The Ashlawn at Southern Towers

4921 Seminary Road, Alexandria, VA 22311
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

The Ashlawn at Southern Towers

4921 Seminary Road

Alexandria, VA 22311

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
48%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
73%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Wade Hard • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/20/2018
Reda Amir is the Absolutely the best leasing agent that I’ve ever dealt with. Her customer service skills go above and beyond what I need every time. She’s a gem in southern towers, always full of energy and ready for all of us tenants. Thank you… Read full review
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 719330 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/19/2019
I dont like this place. Everything its broke in the apartment. The building smell so bad. The elevator are so scary. They stop a lot of times. Bad service on front desk. Finally I never will recommend this place to any person.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 719364 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/19/2019
CONS: Cockroaches and mice seem to plague the building. I placed a maintenance request to begin some treatment but there are still roaches in my apartment. I once saw two mice when I first moved in but luckily I also placed a complaint about that and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689727 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2019
Very safe place to live and good location. Transportation is just in front of you door to any were in the surrounding city or even to D.C. if you live here you will love everything such as amenity, safety, and peaceful.
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager09/04/2019

Thanks for positive review! Glad to hear that you are enjoying your new home, amenities and location. Should you need anything in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Michelle, Resident Services Coordinator

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 687089 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/29/2019
Excellent. I love my new home. Highly recommended for first time renter or renter in general. All of my questions and concerns have been met by management. I am completely satisfied with my new apartment inside the Ashlawn building
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager09/04/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that you are enjoying your new home and the property as a whole. Should you need anything in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Michelle, Resident Services Coordinator

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/17/2019
I am miserable here, everything has declined so. I am moving. I only wish I had met property manager Mr Changa sooner than later. A desk clerk and 3 other tenants recommended him. He is warm and welcoming, listens and you can be comfortable taking your… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager07/18/2019

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback! We are disappointed to learn you feel this way about the Ashlawn. We encourage you to reach out to the team directly, such as Changa, if you continue to have concerns. They would be happy to help you address them! - Sarah, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 642981 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2019
The other residents have children constantly yelling and running up and down the hallways when Im trying to sleep. There are roaches to worry about too but most of the staff is friendly and is willing to help
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager05/22/2019

Hello, Thanks for your review. We want to make your living experience as hassle free as possible so please feel free to come and see your Resident Services Coordinator so we can address your concerns. Thank you. Sincerely- Yaw, General Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640178 1995 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/14/2019
Amazing!!! My manager registered me to the resident portal and it helps a lot with my rent payments and she updates it yearly upon my renewal. Bobby is great. Always willing to lend a helping hand with a smile!!!
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager05/20/2019

Hello, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying the resident portal and you have been pleased with the services from Bobby. We hope to continue providing you with great service. Sincerely, Yaw, General Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 636657 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/07/2019
If you are interested in the ashlawn at southern towers let me inform you about the things they will try and hide from you or wont tell you. If you have a dog get ready to be treated like a second class citizen. People will run… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager05/07/2019

Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback. Some residents are afraid of dogs, which would explain this reaction; it is of course not meant to be rude, but merely personal preferences. We're sorry if it came across as anything else! We understand the Resident Services Coordinator is scheduling a meeting with you to discuss your other concerns. Hopefully that is a helpful and productive conversation! Please let her know of any questions you may have. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/01/2019
After 5 years ,,My husband and I took our dog and ran...... Here's is what we experienced........ .Mice infestation, Mice falling out of the ceiling when work was being done in the lobby in the Fall of 2018 Roaches, Mold on Celings and on A/C units.… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager02/04/2019

Thank you for leaving your feedback for The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Apartments. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! -Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hilderaz • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/20/2018
I've recently moved to the Ashlawn Building and its been great ! The staff is very professional and helpful. The leasing process went smoothly, my apartment was ready the day I moved in and even my new neighbors gave me a hand taking my furniture in.… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager12/21/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you decided to make The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Apartments your new home and that our team was able to make your transition a smooth one. We strive to provide all of our residents with Hassle Free Living so please feel free to stop by our office if there is anything else we can do to make your stay with us even better! -Amanda, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/27/2018
I've had my share of "horrible renters" but since I've been at the Ashlawn I am a little relieved. You have some noisy neighbors but I guess that's expected sometimes living in an apartment. Maintenance responds fairly fast with some cases but of course can always… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager10/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for The Ashlawn at Southern Towers. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our maintenance and office teams! We want all of our residents to feel at home in their apartment so we strive to work as quickly and efficiently as we can. Thanks again for your feedback! -Lauren, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/27/2018
I went to the Ashlawn Building today to visit a friend and couldn't leave without inquiring about vacancies. Attractive building and grounds. I happened to enter the building at the same time as a property manager (didn't get her name) and her energy was refreshing so… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager10/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers! We are so happy to see that you had a positive experience with us! Our staff works hard to provide Hassle Free Living experience to all of our prospects and residents. Please feel free to stop by our office if there is anything we can do for you! -Lauren, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2018
Since Bell Partners took this property over from Virginia Management in 2016, the resident morale has declined significantly. There are more than a few residents who feel they can't do any better and continue to live here because they can't afford to move anywhere else. The… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager09/25/2018

Hi there, thank you for your review. We would like to address some of your concerns here! When you apply, funds are automatically removed; the team does not go in and manually deduct anything. Some residents do leave their windows open while also running the A/C which creates moisture, leading to mold - this is why we would recommend doing one or the other! We're very sorry to hear about the power outages and elevator issues. When the power goes out, the electricity company is responsible for restoring it. We would strongly encourage you to schedule an appointment with your Resident Services Coordinator to discuss your concerns, as they would be happy to help in any way they can! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Abenezer2030 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/31/2018
I don't know what to say I never seen this kind of management the manager is disrespectful and can't solve any problems my air conditioning was not working for two month thy can't fix it , I was asking for two month every day to get… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager08/02/2018

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to the Resident Services Coordinator so that they can help you as soon as possible! All the best-Lindsay, Bell Reputation Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2018
I've lived in Souther Towers Ashlawn Building for almost 2 years. I love the entire team with Michelle Matthews. She's always on the property and her door is always open for her renters. I've had extremely pleasant experiences with her when I needed something. It's a… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager07/21/2018

Hi Dennis! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Southern Towers. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our staff! Our teams really work hard to make all of our residents feel valued so it's great that you were able to feel that. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your stay better. -Lauren, Bell Reputation Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tao_F • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/20/2018
Overall. Ashlawn at Southern Towers owns a great location and public transportation. Good service and floor plan. Worth for the amount you pay. However, I would like to share my personal experience more on the management side. When I moved in, the guy in the front… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager06/27/2018

Hi Tao, thanks for leaving us your comments. We sincerely apologize if there was any miscommunication between the on-site team and yourself. If you still do not have a parking permit, please don't hesitate to meet with the Resident Services Coordinator and they would be more than happy to get you squared away! All the best-Lindsay, Bell Reputation Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Wade Hard • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/20/2018
Reda Amir is the Absolutely the best leasing agent that I’ve ever dealt with. Her customer service skills go above and beyond what I need every time. She’s a gem in southern towers, always full of energy and ready for all of us tenants. Thank you… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager03/23/2018

Wade, thank you so much for your kind review! Our staff truly values all of our prospects and residents so we are thrilled to hear you were able to feel that here. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Ashleigh, Bell Reputation Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Rluft • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/12/2018
I moved into this community about a week ago. I worked with Reda Amir and she was fantastic. Reda was incredibly responsive and pleasant to work with through out the whole process. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. If you are planning… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager01/18/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you decided to make Southern Towers your new home and that our team was able to make your transition a smooth one. We strive to provide all of our residents with Hassle Free Living so please feel free to stop by our office if there is anything else we can do to make your stay with us even better! -Ashleigh, Bell Reputation Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/01/2017
Real mouses captured in my apartment, images attached. Management wouldn't care much. Resident service is horrible. I would give a negative feedback or less than one star if I had the option. Stay away from this community, Serious advise!
(Resident Photo) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager10/02/2017

Oh no! We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing pest issues in your home, Wissem. Luckily, we have easy ways to resolve this problem, please come by and speak with us in the office so we can coordinate an optimal time to have your home treated. Your comfort is our top priority and we want you to be happy in your home. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
unhappyresidentx100 • Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/26/2017
Absolutely hate this apartment complex. I have lived here less than one month and have had more maintenance issues than I have experienced total in my lifetime as a renter. After I signed the lease, I visited the apartment twice to make sure reported issues were… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager10/02/2017

We apologize that you are experiencing so many issues in your home. We understand how important first impressions are and it's unfortunate that we have fallen short of your expectations. We aim to complete all maintenance requests in a timely manner, regardless of high volume, if you ever have a question or concern about a task that is taking longer than anticipated, please give us a call or come and alert a member of our team in the office. We look forward to working with you in getting these issues resolved as quickly as possible and improving your quality of living. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/02/2017
The Stratford is deplorable. Light cover missing in front of elevator, wires exposed in ceiling near trash room, chute door latch on backwards, I have to push it closed, hallway carpet badly stained, laundry room door slams, plaster needed in several areas. I just saw a… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager07/11/2017

We are sorry to see that we have fallen short of your expectations. We appreciate your honest feedback and will use these comments to make future improvements to our community. We completely understand how it can be frustrating during the repair process and we really appreciate your patience as we tend to these items. We try our best to inform our residents ahead of time, but we will definitely look into improving our methods of communication moving forward. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/29/2017
You raise my rent, charge me a trash fee, yet you cannot notify me the water is off as it is today as well as many other days. This is unacceptable. Tenants should be provided notification. The management is the worst. Tenants come last. What happened… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager06/30/2017

While we value your feedback, we are very disappointed to hear that you are unhappy in your home. Your comfort and satisfaction is our top priority, and we apologize that there was a miscommunication that occurred regarding the water turn-off and you didn't receive the notice. If you have any outstanding concerns or see a communal area that is in need of our attention, please give us a call so we can rectify these issues as soon as possible. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/22/2017
How do you reach a manager in the Statford building? I stop by no one is available, I call, the mailbox is full, leave messages no return call. Any suggestions? This is very frustrating. I will be so glad when my lease exPires A very Unhappy… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager06/23/2017

We are sorry to hear that you have not been able to get in touch with someone from our team. We understand that you were able to meet with the building coordinator and were provided with the proper contact information including the email address. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/19/2017
This morning at 2:30 I tried to retreive a package. I tried to wake up the male desk clerk, I left with no package. Is this the service I have to get use to. Moved in 3 months ago and I am very unhapoy. There was… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager06/20/2017

While we appreciate your feedback, it is disheartening to hear that you've been experiencing issues at your home and we would love the opportunity to better your perception of our community. We would highly encourage you to meet with your resident services coordinator for your building so that we can get all of the details and begin addressing your concerns. We hope that with your input, we can resolve these issues and make you more comfortable in your home. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/03/2017
I cannot speak for other buildings but avoid the Sherwood. The management staff is inept. When you have a problem it is like talking to a wall. I had to get a neighbor to help change my smoke detector battery because it continually chirped. I just… See More
The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Manager07/13/2017

We are very disheartened to hear that you do not feel like a priority at our community. We would love the opportunity to improve upon our methods of communication moving forward and we welcome you to come see us in the office at your convenience to discuss and address any pending issues. We hope to improve your perception of our community going forward and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Free Parking

General

  • Bright Open Floor Plan
  • Business Center
  • Covered Picnic and Park Area
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Galley Kitchen with Storage
  • Gated Access
  • Gazebo with Seating
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Private Balcony
  • Public Transportation
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Tennis Court
  • Walk In Closets
  • Washington DC Views
  • Weekend Farmer's Market
  • White Appliances
  • Wood Floors

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: 1st Pet Fee: 350, 2nd Pet Fee: 300, 1st Pet Rent: 50 per month, 2nd Pet Rent: 25 per month.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: 1st Pet Fee: 350, 2nd Pet Fee: 300, 1st Pet Rent: 50 per month, 2nd Pet Rent: 25 per month.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,195 - $1,898

  • SQ. FT.

    391

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    S1A

  • Price

    $1,280 - $2,175

  • SQ. FT.

    514

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    S1B

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,475 - $2,264

  • SQ. FT.

    653

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1A

  • Price

    $1,495 - $2,151

  • SQ. FT.

    721

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1B

  • Price

    $1,505 - $2,175

  • SQ. FT.

    725

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1C

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,685 - $2,312

  • SQ. FT.

    884

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B1A

  • Price

    $1,735 - $2,426

  • SQ. FT.

    928

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1B

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,450

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,070 - $3,300

  • SQ. FT.

    1,250

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    C2A

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Welcome to The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Apartments in Alexandria, VA! Just off of I-395, Southern Towers is conveniently located across the street from the Mark Center Transit Station. You'll be just moments away from shopping and dining at Shirlington or Bailey's Crossroads. With a major bus transit hub servicing over 100 buses on-site daily you can get into the city or visit the Pentagon within minutes. Stay local and spend the day engaged in arts culture, browsing through museums, and other historic sites. Explore local parks, trails, and farmer's markets. Alexandria is the perfect place for big city amenities with a small town charm. The Ashlawn at Southern Towers offers studio, one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes. Enjoy metropolitan life with views of DC and Virginia, relax in our swimming pool and stay healthy in our fitness studio. Indulge in your favorite meals with our open kitchens that offer gas ranges and a breakfast bar connecting the living area. Life is easy at Southern Towers with an on-site convenience store, dry cleaner, banking and a weekend Farmer's Market! Grab a friend and enjoy a game of tennis on our tennis courts. Entertain friends, family, and pets in our grilling or playground area. Discover Apartment Living At Its Best and reserve your home today!

Management Company: Bell Partners Inc.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Do you allow pets?

Joyce odell · May, 06 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

The Ashlawn at Southern Towers Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of e-lofts Alexandria in Alexandria, VA

e-lofts Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

Image of Bartton Place in Arlington, VA

Bartton Place

Arlington, VA

Placeholder for Bailey House

Bailey House

Falls Church, VA

Placeholder for Haven Columbia Pike

Haven Columbia Pike

Arlington, VA

The Ashlawn at Southern Towers is a 391 - 1,450 sqft apartment in Alexandria in zip code 22311. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,195 - $3,300. Nearby cities include National Harbor, Arlington, Springfield, Oxon Hill, and Annandale. 22302, 22304, 22041, 22312, and 22206 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Ashlawn at Southern Towers

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (34)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (16)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/18/2013) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/18/2013) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/18/2013) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/15/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/10/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/15/2009) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/29/2015) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/01/2015) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/01/2017) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/16/2016) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/20/2018) Image of The Ashlawn at Southern Towers in Alexandria, VA
  Back To Top
Contact Property