Bellemeade Farms Apartments
#10,767 #4 #544

What is epIQ?

Bellemeade Farms Apartments

775 Gateway Drive SE, Leesburg, VA 20175
(282 Reviews)
Review Quote Icon
"Nice apartment; nice place to lives; love pets nice neighborhood!!; gardens y trash conta" ...
$1,300 - $2,175/mo

Bellemeade Farms Apartments Reviews

(273)

3.8 rating

See Details

282 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 164566

Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

7/7/2015

Don't move here, not worth the headache. The floors are in bad condition with cracks everywhere you step, closets are poorly designed. Washer and dryer are very old, takes forever. The noise level of the main road is annoying and most of all they let residents place there trash outside for days!

    Manager

    8/17/2015

    Bellemeade Farms Apartments
    Dear Resident, I want to thank you for sharing your concerns. Your input is critical to us because our goal is to do everything possible to make sure that you are satisfied as a resident at our community. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts. We will work very hard to make sure we are exceeding your expectations. Please feel free to contact us at 703.771.8738 or bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com to discuss your concerns. Jennifer - CM
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 163602

    Verified Resident 2015

    8/28/2015

    I've loved living at Bellemeade Farms so far. The complex itself is beautiful and well-maintained, and the people are friendly, quiet, and easy to live around. The staff is always quick to reply to questions and requests, and I've had no complaints about my apartment itself at all. I think that it is an excellent place to live!

      Manager

      8/17/2015

      Bellemeade Farms Apartments
      Dear Resident, We are so happy you decided to choose Bellemeade Farms as your new home! Bellemeade Farms offers so much to give you a great home and a great life-style that it's hard not to talk about it. Welcome to Bellemeade Farms! Jennifer - CM
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 153894

      Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

      5/17/2015

      Thanks to the Bellemeade Farms community, I look forward to coming home each day to a quiet relaxing environment. The grounds are beautiful and the common areas provide an extra element of comfort for an all-inclusive apartment living experience.

        Manager

        8/12/2015

        Bellemeade Farms Apartments
        Dear Resident, Thank you for choosing Bellemeade Farms as your new home! Now that you have moved into the best community, sit back and relax and allow us to take care of you. You will not only enjoy your beautiful home, but you will experience our exceptional customer service. We are so happy that you decided to make Bellemeade Farms your home! Jennifer - CM
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 153343

        Verified Resident 2015

        5/13/2015

        I have just moved in this week. I was very anxious beforehand. I hadn't lived in an apartment in many years and wondered what condition it would be in. I was so relieved that everything was spotlessly clean. The kitchen cupboards, appliances and floor were up to date. It was nicer than other apartments I had seen that were considerably more money. I think I'll be very happy here.

          Manager

          5/14/2015

          Bellemeade Farms Apartments
          Thank you for taking the time to post a review - we are honored to receive a perfect 5! Welcome to our community. Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents, and we are so glad to know that we are doing just that. We appreciate knowing that you are happy with your new apartment and that everything was clean upon your move in. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye CM.
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 151696

          Verified Resident 2013 - 2015

          5/6/2015

          I like that Parking near my apt is not an issue. No issues with neighbors as all I met and know are pleasant. Creaky floors are tolerable, heavy footsteps from above can sometimes be unnerving, glad their schedule does not differ too much from mine. Glad to see that so many neighbors are good caretakers of their pets, some...not so much. Its been a battle by BMF to encourage ALL pet owners to responseably use the dog walk areas and clean up behind their pets. BMF should not have to do so. Grounds and facilities are well mainteained and welcoming. Glad to so many tennants participate in using the recycling containers, crushing boxes and containers would help in preventing rapid filling of the containers.

            Manager

            5/7/2015

            Bellemeade Farms Apartments
            Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us a wonderful review. Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents. We welcome furry residents at Bellemeade but require owners to be responsible and pick up after their pets in order to keep our community beautiful and enjoyable. Thank you for your support in the matter. We are honored to have you as a resident of our community and appreciate your commitment to recycling. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye. CM.
            Review Author Icon

            ggearhar

            Resident 2013 - 2015

            5/5/2015

            Andrew (Maintenance Manager) and Matt (Maintenance Technician) are AWESOME! There was a leak in our shower drain that left us a bit displaced for a few days; but, Andrew provided an alternative location for us to use. Even though the outside plumbing company was SLOW to say the least to respond to this emergency, Matt came out on a Friday evening at 11pm to make sure the shower drain was fixed properly. He stayed with us to monitor the plumbers until around 1am on Saturday morning. Dedication and attention to detail are at the forefront of these two individuals' minds during this process. Kudos and thanks to them both. PS: One constructive criticism in this situation is the request to please change plumbing vendors at Bellemeade. There are a number of businesses out there that will answer a call to fix a shower drain in less than 24 hours, instead of 4 days after the initial leak is discovered. This is not directed at the maintenance staff of Bellemeade...as they were fantastic!

              Manager

              5/14/2015

              Bellemeade Farms Apartments
              Dear Resident, Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to hear that our service team went above and beyond and provided you with first class services. We are currently looking into securing other approved vendors as suggested. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye CM.
              Review Author Icon

              keyboardguy90

              Resident 2014 - 2015

              4/29/2015

              Bellemeade Farms is an awesome place to live. Compared to other apartments in the area, it's very nice and clean, especially for the price. The area is awesome, as well: you're about 5 minutes from the outlet malls, grocery stores, restaurants, and downtown Leesburg. Parking is a breeze, too, even for guests. For this area, that's worth a lot! The staff is incredibly courteous and professional, and are willing to be flexible with you if necessary. Whenever I've needed help, they've gotten back to me promptly and helpfully. Maintenance staff is awesome. They have always come on the same day that I've requested them to come by, and always leave a detailed sheet of what they did and why. No complaints here. I'd recommend moving in here, especially if you work in/near Leesburg. It's a quiet community that's really relaxing to come home to every night.

                Manager

                5/14/2015

                Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                keyboardguy90, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for choosing our community as your home. We are honored to receive a perfect 5. We love to hear that our community provides so many conveniences to you - especially parking, easy accessibility to malls, grocery store, restaurants and downtown Leesburg. We appreciate hearing your compliments about our leasing and maintenance staff - we will certainly pass them along. Thank you for recommending us! Seynabou Fall-Ndoye Community Manager
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 148961

                Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                4/23/2015

                generally very satisfied. Staff is conscientious about keeping place maintained and looking good. Staff is responsive and courteous. Only issues: pretty bad floor-creaking problem--both for me from above (I'm on second of three floors), and by me for person below me.

                  Manager

                  5/14/2015

                  Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                  Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for providing a perfect recommendation rating! I appreciate the feedback you provided, as it will play a valuable role in making our community an even better place to live - for you and other residents. We appreciate knowing that our team has been responsive and courteous. I would like to have the opportunity to further discuss the concern regarding the floors with you at your earliest convenience. Please feel free to contact me at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. I look forward to talking with you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, Community Manager
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 147582

                  Verified Resident 2015

                  4/17/2015

                  Staff is excellent, Richard stayed in constant contact with me through the entire process. The community is clean, the apartments comfortable and a very safe area. It is great being near local wineries and breweries! Shops are near as well

                    Manager

                    5/14/2015

                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                    Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us a perfect 5!!!. Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents. I am happy to see that Richard is committed to our vision and that you are enjoying your experience in your new home. Let us know if you need the full list of our local wineries and breweries. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye CM.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 146630

                    Verified Resident 2008 - 2015

                    4/14/2015

                    parking lot snow remove could be better, only time you have a clear spot is when someone moves. Rent is getting out of hand, you would think a long term resident would be offer a price hold instead of trying to drive one to move. a top off would work

                      Manager

                      5/14/2015

                      Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                      Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate hearing of your concerns and would like to have the opportunity to discuss your rental rate in further detail with you. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. Thank you for your time and looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye - CM
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 146563

                      Verified Resident 2015 - 2016

                      2/4/2016

                      2016 Blizzard. I only saw staff clearing snow for two (2) days. The sidewalks in my area was only big enough for a single person to get through. The road way only one lane. The sidewalks from the apartments to the office were never cleared. I guess everyone is waiting for the sun to melt the rest of the snow. Need to do a better job next time. I did get to borrow a shovel to dig out my car. (Nice)

                        Manager

                        2/4/2016

                        Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                        Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for taking the time to update your review. 2016 blizzard is one for the record books, it surpassed the blizzard of 1996 but falls short of the blizzard of 2010 when 32.4" fell. We appreciate the feedback you provided, as it will play a valuable role in making our community an even better place to live and get us prepare for the next snow storm. Thank you for calling Bellemeade Farms Home, we hope to exceed your expectations next time and make the rest of your stay memorable. The Bellemeade Farms Team.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 146091

                        Verified Resident 2007 - 2015

                        4/9/2015

                        It is a decent living area however there are not a lot of flexibility with the regulations and also wanting to constantly enter your residents to perform mandetory inspections and sometimes maintenance. This is the first rental location that i have ever used that has these policies, however my overall experience is a good one

                          Manager

                          5/14/2015

                          Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                          Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I appreciate the feedback you provided, as it will play a valuable role in making our community an even better place to live. I would like to have the opportunity to sit down or talk over the phone with you to better understand your frustration. Providing the highest level of customer service is our top priority and I would like to solve any pending issues. Please feel free to contact me at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. Thank you for your time and looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye - CM
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 144930

                          Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                          4/6/2015

                          exceleent. I've rented on and off for over 40 years and this is by far my best experience in terms of management and maintenance. The snow and ice removal this winter was way beyond what could have been reasonably expected. Office staff (Richard Cruz) is highly professional and pleasant to deal with..

                            Manager

                            4/6/2015

                            Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                            Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review and giving us a perfect 5. It is a honor to have you as our resident. Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents. It is a pleasure to know Richard is committed to our vision and your comments were shared with upper management. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you for calling us home. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, CM
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 141687

                            Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                            11/9/2015

                            I have lived in this complex for over a year and I have been very happy here. The location is very convenient. The grounds are clean and they have even made community improvements. The maintenance staff is awesome and always takes care of issues promptly and professionally. The office staff seem to care about residents and take pride in the community. Mai and Richard are both friendly and helpful to residents. I would recommend Bellemeade Farms, and I think it's one of the better options in this price range.

                              Manager

                              11/10/2015

                              Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                              Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your living experience. Thank you for recognizing our awesome maintenance staff and our efforts in achieving the highest level of customer service with an office staff that cares about our residents and takes pride in the community. Our goal is to provide the best community with excellent service and value. We appreciate your residency. Warm regards, Jennifer, Community Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 141090

                              Verified Resident 2015

                              3/16/2015

                              Beautiful apartment. New appliances and paint. Nice light fixtures and bedroom fan. Very pleasureable move in experience. Common areas above all expectations. A 1 bedroom apartment could not be recommended any where else in Leesburg VA.

                                Manager

                                4/6/2015

                                Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                Wow - thank you so much for this incredible review. We are so honored to know that you feel our 1 bedroom apartments are the best in the Leesburg, VA area! We are also pleased to hear that your move in experience was pleasant and that you are enjoying everything our apartments and community amenities offer. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
                                Review Author Icon

                                dannyd571

                                Resident 2014 - 2015

                                3/4/2015

                                I have lived in the Bellemeade community since November of 2014 and I absolutely love it. The apartment is very nice with new appliances and a nice wood burning fire place. I have lived in a few different apartments in the past few years and this is the first place that I am very pleased with. The staff is very nice and helpful with resolving issues. I would recommend Bellemeade to anyone looking for a new place to live in the Leesburg area. The Place is very affordable and it actually feels like home, rather then just a place to live.

                                  Manager

                                  3/18/2015

                                  Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                  Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us a perfect 5. We are so happy to hear that you love your apartment and are enjoying the new kitchen appliances and wood-burning fire place. We are honored that you have chosen this as your home! Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents. Thank you for being part of our community and for recommending Bellemeade Farms! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye. CM.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 137700

                                  Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                                  2/26/2015

                                  1 bedroom unit is very small, but the community has a nice cozy secluded feel. The office staff leaves a LOT to be desired with customer service. A potentially VERY serious and harmful event happened in my unit. Although the issue was resolved in a timely fashion, the attitude of the office staff not appreciated.

                                    Manager

                                    2/26/2015

                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                    Dear Resident, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that our team resolved your issue in a timely manner, however, I would like to better understand your frustration with the service you received. Providing the highest level of customer service is our top priority, therefore, I would like to better understand where your frustrations lie, and how we can solve any pending issues. Please feel free to contact me at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, Community Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 137346

                                    Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                                    2/25/2015

                                    I would never rent from this place again and would recommend anyone considering moving it to reconsider. The staff and maintenance are unprofessional and not responsive to resident concerns. You can find much better apartments in the area.

                                      Manager

                                      2/26/2015

                                      Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                      Dear Resident, I appreciate the feedback you provided, as it will play a valuable role in making our community an even better place to live. Please accept our deepest apologies for the above experience. I would like to have the opportunity to sit down with you or talk over the phone to better understand your concerns so they can be addressed right away. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. Thank you for your time and assistance and looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye - CM
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      prospectiveVisited 2015

                                      2/7/2015

                                      I stopped in to view the property since I will be moving within the next month. The office staff are extremely nice and professional, especially Christina which is who I spoke with directly. She was very accommodating and showed me a few different layouts. So far this is the nicest and most courteous complex I have been too. I think I've made my decision and highly recommend if your in the market for a new place go see Christina.

                                        Manager

                                        2/16/2015

                                        Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                        Dear Prospective Resident, Thank you so much for your feedback and for a perfect 5 rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed your tour. It is a great pleasure to know that Christina provided you with first class service and she was delighted to read your review. Thank you again for visiting Bellemeade Farms and we are looking forward to welcoming Home soon! Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, Community Manager
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 131614

                                        Verified Resident 2013 - 2015

                                        1/30/2015

                                        Overall the experience has been good. I feel like the less you have to deal with the office people the better as they can be rude sometimes. They are very good at taking care of maintenance requests. The staff in the office can be testy at times and rude.

                                          Manager

                                          2/5/2015

                                          Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                          Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We like to hear that your overall experience has been good, but are sorry that you have had a poor experience with our team. That is not our intention; we respect all resident concerns and appreciate your feedback. Please contact me so that we can further address what you have experienced. Thank you, Ndeye, Community Manager
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 124383

                                          Verified Resident 2015

                                          1/22/2015

                                          Nice community! New appliance, old carpet, old windows, old bathroom! Clean maintained area ground. If you get a apartment on the RT 15 side of the complex be prepaired a outside road noise is very loud inside, because the old cheap windows in the complex!

                                            Manager

                                            1/22/2015

                                            Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                            Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. I appreciate the feedback you provided, as it will play a valuable role in making our community an even better place to live. Bellemeade Farms offers renovated apartments. If you would like to see one, please contact our office and we will gladly show you. Our community is located right next to RT15 and while some residents do hear traffic noise, it is seen to most as an advantage. Bellemeade Farms' location offers easy access to Rte 7, Rte 15 & the Dulles Toll Road, making your commute quick & easy! On the other hand, I would like our service team to check your windows at your earliest convenience. Please feel free to contact me at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com so that we may have permission to enter your apartment. I look forward to talking with you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, Community Manager
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 124097

                                            Verified Resident 2013 - 2017

                                            1/25/2017

                                            Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high. Rent is too high.

                                              Manager

                                              1/26/2015

                                              Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                              Dear Resident, Thank you for your comments and for a perfect 5 recommendation rating! I understand your main concern is with your rental amount and I would like to have the opportunity to further discuss this concern with you. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 703-771-8738 or by e-mail at Bellemeadefarmsgroup@wallc.com. I look forward to talking with you soon. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye, Community Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 124038

                                              Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                                              1/21/2015

                                              My husband and I moved in after our home caught on fire. It truly felt like home from the moment we moved in. The whole staff here are just wonderful! No matter what your concern is they are right there, to fix it. No matter how stupid it is, they never saw it that way. Would highly recommend this property to anyone!

                                                Manager

                                                1/26/2015

                                                Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                                Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us a perfect 5. Bellemeade's team mission is to provide and deliver great apartments and services to our residents. We are honored to have you and your husband call Bellemeade Farms home, and it is always a pleasure to be of assistance. Sincerely, Seynabou Fall-Ndoye Community Manager
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 120603

                                                Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                                                1/5/2015

                                                So far, my experience has been a positive one. I have always received a prompt response to questions & service orders which is quite different from the last apartment community where I lived. I have not yet lived here through the winter, but have no complaints thus far.

                                                  Manager

                                                  1/26/2015

                                                  Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                                  Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear that your experience has been a positive one and that you have always received prompt responses for all your questions and service orders. We strive to provide a comfortable community with superior services and amenities for all our residents. Please let us know if you need anything!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 116716

                                                  Verified Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                  12/9/2014

                                                  The apartments are nice, could be bigger. Hot water heater isn't big enough only about 15 minutes of hot water. Big spiders are pretty regular. Maintenance crew is awesome! Office should stay open until 6:30. They are walking out at 5:59pm.

                                                    Manager

                                                    1/26/2015

                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments
                                                    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the perfect 5.0 recommendation rating! We will share your compliment with our maintenance team. We would be happy to look into the noted issue with the water and bugs - please contact us or submit a request form online so that we may enter your apartment. If there is ever something you need from our office, please call us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A1

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 486 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,300 - $1,582

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 590 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,345 - $1,666

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A3

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 677 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,375 - $1,655

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    C
                                                    C

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A+

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    5.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    5.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    5.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    5.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    5.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    D+

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    2

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    F

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    0.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $450. Rent: $60. Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per household. Breed restrictions apply. No weight restrictions. We accept dogs and cats. There is a $450 pet fee for one pet, $600 for two pets and a $50 monthly pet rent. Please call our leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $450. Rent: $60. Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per household. Breed restrictions apply. No weight restrictions. We accept dogs and cats. There is a $450 pet fee for one pet, $600 for two pets and a $50 monthly pet rent. Please call our leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
                                                    • 24-Hour Fitness Center
                                                    • Air Conditioning
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Areas
                                                    • Bark Park
                                                    • Bike Trail Access
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Coffee Bar serving Starbucks
                                                    • Community Room
                                                    • Community Website
                                                    • Convenient to Leesburg Premium Outlets
                                                    • Convenient to Public Transportation
                                                    • Fitness Center with Cardio Theatre
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Lounge Areas
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • Peaceful Walking Environment
                                                    • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                    • Resort Style Pool with Sundeck
                                                    • Smoke Free Community
                                                    • Sports Court
                                                    • Swimming Pool Lifeguard on Duty
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Bellemeade Farms apartments for rent in Leesburg, VA offer newly remodeled 1 and 2 bedroom apartments with attached storage rooms available. Each apartment is cable ready and includes furnished washers and dryers, oversized closets, energy efficient heating and air conditioning, a spacious patio or balcony, and a fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, microwave, and ice-maker. In selected apartments wood burning fireplaces and vaulted/cathedral ceilings are available. Bellemeade Farms welcomes short term leases and is a pet friendly community, featuring 24 hour maintenance, picnic area with barbecue grills, a clubhouse with a pool and tennis court, a cyber cafe, racquetball courts, as well as a 24 hour fitness center. These Leesburg, VA apartments welcome Loudoun County school teachers and are located within 1 mile of Frederick Douglass Elementary School and Sycolin E.S., J Lupton Simpson Middle School, and Loudoun County High School.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    BH Management Services, Inc.

                                                    D+
                                                    D+
                                                    Communities
                                                    239

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 282 number of votes by renters, Bellemeade Farms Apartments is currently rated 3.8 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    BH Management Services, Inc.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $450
                                                    Rent: $60
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per household. Breed restrictions apply. No weight restrictions. We accept dogs and cats. There is a $450 pet fee for one pet, $600 for two pets and a $50 monthly pet rent. Please call our leasing office for more details.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $450
                                                    Rent: $60
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per household. Breed restrictions apply. No weight restrictions. We accept dogs and cats. There is a $450 pet fee for one pet, $600 for two pets and a $50 monthly pet rent. Please call our leasing office for more details.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Bellemeade Farms Apartments is a 486 - 1,010 sq. ft. apartment in Leesburg in zip code 20175. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,300 - $2,175. Nearby cities include Ashburn, Potomac Falls, Grundy, Sterling, and Dulles.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.