopeful that as we move past this, we will be able to improve your experience and you will enjoy calling Rockledge at Quarry Bend your home. Have a great day!

 Verified Residentvrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/25/2021
They were good came same day to fix the problem and talked to us and told us what they were doing and what they were using! Also informed us they would have to come back to finish and told us when they would be back! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

01/25/2021

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your recent interaction with our maintenance team. We are glad to hear they were able to address your concerns and keep you posted. We will pass your comments along to them. Have a great day!

  Previous Review
· 11/28/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2021
Rockledge has a great friendly staff! The grounds are kept nice! The amenities are wonderful! Beautiful place to live in the summer.... I have great respectful neighbors! Really enjoy where I live. Thank you! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

01/25/2021

Hello! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are excited to hear you are having such a great experience here at Rockledge and are here if you need anything else. Have a great day!

Niosis • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/31/2020
If I could give 0 stars I would. This has definitely been one of the most frustrating experiences I've ever had renting. The apartments themselves are nice, but you quickly forget because of the plethora of other issues. Parking here is horrrible, Not to mention, they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

01/04/2021

Hello, we are sad to hear you have had such a negative experience with Rockledge. We do have multiple parking options to help with the small amount of free parking offered and are happy to discuss those with you. During the holidays we do experience more trash than normal causing the bins to be mo re than full, but we do have staff that addresses the bins each morning. The internet is in the process of being upgraded, please check your email and your Active Building account for updates on the timeline and where we are in the process. It was hard to give updates during our outage as our office was without internet and phones as well, but we tried to send as many updates as we could after hours, from home and when we could connect to a hotspot. We were also open in our office for anyone to stop by for updates during our business hours. We do care about everyone's experience here at Rockledge and we would love to speak to you directly about your concerns Please reach out to [email protected] and we would be happy to discuss further. Thank you

 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/31/2020
Please revise your permit parking rules, I pay for parking and there has been someone in my stall. When I called the towing company, they were unable to tow this person because they have a parking pass... What's the point of assigning stall numbers if you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

01/04/2021

Hi! We are sorry to hear you are experiencing parking issues with your assigned stall. Please contact [email protected] so we can help correct this issue for you. Thanks!

 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/27/2020
Overall my experience at Rockledge has been great. Apartment layout is awesome with great appliances, amenities are great, and the staff has always been friendly to my family and I. My only concern is parking which can get a little crowded at times, but again, overall… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

12/28/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback. We do have multiple parking options to help with the lack of free parking, if you would like to reach out to our office to discuss those. We hope you have a fantastic day!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/15/2020
I love this place! Everything has exceeded my expectations, at first I was nervous after reading some of the negative reviews regarding parking, and then also realized most people do not take the time to write a positive review without incentive, I have been more than… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

12/22/2020

Hello! Thank you so much for your honest review! He hope you enjoy your new home with us! Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 845889vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/21/2020
Rockledge has been a safe, comfortable place to live. Management has been prompt and engaging with the few issues weve had in over two years. Its a nice place to live that feels like a nice place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

11/24/2020

Hello! Thank you so much for the awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything you need! We are happy to assist. Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 840518vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2020
Other than the quiet time issue I have had since my first night in my apartment, everything else I LOVE about this place. I already have a friend who is going to come look at the complex since her lease is about to end at another… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

11/10/2020

Hello! Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new home! Have a fabulous day!

 Verified Resident 839864vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2020
The best apartment I have ever lived at. The grounds and apartments are so nice and they are so good at keeping it clean and maintained. They are quick to resolve maintenance issues and the community in general is very nice See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

11/08/2020

Hello! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback in your review. Please let us know how else we can help! Have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 837819vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/30/2020
Parking needs to be improved and garbages are frequently overflowing. Also the wifi is slow at times. Lastly, the cost of paid parking is higher than it should be in comparison to complexs in the area. (Especially with how bad parking is here). Overall, the unit… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

11/03/2020

Hi! Thank you for your honest review about Rockledge. Your feedback is important to us so we can work on improving our residents time with us. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance. Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 832073vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2020
I personally have not enjoyed living here, very poorly made. I can literally hear my neighbors talking through the walls. lots of dogs off leash - kids not being watched, etc.. my layout looks nice but has very little storage - I have had a constant… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

10/15/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience in regards to your time here at Rockledge at Quarry Bend. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 829751vrp 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/07/2020
We have lived here for 5.5 years and things here started out pretty rough in that management was not very good and lots of amenities weren't available yet or unfinished and management promises were frequently not kept. Since that time there has been a change of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

10/11/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad our efforts in trying to actively improve the community are being noticed. The manager would love to hear about any specific concerns you may have. Please reach out to her directly at [email protected] Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 827502vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2020
My experience in the community has been overall positive. There is some concern about the number of car break ins. The community itself feels safe and the access to shopping and entertainment is great in this area! So far, we are really enjoying being part of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

10/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 809035vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2020
We have had nothing but an exceptional experience in the Rock Ledge community...I've already referred at least two other people to come live with us. While we have had needs like a refrigerator repair, they have been nothing less than prompt, attentive, and courteous. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

08/31/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review with awesome feedback. I am happy to hear we have been able to take care of your concerns quickly. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 803932vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2020
Nice, clean, and beautiful luxury apartments!!! The large private parking is amazing!!!! Have been here 3 years and nothing compares to the amount of room and parking we have. Love it!!! Rent is comparable to other places but the apartments here are much larger and beautiful!… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

08/19/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience here at Rockledge. We are pleased to hear you have and continue to enjoy your time here with us! Please let us know if there is anything you need from us! Have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 801650vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2020
Nice apartments. New and updated with high quality appliances. Parking is a major problem as there aren't enough spaces to go around. That's all I have to say, but your character requirement is making me type more. That's pretty inconvenient. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

08/11/2020

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your time here at Rockledge. We do have additional parking options you may be interested in. Our office staff would be happy to answer any questions you may have in regards to them if you would like to reach out. Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 801051vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2020
Never once was I told about the additional costs on top of my rent that were to be paid monthly until after I had signed my lease and paid my deposit. If you want to be able to park in this complex you have to pay… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

08/10/2020

Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel like we have hidden fees. All our fees are outlined in your lease agreement as well as the additional form we have you sign before you pick up keys outlining all fees and utilities you will be responsible for. If you could like a copy of that, please reach out to one of our office staff members. We do have the additional parking options you can pay for to help with your parking concerns as we do have a lot of residents that opt for the free parking option. Please reach out to the manager directly if you have any further questions. Thank you!

 Verified Resident 794038vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2020
The community is decent. There are lots of nice people living here. It holds a higher standard than most apartment complexes. Definitely safer and cleaner than most places. Amenities are good but some should be optional. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

07/22/2020

Hi! We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We hope you have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 792893vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2020
We fell In love with how this place looked but after living here for for 9 months we do not like it at all for multiple reasons and plan on moving after our lease is up. We also plan on letting any of our friends and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

07/21/2020

Hi! We are sad to hear that you are unhappy with your time here with us and would love to chance to turn it around. Please reach out to the manager directly at [email protected] so we can work towards a resolution. Thank you!

 Verified Resident 790985vrp 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/14/2020
A covered parking stall should be included after being at Rockledge for a couple of years especially since parking is very limited in the area due to the high number of residents. I wish we had Dish Network for TV. DirecTV seems really expensive and very… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

07/16/2020

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. The manager would love to speak with you directly regarding your concerns and requests. Please reach out to her at [email protected] Have a great day!

 Verified Resident 786368vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/02/2020
The community has everything to be a better place to live, but has to improve several services. You can see the difference if you go to the community next to Rockledge. if they improve the cleanliness in the building and control in a better way the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

07/07/2020

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. The manager would love to speak with you in regards to your concerns. Please reach out to her at 801-949-9990 or [email protected] Thank you!

 Verified Resident 785959vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2020
Have lived here since Covid shut everything down in March. The internet speed has been great, the pool is clean and the staff are very friendly. The apartments are open and have a nice, modern feel to them. Would definitely recommend! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Manager

07/03/2020

Hi! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockledge at Quarry Bend! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Private Garages and Covered Parking Available
  • Underground Garages Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Package Locker Room
  • Additional Storage
  • Billiard and Ping Pong Tables
  • Community Bikes
  • Complimentary Fitness and Boot Camp Classes
  • Conference Room
  • Convenient to Shopping, Dining and Entertainment
  • Courtesy Patrol
  • Dog Park
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Grilling Area
  • Hot Tub
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryers in Select Homes
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Leasing and Payments Available
  • Outdoor Fire Pit with Seating and Games
  • Patio with Fireplace
  • Pet Friendly with Breed Restrictions
  • Pool with Sundeck
  • Resident Lounge with Wi-Fi
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Smoke Free
  • Spacious Courtyard with Playground
  • Spacious Fitness Center with Premium Equipment
  • Yoga Room with Fitness on Demand

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $90
    Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $90
    Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,144

  • SQ. FT.

    935

  • Available
    Avail.

    13 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom, 1 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,204

  • SQ. FT.

    1,065

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom, 1 Bath

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,325

  • SQ. FT.

    1,085

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom, 1 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,415

  • SQ. FT.

    1,335

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom, 1 Bath

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,394

  • SQ. FT.

    1,127

  • Available
    Avail.

    14 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom, 2 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,503

  • SQ. FT.

    1,195

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom, 2 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,619

  • SQ. FT.

    1,335

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom, 2 Bath

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,631

  • SQ. FT.

    1,318

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom, 2 Bath

  • Price
    Price

    $1,758

  • SQ. FT.

    1,347

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom, 2 Bath

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2473 COMMUNITIES

Schedule your tour today! We are accepting in-person tours and virtual tours by appointment. Please schedule yours today. Rockledge at Quarry Bend, located in the heart of beautiful Sandy Utah, offers brand new luxury apartment rentals with an emphasis on lifestyle and customer service. With proximity to some of Sandy's finest features such as Dimple Dell Regional Park, South Towne Center, Jordan Commons, and convenient freeway access you will experience all the wonder Utah has to offer. We are located in Canyons School District, one of the highest-rated districts in the Salt Lake area. We know your pets are important and they are welcome at Rockledge. We have several nice dog parks nearby which they will surely enjoy with you. Apartment homes for rent at Rockledge offer large 1, 2, and 3 bedroom plans with several unique options to meet your needs. Every apartment has granite countertops, washer/dryers, upgraded flooring, stainless steel appliances in your gourmet kitchens, 9 ft. ceilings, and large picture windows to take in the beauty of your surroundings. Take advantage of our convenient parking options including underground parking or attached/detached garages and carports. Reserve the beautiful clubhouse and entertaining areas for parties, enjoy the outdoor patio with fireplace, or spend a relaxing day at the pool and hot tub. Rockledge also features the largest fitness center anywhere. There you'll find Crossfit style workouts as well as the latest state of the art equipment. Stop in or call us for your personal tour today. We are excited to meet you!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 2.74 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments?
Greystar*

What is the pet policy at Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $90
Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $90
Restrictions: Rockledge at Quarry Bend welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. Pet rent and deposits are per pet. Additional deposits and breed restrictions apply. Your pets will love it here! Please contact our leasing office for more information about our Pet Policy.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Pinnacle Highland in Cottonwood Heights, UT

Pinnacle Highland

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Image of Canyon Park  in Sandy, UT

Canyon Park

Sandy, UT

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments is a 935 - 1,347 sqft apartment in Sandy in zip code 84094. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,144 - $1,758. Nearby cities include Midvale, Cottonwood Heights, South Jordan, Murray, and Draper. 84070, 84092, 84093, 84084, and 84047 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (41)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2018) Image of Rockledge at Quarry Bend Apartments in Sandy, UT
  Back To Top
Contact Property