Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out
A-
6601 Charmed Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22407
6601 Charmed Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kenneth_P511 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Reviewed 03/19/2019

Property manager is racist. Received multiple threatening notes taped on my door, and the rent office reply to this was, "not my problem.. if you feel threatened call 911." Six months out of the single year I lived there the dishwasher didn't work, AC was always busted, the light in my kitchen flickered a lot, and the water bill was ridiculously high.. not to mention they failed to tell me when they would painting the curb had my car towed and stuck one of those ugly impossible tapes on my window which cost 200 dollars to remove. Don't live here. Unless you like the headache then by all means do so.
Kilburn Crossing Apartments Manager03/22/2019

We are very sorry to hear of any frustrations you encountered during your residency, and sincerely apologize if there were ever any delays with maintenance requests. Our maintenance team works very hard to make sure all requests are completed within 24 hours. Our records do show we contacted you several times regarding a balance during and after your residency. Please know we use a 3rd party company to resolve unpaid balances if we are unable to collect initially after move out. We encourage you to contact the office, so we may direct you to the 3rd party company who can assist you with your account.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Kilburn Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top