Trillium Apartments
#12,256 #14 #610

What is epIQ?

Trillium Apartments

9401 Lee HWY , Fairfax, VA 22031
(429 Reviews)
Review Quote Icon
"For $1600-$1900 in Fairfax, you're looking for the "least worst" option. I " ...
$1,624 - $4,345/mo

Move-In Specials

ONE MONTH FREE! Limited Time Offer, Select Apartment Homes. Restrictions Apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

Large Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 530 sq. ft.

$1,745 - $2,472

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 515 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

One Bedroom One Bath

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 776 sq. ft.

$1,663 - $2,589

30 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Junior One Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 662 sq. ft.

$1,699 - $2,462

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Convertible One Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 662 sq. ft.

$1,624 - $2,190

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

One Bed One Bath with Den

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 1,000 sq. ft.

$1,798 - $2,403

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

Two Bed Two Bath

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,000 sq. ft.

$2,079 - $3,142

15 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bed One Bath

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 1,000 sq. ft.

$1,875 - $2,807

9 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bed Two Bath with Den

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,131 sq. ft.

$2,382 - $3,415

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bed Two Bath Townhome

2 Beds, 2.5 Baths | 1,578 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

Three Bedroom Two Bath

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,131 sq. ft.

$2,357 - $3,462

16 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Three Bedroom Townhome

3 Beds, 2.5 Baths | 1,578 sq. ft.

$3,122 - $4,345

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

D-

Review Ratings

Noise

1.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

1.3

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

1.0

Neighborhood

2.3

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

3

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B-

Average time to respond to reviews

29.33 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Trillium Apartments Reviews

(429)

2 rating

See Details

429 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023 - 2024

4/23/2024

Stay away, from this complex

Keep in mind I just joined the military, and just returned however my partner has been here for 8 months and a combination of his testimony and mine I’m writing this to warn people. This place is a scam right from the start they invite… See More>
    Manager

    4/25/2024

    Trillium Apartments
    As a member of the management team at Trillium Apartments, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you've had during your time here. Your feedback is invaluable, and I assure you that we take it very seriously. It concerns me to hear about the issues you've faced with maintenance requests and the upkeep of our common areas and amenities. This is certainly not the standard of service we aim to provide to our residents, and I want to assure you that we are taking immediate steps to address these concerns. We understand the frustration that comes with waiting for repairs and encountering cleanliness issues. Rest assured, we are working diligently to improve our response times and ensure that our community spaces are maintained to the highest standards of cleanliness. Please contact us with your name and apartment number so that we can take a look into the maintenance requests that you have placed and the reason for the delay. We would like to rectify this as soon as possible. Regarding the concerns about mail delivery and security, we are actively investigating these matters and exploring solutions to ensure the safety and convenience of all our residents, such as utilizing a new security staff and installing additional cameras on the property. As for the amenities, it is disappointing to hear that they have not met your expectations. We are committed to rectifying any issues with equipment, facilities, and scheduling to enhance the overall living experience for our residents. Your feedback is crucial in helping us identify areas for improvement, and I want to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Please know that we are dedicated to making the necessary changes to provide a more enjoyable and comfortable living environment for all residents. If there is anything specific you would like to discuss or if you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at (703) 273-9054 or trilliumvaleasing@g
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022 - 2023

    8/13/2023

    Don’t move here

    If I could give this place a 0 star rating I would. Trillium was a terrible place to live and I’m so shocked that this place is still allowed to be up and running. We had so many issues while living here. We stayed for… See More>
    Manager

    9/22/2023

    Trillium Apartments
    We appreciate your feedback and are truly sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay at Trillium Apartments. We take your concerns seriously and will use your comments to improve our services and address the issues you've mentioned. We apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your apartment selection process. We understand that transparency is crucial, and we will work on enhancing our tour experiences to ensure prospective residents have a more accurate representation of our apartments. Regarding the maintenance issues you encountered, it is unacceptable that it took so long to address them. We will be reviewing our maintenance procedures to ensure a more prompt and efficient response to resident requests. We also understand the importance of effective pest control, and we will work on improving our services in this area. Your comments about the behavior of our staff are concerning, and we will be conducting further training to ensure our team members treat all residents with respect and professionalism. Additionally, we will work on addressing security concerns to create a safer living environment. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the amenities, and we will look into improving the functionality and maintenance of our pool and gym facilities. We are committed to enhancing the overall living experience for our residents. Regarding the security deposit issue, we will review your case and reach out to you directly to discuss the charges and any outstanding concerns. If you still have concerns please contact trilliumvaamgr@greystar.com and our team will help addess. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us make Trillium Apartments a better place to live for all our residents. If you have any additional information or would like to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Trillium Management Team
    Review Author Icon

    fahadkhan809@gmail.com

    Resident 2021 - 2023

    8/7/2023

    Not good

    I had reported for the washer not working, is been almost a month, blinds in the loving room are falling from the wall again reported this almost a month ago, no action had taken place so far. A/C in most hottest day stops working every… See More>
      Manager

      9/22/2023

      Trillium Apartments
      Dear Fahad, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced due to the reported issues with your washer, blinds, and air conditioning. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret any delays in addressing your concerns. We understand your frustration, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. We are committed to resolving these issues promptly to enhance your living experience at our community. Here's an update on each of your concerns: Washer Issue: We apologize for the extended delay in fixing your washer. Our maintenance team has been working diligently to diagnose and repair the problem. We have identified the issue and are currently awaiting a part replacement, which is expected to arrive within the next few days. Once it arrives, we will schedule the repair as soon as possible. Blinds in the Living Room: We apologize for the recurring issue with the blinds in your living room. We will send our maintenance team to your apartment at your earliest convenience to address this problem and ensure that your blinds are properly secured. Air Conditioning: We are aware of the recurring A/C issues during the hottest days of the year. Our HVAC specialists are currently reviewing the system to identify the root cause of the problem. We will make the necessary repairs or adjustments to ensure that your A/C functions reliably, especially during extreme heat. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience as we work to resolve these issues. We understand that your experience here has not met your expectations, and we want to assure you that we are committed to improving the quality of your living environment. If you have any further concerns or need immediate assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our resident services team at Trilliumvaleasing@greystar.com. We are here to assist you and ensure that your time at our community is comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to be par
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2021 - 2023

      5/22/2023

      Worst place to rent in Fairfax.

      PLEASE DO NOT RENT THIS PLACE!!! It's a nightmare, the place is very dirty, I found mice in my room, roaches in the kitchen even I cleaned my place very well. All hallways smell weed. Laundry room is the dirtiest place to go only some… See More>
        Manager

        9/29/2023

        Trillium Apartments
        We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience at Trillium. Your feedback is important to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We'd like to address your points individually: Cleanliness: We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to maintaining a clean and comfortable environment for all our residents. We'll be reviewing our cleaning procedures to ensure such problems are rectified promptly. Pest Control: We understand the frustration of dealing with pests. We have a pest control program in place, and we will investigate and address any issues promptly to ensure our residents have a comfortable living environment. Odor: We're sorry to hear about the odor concerns in the hallways. We will look into this matter and take steps to address any sources of unwanted odors within our building. Laundry Room: We're aware that laundry facilities are essential to our residents, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We will work to improve the conditions of our laundry room and ensure that all machines are in working order. Utilities Fees: We understand that utility costs can be a concern for residents. We will review our utility billing practices to ensure they are fair and transparent. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. Our goal is to provide a positive living experience for all our residents, and your input is valuable in helping us achieve that. We are committed to making the necessary changes to address your concerns and enhance the quality of life for all residents. If you have any specific issues you'd like us to address or if you'd like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to reach out to our management team. We value your residency, and we hope you'll consider giving us another chance to provide you with a more positive living experience in the future. Sincerely, Trillium Management
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2022 - 2023

        1/17/2023

        Worst place to live in virginia

        Trillium is run by slumlords. Do not come here. A few key things wrong with this place: - rodents - roaches - elevators practically never are operating ( usually 1. 5min wait to maybe have space for you to get in when the elevator arrives.… See More>
          Manager

          1/21/2023

          Trillium Apartments
          Thank you for your feedback. I'd love to discuss any concerns you're having at Trillium Apartments with you directly, please email me at your convenience. I can be reached at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com . Thank you and have a wonderful day.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2022

          12/6/2022

          Unsafe and disgusting

          I wish I never moved in. Trillium is not a safe place to live in my experience. The fire alarms go off constantly, people get drunk in the parking lots and then drive off (my apartment looks out over the parking lot and the piles… See More>
            Manager

            12/20/2022

            Trillium Apartments
            Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We welcome all feedback whether positive or negative and I am sorry to hear that your experience has not met your expectations. Our goal is to provide a positive living experience for all our residents. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about some of the issues you have listed. Please contact me as soon as possible at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. I look forward to connecting with you.
            Review Author Icon

            Betty_B788

            Resident 2022

            3/28/2022

            Warning. The showers were lukewarm; we were told that 95% water was "hot enough" ....yes, that is a quote from the maintenance man. The water travels up twelve flights from the boiler in the basement in uninsulated pipes. We stayed only three weeks, having sublet… See More>
              Manager

              3/30/2022

              Trillium Apartments
              Betty, thank you for your taking the time to review our community. We welcome all feedback whether positive or negative and I am sorry to hear that your experience has not met your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about some of the issues you have listed. Please contact me at your convenience at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Thank you and be well.
              Review Author Icon

              rlynch895@gmail.com

              prospectiveVisited 2022

              1/14/2022

              Had a tour scheduled at 11:00, showed up the door were locked when I attempted to open them. Ather a minute of standing there attempting to understand their hours (which are posted as 9-6 on the door). Some did open the door and promptly stated… See More>
                Manager

                1/24/2022

                Trillium Apartments
                Thank you so much for your feedback. Great customer service is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I'd love the opportunity to discuss this incident with you directly. Please email me at your convenience at ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Thank you and be well.
                Review Author Icon

                bigkeker61

                Resident 2019 - 2020

                11/25/2021

                THERE ARE NEARBY PLACES THAT COST LESS. I've received my security deposit back finally, so now I will post this review without fear of retaliation (I heard this has happened to others). I was paying $1990 per month, plus about $200-350(!!!) per month in utilities… See More>
                  Manager

                  11/26/2021

                  Trillium Apartments
                  Hello, thank you for your candid and detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with us. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about some the issues you have listed. Please email me at ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. I look forward to connecting with you. Be well.
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2021

                  8/25/2021

                  *WARNING!*WARNING!*WARNING!* If i could rate Trillium/Circle Towers 0 stars i would. I moved in June 2021. The AC doesn't work, my dishwasher doesn't work, and trash is left everywhere. THERE IS A WATER OUTAGE EVERY OTHER DAY. I wouldn't have moved here in the first… See More>
                    Manager

                    9/8/2021

                    Trillium Apartments
                    Good afternoon, we are sorry to see you're having concerns with Trillium Apartments. Please email me when you have time so that we can setup a time for us to meet and discuss any issues you are experiencing. My email is Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Thank you.
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    prospectiveVisited 2021

                    8/25/2021

                    Hi, I found your apartment on Apartment Ratings—BAD REPORT. Please send the future residents the current problems and additional frustrating details for this property. Thank you! Unsatisfactory, very unfortunate about this appalling living condition in this apartment complex—Trillium, The Circle Towers. Perhaps (Tenants demand) the… See More>
                      Manager

                      9/8/2021

                      Trillium Apartments
                      Thank you for your feedback. I'd love to discuss any concerns you're having at Trillium Apartments with you directly, please email me at your convenience. I can be reached at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com . Thank you and have a wonderful day.
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2017 - 2021

                      8/24/2021

                      Everything here is trash and i wouldn’t even get paid to live here Living here is torture and the AC has been shut down for 2 days now and it’s 95 degrees outside and only one elevator is working so people that live at high… See More>
                        Manager

                        9/8/2021

                        Trillium Apartments
                        Good afternoon, we're sorry to hear about your negative experience. Unfortunately, the AC and the elevator outage was caused by a leak that shorted out the main electrical panels. Due to the extent of the damage, we found it prudent to replace the panels instead of a repair that may or may not fully work. Should the issue still continue in your home, please feel free to contact me directly at ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Be well.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2018 - 2021

                        8/24/2021

                        There is no AC and water for past 24 hours without any prior notice. Outside is 95 degrees now. Staffs are not picking up phones. They emailed once in the morning that they don’t know how long it’s going to take to fix.… See More>
                          Manager

                          9/8/2021

                          Trillium Apartments
                          Thank you for your feedback. I'd love the opportunity to discuss any concerns you have regarding Trillium Apartments with you directly. Please email me at your convenience. I can be reached at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Thank you and have a wonderful day
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          prospectiveVisited 2021

                          6/28/2021

                          They lied when I applied for the unit because there is $450 ($50 application fee non refundable, $400 (----- stated that it’ll be returnable if application gets denied or approved, if I decided to rent it then it’ll go towards to the rent) anyway, after… See More>
                            Manager

                            7/6/2021

                            Trillium Apartments
                            Hello, we're sorry for the misunderstanding and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate you taking the time and discussing your cancellation with our general manager. It has since been processed. For anything else please feel free to contact me directly at ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. Be well.
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2010 - 2012

                            5/23/2021

                            Hello I am a former person from trillium apartments.. please do not come here I beg you I beg I beg a lot of things happened.. when i was there a lot of things popped up my mom saw a girl dressed in all black… See More>
                              Manager

                              5/24/2021

                              Trillium Apartments
                              Thank you for feedback. I'd love the opportunity to discuss any concerns you may have regarding Trillium Apartments with you directly. Please email me at your convenience. I can be reached at ftomilloso@laramarapts.com if there is anything, we can address for you. Thank you.
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2020 - 2021

                              4/26/2021

                              God help you if you move here. If you decide to move here, just take into consideration that you will not be satisfied with the living situation and the people who work in. This apartment complex doesn’t have air conditioning if you want to have… See More>
                                Manager

                                4/26/2021

                                Trillium Apartments
                                Hello, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Our team works diligently to provide a comfortable environment for our residents. Unfortunately with the two-pipe system in the towers we can only provide heat OR cooling but not both at the same time. I'd love to discuss this and other concerns regarding Trillium Apartments with you directly. Please email me at your convenience at Ftomilloso@laramarapts.com. We want you to enjoy living at Trillium Apartments. I look forward to connecting with you.
                                Review Author Icon

                                areyes99

                                Resident 2020

                                11/14/2020

                                PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT RENT AT THIS PLACE. I currently live here and trust me it's the WORST apartment complex in Fairfax. Everything about this place is extremely horrible. Please rent somewhere else. They always shut down the water without notice. The place is… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  11/16/2020

                                  Trillium Apartments
                                  Angelique, it's always our goal to notify residents about water shut-offs and apologize for any delays in communication. We want you to be happy living in our community and would like a chance to address your concerns. Please take a moment to email our manager at trilliumgm@laramar.com. We're here to help and look forward to providing you with a better experience moving forward.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2014 - 2020

                                  9/12/2020

                                  I do not recommend this place for the similar reasons already mentioned by other reviewers of this place. I'd like to add that the basement garage is a filthy place and it's easy get your car scratched regardless of how much OCD you have to… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    10/7/2020

                                    Trillium Apartments
                                    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Trillium. We strive for excellence for all our residents, however, we have not met your expectations and sincerely want to understand how we can improve. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly on how we may improve your experience and for other residents. Please give me a call at 703-273-9054 or email at trilliumgm@laramar.com. Thank you again!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2020

                                    8/14/2020

                                    This is quite possibly the worst place I have lived in my life. The staff is incredibly unprofessional, organized, and absolutely oblivious to what is going on. They attempted to remodel the area to attract more renters looking for a luxury apartment complex, but just… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      10/7/2020

                                      Trillium Apartments
                                      Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We welcome all feedback whether positive or negative and I am sorry to hear that your experience has not met your expectations. Our goal is to provide a positive living experience for all of our residents. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about some of the issues you have listed. Please contact me as soon as possible at (email address).
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2020

                                      6/17/2020

                                      I had to renew my lease, everything changed. The leasing apartment increased the price, while it gave others a one-month free rent and the same price for the apartment if they renew their lease. They have accidentally sent me this offer, which belonged to a… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        kosim

                                        Resident 2020

                                        5/29/2020

                                        I had to renew my lease, everything changed. The leasing apartment increased the price, while it gave others a one-month free rent and the same price for the apartment if they renew their lease. They have accidentally sent me this offer, which belonged to a… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2017 - 2020

                                          5/26/2020

                                          I have lived at Circle Towers for almost three years now and have seen the complex taken over a year ago by new owners and management. Since that time they have been working on this 50+ year old property to repair and improve most of… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2020

                                            4/4/2020

                                            For $1600-$1900 in Fairfax, you're looking for the "least worst" option. I toured many options around the middle of Fairfax & confidently settled here, in an aging "classic finish" 2/2 w no W/D, @ $1699/mo. The good: - More sq ft than most apts at… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2020

                                              1/2/2020

                                              Please believe all of the negative reviews about Circle Towers. Do not be fooled by the refurbished common areas. There is a serious pest problem as well as frequent water, heat, electric, and AC outages. There is no communication from the management office (they just… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2019

                                                12/13/2019

                                                Do NOT move here. Do NOT even consider it! The elevators hardly ever work! The water out of the faucets leaves a white crusty film on dishes and basin surfaces, not drinkable unless filtered. Security is practically non-existent. The security guard sleeps in the lobby… See More>

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Laundry On-Site
                                                  Pets
                                                  • Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • Additional Storage
                                                  • BBQ Grills
                                                  • Basketball Court
                                                  • Breakfast Bar
                                                  • Business Center
                                                  • Cable or Satellite Ready
                                                  • Carpet
                                                  • Classic Electric Appliances
                                                  • Clubhouse
                                                  • Electric Range
                                                  • Fitness Center
                                                  • Gas Range
                                                  • Large Closets
                                                  • Maple Brown Cabinetry
                                                  • Olympic Swimming Pool
                                                  • On-Site Maintenance
                                                  • Premium Countertops
                                                  • Private Balcony
                                                  • Shuttle to George Mason University
                                                  • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                  • Storage Space
                                                  • Subway Tile Backsplash
                                                  • Table Tennis
                                                  • View
                                                  • Vinyl Flooring
                                                  • Volleyball Court
                                                  • Washer And Dryer Combo Available
                                                  • Yoga Studio
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  Brilliant Townhomes and Apartments in Fairfax, VA
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: Closed
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  Greystar

                                                  A-
                                                  A-
                                                  Communities
                                                  3404

                                                  Questions & Answers (1)

                                                  Anonymous
                                                  Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                  Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 429 number of votes by renters, Trillium Apartments is currently rated 2 out of 5 stars.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 1.3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                  Trillium Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Managers have replied within 29.33 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Greystar
                                                  Cats Allowed
                                                  Rent: $50
                                                  Dogs Allowed
                                                  Rent: $50
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  2 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                  Studio, 1 Bath
                                                  ONE MONTH FREE! Limited Time Offer, Select Apartment Homes. Restrictions Apply.

                                                  Contact Property

                                                  June 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Trillium Apartments is a 515 - 1,578 sq. ft. apartment in Fairfax in zip code 22031. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,624 - $4,345. Nearby cities include Oakton, Vienna, Burke, Chantilly, and Centreville.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.