N/A

Stonebridge Apartments

4152 Prindle court, Chesapeake, VA 23321
4152 Prindle court, Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Property

Stonebridge Apartments

4152 Prindle court

Chesapeake, VA 23321

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (28 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/12/2019
In the short time that I have lived here, I have sent numerous e-mails asking for the trash and overflowing dog waste receptacles to be emptied/addressed. Although many promises have been made that the said issues would be and have been resolved, they remain outstanding. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

07/20/2019

We feel badly that you are not happy and would like to make your experience here enjoyable. Customer service is our priority and we will work diligently to ensure your happiness. Please contact our Customer Service Team at [email protected]ncompany.com so that we can resolve any issues you may be having.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2019
We have been here for a short time as the move took place earlier this week. The moving experience from start to finish had been nothing short of stellar. Roxanna had been consistently prompt in responding to my many questions and worked diligently to get things… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

06/29/2019

Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is one of our top priorities, and we're sorry to hear we've fallen short. We will be following up with the community team in regards to your review and would like to personally apologize to you for any inconveniences that you have experienced. If you have any ongoing concerns, please contact our customer service team at [email protected] and we will have someone help you immediately.

 Verified Resident 605757vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2019
My experience has been good. My property manager is so professional and personable and friendly. I have made friends with my neighbors. The maintenance stafff are very professional and comes in a timely manner when requested. I love my community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ATrueGenie • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2018
Again our apartments #Stonebridge "LUXURY"Apartments prove how poorly they are run. This morning while watching tv, 2 men WITH A KEY tried to walk into our apartment (thankfully we take precautions against this when were home). They said management had given them a key and said… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

07/16/2018

We feel badly that you are not happy and would like to make your experience here enjoyable. Customer service is our priority and we will work diligently to ensure your happiness. The confusion with the apartment this morning was the mistake of the contractor, but we do overly apologize that this happened whatsoever! You may contact our management office at 757.465.3936 or community email [email protected] so that we can resolve any issues you may be having. We are open Monday-Saturday 9:30-5:30. We look forward to correcting your issues.

SuesieQuesie • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2016
Cockroaches galore! They hang out on the steps outside. Unfortunately they can come right in since the seals on the doors and windows aren't that great (definitely need to be upgraded). Also, the first time I ever rented a place that I had to request to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2016
Please ask to see your apartment before moving in! I rented sight unseen for the first time ever in my rental history and was incredibly disappointed upon walking in. These are not luxury apartments. My carpet was so filthy that I had to rent a steam… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
versitleone • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/12/2015
I've lived here over two years and maintenance has yet to fix anything on the walk through sheet. Maintenance is horrible! Rent is to high for a place to be called Luxury Apartments. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

12/14/2015

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would personally like to discuss this situation and see if we can help resolve the challenges you are experiencing. Please send your contact information to thebreedencompany.com and we will contact you and set up an appointment. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2014
Management could care less as long as your rent is paid. You need something fixed please do not think it will be....they will mask the problem but never fix the problem. You do not have to worry about rules here because again as long as you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

07/06/2014

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would personally like to discuss this situation and see if we can help resolve the challenges you are experiencing. Please send your contact information to thebreedencompany.com and we will contact you and set up an appointment. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2013
I moved into Stonebridge apartments in 2008 and immediately felt right at home. ---- was the leasing agent at the time and was so personable and outgoing. The property was well-maintained, lots of friendly neighbors, and the area is nice and quiet but not too remote.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

11/01/2013

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would personally like to discuss this situation and see if we can help resolve the challenges you are experiencing. Please send your contact information to thebreedencompany.com and we will contact you and set up an appointment. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2012
If you are going to break you lease before your lease is up. Make sure when you go into the office and tell them that they pull a copy of your lease. I went and told them I would be moving out and they said you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

11/05/2012

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would personally like to discuss this situation and see if we can help resolve the challenges you are experiencing. Please send your contact information to thebreedencompany.com and we will contact you and set up an appointment. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Prospective Resident Visited 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2012
Great place to live also very military friendly See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

11/05/2012

We want to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our community. We value your residency and strive to provide the best customer service for all of our residents Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2012
I have been living at Stonebridge for 9 months now. There are a few things I really like about living here. First, compared to the apartment complexes in the surrounding area (Portsmouth and Western Branch) these are very safe. There are tons of families and kids… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

10/25/2012

We want to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our community. We value your residency and strive to provide the best customer service for all of our residents Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/23/2012
I moved to Stonebridge from out of state and found it a very nice place for someone unfamilier with the area. The apartments are very close to a number of department stores and the grocery store is within walking distance. I've had the same number of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

10/23/2012

We want to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our community. We value your residency and strive to provide the best customer service for all of our residents Sincerely, The Breeden Company

toodles4101 • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2012
I enjoy living there. I like the neighborhood and lived in a 1 bedroom about 15 years ago. The office staff is great and will help you when you call. They are very friendly and supportive. The maintenance staff is great. The only problems with these… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

10/19/2012

We want to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our community. We value your residency and strive to provide the best customer service for all of our residents Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2012
I have been a tenant for over a year now and have never had any issues with Stonebridge Apartments. I chose to move here initially due to the large square footage along with a washer/dryer and dishwasher for around $950.00/month. I was not able to find… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stonebridge Apartments Manager

10/17/2012

We want to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts concerning our community. We value your residency and strive to provide the best customer service for all of our residents Sincerely, The Breeden Company

Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2012
On a positive note, I have never had any problems with the office or maintenance staff. They have always been polite and nice to me. However, I wish I would not have ignored all the bad reviews I read! It is true, the model is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/10/2012
This complex looks very nice from the outside, but its VERY noisy and full of IU students who party all the time. Also, the parking lot is not safe for your car. I am currently having trouble getting the management staff to return a phone call… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jcletter • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/21/2012
Terrible experience ever in my life. Very old. leaking water. even hear water leaking upstairs everynight. fly, cockroaches all the time. Water Bill SCAM!!! Even bad experience after moving out. final water bill was too much. so complained to someone in the office. She told us… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2011
If you are looking for a nice apartment complex to move into, keep looking. Moved to the area quickly and didn't have much time to look for a place to live. Saw this complex and was impressed by the model and the exterior of the buildings.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2011
Overall, these are the worst apartments I have ever lived in my rent is basically a house note. The appliances are outdated for example, I have the old school fridge that opens from the top and bottom ( brown handle on each door). The bathroon tile… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2010
This is the worst apartment I have ever lived in. They are small and overpriced. When we moved in there was mold in our wall. We told them multiple times about the mold and they wouldn't do anything about it, finally they plastered and painted over… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/19/2010
I have lived in several different apartments in the Hampton Roads Area, these are the worst. Don't be fooled by the word luxury. The model shows nice, however your actual apartment is usual dirty or not unkept. These apartments are stuck in a time warp. All… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
planters08 • Resident 2008 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2010
If you like mold, old outdated cabinets, flooring, thin walls, high water bill, flooding in the bathroom that leads to neighbors apartments, by all means live there. the rent is too high, these apartments needs to be updated, they are over 27 years old, need I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
wishihadknown1 • Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2010
The luxury sign needs to be taken off, the apartments needs to be updated for the price, the flooring in the bathroom is unstable, the cabinets in the kitchen, unstable, the electric bill, water bill, outrageous, the parking suck, the walls are paper thin, you can… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
gunia2 • Resident 2006 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/07/2010
I lived at stonebridge apartments for a couple of months. I was very dissapointed by the condition of the apt when i moved in. I knew it wasn't going to be sparkling new but that apt was definately not worth over $1000 a month. Don't be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,512

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,009

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,027

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,271

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Stonebridge Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Maplewood in Chesapeake, VA

Maplewood

Chesapeake, VA

Stonebridge Apartments is an apartment in Chesapeake in zip code 23321. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,009 - $2,027. Nearby cities include Portsmouth, Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Suffolk, and Carrollton. 23513, 23703, 23435, 23701, and 23707 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Stonebridge Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (1)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/20/2013) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2012) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2012) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2012) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/15/2007) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/12/2019) Image of Stonebridge Apartments in Chesapeake, VA
  Back To Top
Contact Property