N/A

Embarc at West Jordan

6885 South Redwood Road, West Jordan, UT 84084
6885 South Redwood Road, West Jordan, UT 84084
  • We are open for business! To help us continue practicing safe social distancing, we are offering tours by appointment only or you can meet us onli... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Embarc at West Jordan

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (56 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
DontMoveToEmbarc • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2020
These guys are scum. You try to work with the management team but they are only interested in taking advantage of you. They think they're Donald Trump or something where only they can win. Terrible people and should all be fired for their scams. Careful of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/20/2020
Office and maintenance are nice, they have pet of the month here, there's no wash/dry in most units, it was very dirty when I moved in&door was broken but they fixed it, cabinets still haven't been fixed though, hot tub is open year-round, ASK about things… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/02/2019
The pool is always super cold or dirty. The hot tub is usually cold, and the timer for the bubbles don't work well. Seems like they don't care of the looks of the pool in such a nice facility. There are roach infestations in several buildings.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

07/03/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We recently had someone come out to make sure our pool and spa are at the appropriate temperatures and everything is up to standards, including the cleanliness. We honestly really do care about the look of our pool, other amenities and overall community, and work hard daily to ensure everything is on point. We are not aware of any roach infestations in any of our buildings. However, we do offer pest control services and would hope that our community would let us know. If there is anything we can assist you with, please let our community manager know. Thank you! Embarc at West Jordan (801) 561-7474

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2019
Management is always busy in the office, no one ever answers the phone. So goodluck trying to contact them with any concerns. My Wife is pregnant, but our neighbors are always smoking on their patios so we can never leave our windows open for fresh air,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

06/28/2019

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We honestly really do care about our residents and aim to provide a wonderful experience for each of them. We apologize if you feel we haven't been around, often times we are assisting other members of our community and giving them our undivided attention. Our team goes over fees during the move in process and they are also outlined in your lease agreement. If you need any clarification on any of them, please let us know. We are here to help, thank you! Embarc at West Jordan (801)561-7474

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/12/2018
If you will notice the good reviews are all from the old management company. No more, the new management company needs to clean house. I feel badly for the leasing agents they look like they are as tormented by the office manager as the residents are.… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

12/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide top notch service to our residents and we apologize we have missed the mark with you. If you have any other questions or concerns, please stop by or give us a call. Take care!

Christene Dove • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2018
Ownership changed hands after I moved in, which resulted in a previous agreement not being honored. For this reason, I am likely to move at end of lease, as my reason for choosing the facility was that very agreement. Other than that, I recommend the office… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

11/29/2018

Hi Christene, Thank you for you kind words regarding our team. We truly work hard to provide our residents with exemplary service. If we can help out in any way, please let us know, have a wonderful week!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2017
The old management was not perfect but the staff was nice. It was recently bought by some company and now it is under new management. Everybody is replaced by new people and they are not as nice. Once I ordered something and it was heavy, they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

12/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do not write on the packages, but sometimes the post office does. We will occasionally write the apartment number on it, but often that is done before we receive it. We do accept all sorts of payments - personal checks, cashiers checks, money orders and online payments. You only are required to pay in certified funds if you have had to returned personal checks. Thank you for your feedback about the valet trash.

 anonymousvrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2017
We have lived at SouthWillow for a year now. The community is friendly and office staff welcoming. It is very convenient having a gym and washing machine/dryer on property. Apartment is very comfortable. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Shomare_M • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/05/2017
Avoid!! Cheating management office, never trust them!! they say many things which all false ! dirty environment dog's stool every where, noisy with drug addicted people. rude management staff. swimming poll is a mixture of water and people urinating! See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2017
Nice place to live, but moving in was quite the hassle (gave me the wrong key, no mailbox for a week, no laundry key for a couple weeks). Luckily they have a good maintenance guy See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2017
This is a great complex. Nice community and great staff. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2017
Great place to live, I am surprised how quiet it is here being on a busy road. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rwoody810 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2017
Southwillow Apartments are a nice place to live. Victor Saenz was wonderful at seeing my needs, and making it possible to move up my move-in date. He was helpful at answering my questions to help me set up needed utilities quickly as well. I had some… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ashleyK84 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2017
I rented an apartment through Southwillow. When we moved in the walls were in horrible condition, so bed there was unsanded/unpainted Sheetrock mud all over. I documented this with time and date stamped photos. The apartment was filthy when we moved in, so bad my feet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

06/01/2017

Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience. Each of our residents are valued and appreciated and the situations that you described are not typical for our community. We apologize if you feel you did not receive the level of service your expected as we always strive to make Southwillow a great place to live. We love our pets, but not necessarily what they leave behind. We require our residents to pick up after their pets so the grounds can be enjoyed by all residents. Also, We follow the lease contract when assessing fees and/or charges. If we have made a mistake or not explained the charges thoroughly, we sincerely apologize. If there is anything that we can assist you with, please let our office know. We wish you nothing but the best in the future and in your new home. Thank you!

ashleyhansen912 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2017
The office people are amazing great personalities and always are on top of everything. If you have a question they answer it right away or find out with in a day. Love the renovations they are putting in and remodeling of play area. The apartments are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

05/24/2017

Thank you, Ashley! Your candid 4-Star review of our community made our day! We are super excited about our renovations too and are confident that you and the rest of our residents are going to enjoy the enhancements. We really appreciate your kind words and glad to hear that you are loving your home here at Southwillow Apartments. Our team will continue to provide a wonderful stay for our entire community. Please reach out to us if something should come up and you need our assistance. Thanks again!

Mizzstarface • Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2017
Love these apartments, Victor Saenz was so helpful, prompt, courteous, and made everything smooth and understandable! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

05/22/2017

Hello there, Your review and 5-Star rating really made our day! We are grateful to hear that you love our community and that Victor was helpful, courteous and made everything smooth for you. If you ever need our assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you!

mishie112 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/12/2017
Terrible place, false advertising and old and not updated. The appliances look as if they're the original from when these building were built. Amenities?! WTH is that?! I got the use the hot tub once since I've been there 8 months. They did not tell me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

05/15/2017

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are in the process of enhancing our community and apologize if the construction is ever an inconvenience. We take pride in our service and work extremely hard to make sure that all of our resident's concerns are addressed in a timely manner. We would like to speak with you directly and encourage you to visit our leasing office. Thank you!

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2017
I would not rent here again. Since moving in, I have had my vehicle smashed in a hit and run. I've had my side mirrors stolen. My vehicle has gotten more dings and dents in it since moving in than in the entire decade before. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

02/21/2017

Hello there, We are sorry that you are not happy with your stay here and sincerely apologize. We also apologize for the mix up with your billing, it was a computer error that since has been resolved and should not happen again. We would like to speak with you in depth about your other concerns and encourage you to stop by our office. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention!

Tretre1234 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/31/2016
I absolutely HATE living in the apartments. The management is very unprofessional and rude! I have complained multiple times of neighbors being loud, playing their BASS so loud every day that I can't here my own tv! They won't do anything becuae they told me that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

01/03/2017

Hi Teresa, We apologize if you feel that we have not met your customer service expectations. We want to assure you that we always do our best to ensure that our residents are happy and comfortable. If you have any needs, we will be sure to address them. As per our email, we did notify you that we needed to enter your home. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss your needs in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/19/2016
My husband and I lived here for a year. We hated it. We had issues the whole time we were there. The apartments are very outdated. We had a hard time getting help when we needed it. There was a leak in the plumbing that lead… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

12/20/2016

Hello there, we are disappointed that your experience with us was not a positive one and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We honestly do care about our residents and want them to feel comfortable in their homes. One of our goals is to present a positive, dignified and businesslike image at all times through our appearance, behavior, and interactions with our community. We would like to take this time to say thank you for allowing us to serve you while you and your husband were a part of our community. Thank you!

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2016
We've lived here for 7 months so far and love it. Under new ownership and improvements are happening such as new LED lights outside and fixing the parking lot. Haven't had any issues with the neighbors, if anything, they are friendly. The buildings are only two… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

08/08/2016

Thanks Anonymous, for leaving us this response. Long term residents, like yourself; let us know that Southwillow is truly a home and not just "an apartment". It is our pleasure to do all we can to make your home a happy, comfortable, memorable one! . The entire staff here at Southwillow would like to thank you for the great review. We always love to receive great feedback.

ddesotom • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/23/2016
I found the managers to be very helpful. When I notified them of things that needed fixed, the maintanance guys would be there when they said or sometimes earlyer. There was a time that some wasps were in my apartment and they came the same day,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Embarc at West Jordan Manager

08/08/2016

Ddesotom, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! We are lucky to have such an awesome staff and we are honored to serve our residents. Thank you again for your comments, as well as your continued residency. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2016
DO NOT RENT HERE. Management is disrespectful, not concerned for you or your family's overall well being, they will do and say whatever to refrain from personal responsibility and the apartment grounds are covered in dog poop that they refuse to pick up or at least… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Southwillow hater • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/29/2016
Do not rent ... Not a professional company. DISHONEST!!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jayden74 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/27/2016
Let me warn you now. DO NOT RENT FROM SOUTH WILLOW APTS. These are the worst apts. ever. I moved here in May 2015 and have had many problems since June 2015. Especially with neighbors. With 2 different neighbors, they are allowed to play their music… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • Abundant Storage Space
  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Balconies or Patios in Select Units
  • Basketball Court
  • Community Walking Paths
  • Corn Hole Courts
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Dog Park with Agility Equipment
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Faux Wood Flooring
  • Fitness Center
  • In-Home Fireplace Available
  • Lounge with Firepit
  • Mountain Views
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Courtesy Officer
  • Online Resident Services
  • Outdoor Kitchen with TV
  • Outdoor Sport Court
  • Oversized Closets
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pool
  • Poolside Cabanas
  • Racquetball Court
  • Refrigerator
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Studios, 1 or 2 Bedroom Floor Plans
  • Table Tennis
  • Wi-Fi at Amenities

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: We Love Pets!
  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: We Love Pets!

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are open for business! To help us continue practicing safe social distancing, we are offering tours by appointment only or you can meet us online for a virtual tour. Contact us today to schedule a tour of your choice!

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    418

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Moab

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    456

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Powell

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    550

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Bryce

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    585

  • Available
    Avail.

    9 Units

  • Model

    Zion

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    618

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Arches

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    759

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Olympus

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Embarc at West Jordan apartments is a vibrant community with a variety of floor plans and amenities to suit your every whim. Embarc features an impressive list of amenities including a clubhouse, walking paths, a swimming pool with cabanas, a pet friendly dog park, and fitness center. We offer spacious studios, one and two bedroom floor plans that will fit your everyday lifestyle. Schedule a tour at Embarc and see what our West Jordan apartments have to offer.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the deposit? Do you have a required media package? How much is the total cost of a two bedroom including any additional fees you add?

Anonymous · June, 20 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Embarc at West Jordan?
Cats Allowed
Comments: We Love Pets!
Dogs Allowed
Comments: We Love Pets!

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath

What is the move-in special?
We are open for business! To help us continue practicing safe social distancing, we are offering tours by appointment only or you can meet us online for a virtual tour. Contact us today to schedule a tour of your choice!

Embarc at West Jordan Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Clover Creek  in Murray, UT

Clover Creek

Murray, UT

Embarc at West Jordan is a 418 - 759 sqft apartment in West Jordan in zip code 84084. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Nearby cities include Kearns, Taylorsville, Midvale, West Valley City, and South Jordan. 84084, 84088, 84118, 84129, and 84123 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Embarc at West Jordan

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (51)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (7)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/30/2017) Image of Embarc at West Jordan in West Jordan, UT
  Back To Top