The Hudson

700 Stockton St, Richmond, VA 23224
700 Stockton St, Richmond, VA 23224
  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing age... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 74 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
48%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
74%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews (74 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Hudson Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 755220 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/25/2020
I would not recommend. This apartment complex is not good. Its not even slightly okay. I can always hear my neighbors. Ive had multiple leaks. At least one leak was urine. When urine did leak from my ceiling and onto my mattress, I called the front… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 754987 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/24/2020
My experience at the hudson has been alright. Not too exciting and not too negative. The walls are thin so I constantly hear my neighbors. Some residents allow their dogs to ruin the surrounding areas of the building and the hallways with feces. That issue has… See More
The Hudson Manager03/25/2020

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Meridian at Broad Street Market. We are lucky to have you here and be a part of the Meridian at Broad Street Market Family. We care..We Deliver!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 749816 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/05/2020
Dont live here theres no access to sunlight, its basically a prison. The ceilings are just the floors of the above apartments so you can hear your neighbors ------- late at night. Oh and if their dog pisses it absolutely will go all over your belongings.… See More
The Hudson Manager03/13/2020

Good afternoon and thank you for your input, I am sorry that you are dissatisfied with the living experience at The Hudson. I am sure when you chose to reside at The Hudson and completed an application that our team explained the different floor plans within our community and you had an option to either rent an apartment home that has natural light, an atrium view or no window and in the event we did not have many options when you applied and moved in, nevertheless it was your decision to choose the apartment home you now reside in. If you are experiencing louder than normal noise within your apartment home, we would ask that you follow the protocol procedures for noise disturbances. If you are not aware of the protocol for noise disturbances then please contact our office to discuss. This is a multi-dwelling building of which we cannot guarantee an environment free of any noise. We are a pet friendly building whereas sometimes a pet will have an accident but if reported in a timely manner, the team at The Hudson will be quick to resolve. Please feel free to contact me at the office and I will be happy to address any of your concerns. Sabra S. Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 747956 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/27/2020
The maintenance staff is fantastic, but the front office will lie to your face with a smile on theirs. Don't trust them about any fees, they'll steal your money any way they can. They told me some didn't apply to my situation, and then charged them… See More
The Hudson Manager02/28/2020

Thank you for the feedback, we too love our maintenance department they are quick and very responsive. As far as any and all fees associated with The Hudson they are clearly outlined on our website as well as outlined in our residential leases. Please contact our office if you need clarity on renewal options and associated fees with your lease agreement. Sabra S. Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/16/2019
After calling the office and leaving a message both for maintenance and office staff that I needed my lock changed for safety reason, I did not receive any word back. As a result, an adult male has continued access to my residence, leaving me to feel… See More
The Hudson Manager01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time in submitting your concerns while living at The Hudson, we are sorry that your experience has not met your expectation. Should residents of our community provide keys to their home to anyone that is not on lease and a request is received to change locks, we would be more than happy to change the locks at the resident's request so long as the fee to do so was paid up front preventing someone to enter your apartment that was not on the lease. We understand that things happen in life that prevent late rents; however, rental payments through the portal is a benefit to our residents to ensure on-time payments and must be done on or before the 5th of each month to avoid accounts being locked after the 5th of the month for those payments linked to a checking or savings account. As per the lease agreement, payments after the 5th of the month must be paid in guaranteed funds such as a money order or cashier's check. I apologize if you felt that this was not conveyed properly, we will certainly aim in the future for better communication. Sincerely, Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 710778 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/28/2019
We've been here for 4 years and i can't say enough good things about this apartment community. The units and staff are both amazing. Plenty of space, entertainment and amenities to satisfy any lifestyle. Miss D, Tom and James are like family and make our community… See More
The Hudson Manager10/28/2019

Thank you for leaving your feedback for The Hudson. We are so happy you are experiencing an A+ living experience with us. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! - The Hudson Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 702025 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2019
The lofts here are spacious and beautiful. The seating areas inside and gym are very helpful. I love that I'm minutes from everything I love to do bbn in richmond and walking distance to so many cool restaurants and bars.
The Hudson Manager10/02/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review and taking time out of your busy day to send positive feedback! We value you as a resident and are glad you are happy living at The Hudson! Please do not hesitate to contact our team should there be something we can do to enhance your living experience at our community! - Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/28/2019
The Hudson is really conveniently located to 95 and there are a lot of new businesses opening up in the area. It is a close walk to the river or to downtown Richmond which means you can experience Richmond city living with much lower prices and… See More
The Hudson Manager09/30/2019

We thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to place a review about our community at The Hudson, your review is appreciated and will give us the opportunity to strive for improvement in those areas that are in need of improvement as mentioned in your review. Although we cannot change the dynamics of how the building was structured and how noise travels, we can however implement a common courtesy and respect within our community.Your residency is greatly appreciated.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 685487 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/26/2019
For the amount of space you get, the pricing is fair. Walls are thin so you hear a lot of your neighbors. It is great for a first apartment. I would recommend living on the 4th floor to avoid noise problems.
The Hudson Manager09/30/2019

We are very appreciative of your review and believe we have a great value for your money.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 681697 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/17/2019
I live in this unit because I live alone and it was the only that I could afford at the time. I am pleased with it, but mostly because I can easily overlook the unpleasantries due to the price. Please do not raise the rent much… See More
The Hudson Manager08/20/2019

Hello, thank you for your review! We believe there may have been some confusion revolving around renewal rates, as these are not quoted without a final renewal offer. Please don't hesitate to contact the office so they can clarify for you! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 681295 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/16/2019
Living at the Hudson you get the beauty of a refurbished modern apartment home but the safety and the noise level of living on the streets or with many many roommmates. The staff are helpful during business hours but are not willing to help during off… See More
The Hudson Manager09/30/2019

Hi, thank you so much for your review. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with The Hudson. I invite you to stop by the office so we can discuss, I would love to speak with you further about this and see what we can do to change your experience with us! The team and I actively address resident concerns in our community! - Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 674944 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/06/2019
Everything is good except the outside pool. It feels like an ice bucket no matter the temperature outside due to it's location in the center of the building and the lack of sunlight it gets there. Plus walls within the building are thin. You can hear… See More
The Hudson Manager10/02/2019

The team at The Hudson would like to thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated. We love our swimming pool and was excited that we were able to open the swimming pool this summer so our residents could enjoy the facility; unfortunately , we do not have control over the amount of sunlight the pool may or may not receive but being centrally located in the center of our building that area does receive a fair amount of sun light. Thin walls throughout our community are beyond our control but do ask that our residents follow the Bell Good Neighbor Guide when it comes to noise.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 659515 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/02/2019
It's been great, except the gym and the venue area is right outside of my apartment. ITS SO LOUD. I can barely sleep sometimes on the weekends. SO LOUD. Other than that, mostly everything is great. If you move here, make sure to invest in one… See More
The Hudson Manager10/02/2019

Hello and thank you for your feedback, we value it and it is greatly appreciated and have made note of your suggestions. I am happy to hear that your experience has been great except for living near the fitness center and Café areas that maybe noisy from time to time. We have a courtesy officer for our community that can assist with noise levels should this issue arise in the future. Please contact our office for this information. Parking is included here at The Hudson you would simply need to supply your current vehicle registration to receive a parking permit to be able to park in our lot. - Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 652118 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/13/2019
Whoever reads this please help. I like where I live a lot. My biggest concern is the installation inside the building. I have spider issues. Filistata Insidiatrix Spiders to be exacted. I caught one and sought an export. Thanks God they're not deadly, but they are… See More
The Hudson Manager10/02/2019

Hello and good afternoon, we would love to assist you with the spider issue within your apartment home. Please contact our office so that we can arrange for our pest control company to inspect, treat and hopefully rectify the problem you are experiencing. Your feedback regarding minor upgrades to the ceilings has been noted. Your residency is greatly appreciated. - Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 649222 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/06/2019
Love the apartments. Amazing location, ammeneties, and nice staff Good outways the bad. You can hear everything going on in the building. Walls and floors are to thin. People are always slamming doors because they have no buffers to keep them from slamming. That is my… See More
The Hudson Manager10/04/2019

Hello and thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. If you could please contact our office so that we might be able to identify those doors that are slamming shut and possibly have our maintenance team correct those doors, we would love the opportunity to do so. We love that you love your apartment home, location, amenities and team. You are appreciated.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 647325 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2019
This community is good for me to commute to the highway really quick although , the leasing office needs more staff instead putting pressure on one member who cannot answer all of your questions without the manager being there. There's a security officer who drives around… See More
The Hudson Manager06/04/2019

Hello, thank you for the review! We are sorry if you have experienced any pet disturbances or marijuana smells; the office does their best to address these issues as they occur, but please provide them with as much information as possible to see if there is anything else on their end they can do. The office is also aware of the issue with the visitor parking and will be addressing this. - Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 645011 2015 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 05/27/2019
I have been living here for almost 5 years and have had a great living experience while doing so. The community is clean and spacious and all amenities are top rate. I'm glad that I chose this community.
The Hudson Manager05/28/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! We value you as a resident and are glad you are happy living at The Hudson! Never hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to enhance your living experience at our property! We love our community and what it has to offer, your residency is greatly appreciated. - The Hudson Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 641174 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/16/2019
I love living here still after almost 4 years. The location is great and the people are nice. I really love the kitchen with all the countertop space. I love seeing downtown from my big window. I am also a fan of the no window in… See More
The Hudson Manager05/28/2019

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so appreciative of your kind words and for allowing me to help you with your questions and concerns. At Bell we strive to create communities that you are proud to call home and the Hudson is a great community! You've made some great suggestions and points. Manchester is an awesome location as it is just a bridge away from downtown and I love the easy access to the flood wall! It was so kind of your neighbor to leave you her welcome mat, it is truly the small things that makes a big difference. Thank you again for your feedback and your residency. -Marchelle, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 634474 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2019
The community is great and the staff have always been helpful and friendly. The only minor complaint is the noise but the staff have been great with helping handle any and all issues that have arisen. I would happily recommend this community in the future!
The Hudson Manager05/10/2019

Hi There! We are happy you are enjoying your experience at the Hudson! We do our very best to promote the Good Neighbor Policy as it makes for an even better living experience for everyone. Please continue to feel free to reach out with any questions and concerns. We are happy to help! Thank you for your feedback! - Marchelle, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 631345 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/25/2019
The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. There are parties that occur on the weekends and the management staff has security that doesn't seem to be present. The maintenance does come to the apartment to make sure that little things that need to… See More
The Hudson Manager04/30/2019

Hello, thank you for leaving your comments. If you ever have any noise issues, please don't hesitate to contact the community officer. If he is no longer working during the early morning hours, we would encourage you to contact the police so they can address the noise disturbance. The team has sent out emails about this, outlining Richmond City's noise ordinance. Please feel free to contact the office about the maintenance request to which you're referring! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 629433 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2019
This is not a bad place to live overall. The walls are thin and you can hear just about everything your neighbor does with little effort. The elevators are rather finicky and will be out of service for a day or two every couple months. Office… See More
The Hudson Manager10/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to place your review. I am sorry that you have experienced delays calling our office but we have undergone positive changes here at The Hudson and have now placed a serviced oriented team that is responsive but please know should we be out with a resident or prospect we do have an automated service to receive messages and will respond accordingly during business hours. We do have a 24 hour emergency maintenance service set in place here at The Hudson in the event there is an emergency that would require that service, I welcome you to contact our office for additional information. We are hopeful that there are a lot of positive changes coming to us here at The Hudson. Best wishes, Sabra Munoz-Zeigler, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 628788 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/18/2019
Within my first month, I was contacted by management that my dog was barking and that I should purchase a bark collar. I complied. Soon after the neighbors dog began howling. Howling all hours of the night and day. I complained to management and was told… See More
The Hudson Manager05/10/2019

Hello There! From all of us here at the Hudson, thank you. We are so happy we have the privilege of serving you, sharing with you and create a Hassle Free living experience. We look forward to many more opportunities of fellowship and service to you and your family! Thank you for your Feedback! Marchelle, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 623408 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2019
I like my apartment. My garbage disposal keeps having issues. The rental office is always closed before and after work, so its hard for me to pay my rent. the walls are thin....other than that I really love my place.
The Hudson Manager04/05/2019

Hello there! Thank you for your feedback, I am happy you're loving your place! At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me at the office and I will ensure we permanently resolve the issues with your garbage disposal. Did you know you can make payments online with the resident portal at Hudson-lofts.com? I am happy to assist you with this. I look forward to seeing you soon! -Marchelle, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 620793 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/28/2019
Dont live here. Worst renting experience Ive ever had to deal with. Most of my problems are concerning the leasing office. So unprofessional and rude. Im surprised they even still have jobs the way they treat people.
The Hudson Manager04/03/2019

Hi there, thank you for your comments. We understand you were previously communicating to the Manager about updating service animal documents; if you have any questions about this, we would encourage you to contact the office! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 620796 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/28/2019
Not sure who this would go to, but there are 2 trash bags in the stairwell going to the 3rd floor on the back end of the freight elevators facing Everett Street. They've been there for 2 days now. Not sure if the cleaning staff saw… See More
The Hudson Manager04/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience at The Hudson. I would like to schedule time to discuss your concerns and tell you more about our Good Neighbor Policy. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me at the office. Thank you! -Marchelle, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Private Parking Area

General

  • Controlled Access
  • Digital Thermostats
  • Downtown Richmond Views
  • Elevator
  • Energy Efficient Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Exposed Brick and Beam in All Homes
  • Fitness Center
  • Granite Countertops
  • Grey Paint Scheme Throughout
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Industrial Style Lighting Package
  • Interior Corridor Accents
  • Large Windows
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Courtesy Officer
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Premium Apartment Homes
  • Premium Dog Park
  • Premium Flooring
  • Renovated Pool Area
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Smoke Free
  • Wheelchair Access Available

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet deposit for first pet is $300 and for second pet is $100. Pet rent is $35 per pet.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pet deposit for first pet is $300 and for second pet is $100. Pet rent is $35 per pet.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing agent by calling or scheduling a tour and you can view video tours of our apartments on our website.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    650

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Commerce

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    940

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Dinwiddie

  • Price

    $871 - $1,443

  • SQ. FT.

    874 - 1,150

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Perry

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,129

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Porter

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,191

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Bainbridge

  • Price

    $910 - $1,898

  • SQ. FT.

    1,150 - 1,320

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Stockton

  • Price

    $930 - $1,843

  • SQ. FT.

    957 - 1,039

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Everette

  • Price

    $935 - $1,584

  • SQ. FT.

    826

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Maury

  • Price

    $1,121 - $1,795

  • SQ. FT.

    1,005

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Manchester

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,277

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Hull

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Newly remodeled apartment homes available!Take loft living to the next level at The Hudson. We offer newly remodeled one, two, and three-bedroom spacious apartments in the lively city of Richmond, VA. Our pet-friendly community is the definition of industrial chic with its tasteful designs, hallway painting, flexible spaces and coveted amenities. You’ll love diving into this full-service apartment experience.Explore the nearby locations such as University of Richmond, Huguenot High School, Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, Blackwell Elementary School, the VCU campus and Carytown. Stroll by the James River, visit the beautiful Forest Hill Park and its “stone house” known as Boscobel or tour around the historic area of Shockoe Bottom which hosts the Edgar Allan Poe Museum, Adam Craig House as well as various popular restaurants. When the time comes, the I-95 provides for an easy commute to Richmond’s West End, Short Pump, MCV and many other places.Have fun socializing at our community events held on many special occasions such as Mother’s Day and Saint Patrick’s Day or hang out at the newly-renovated swimming pool, new state-of-the-art fitness center and at the dog park with your favorite furry companion. Our recent building renovations are designed to further improve your apartment experience. Make use of the conveniences in your apartment like the washer and dryer hookups, central air conditioning system, dishwasher and garbage disposal.The Hudson apartments are the embodiment of urban comfort. Take a moment to browse through our gallery and see what comfortable looks like. Schedule your appointment or drop by for a visit today!

Management Company: Bell Partners Inc.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

The Hudson Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Pohlig Box Factory in Richmond, VA

Pohlig Box Factory

Richmond, VA

Image of Highland Woods in Highland Springs, VA

Highland Woods

Highland Springs, VA

The Hudson is a 650 - 1,320 sqft apartment in Richmond in zip code 23224. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $871 - $1,898. Nearby cities include Highland Springs, Henrico, North Chesterfield, Mechanicsville, and Bon Air. 22026, 23219, 23075, 23075, and 23113 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Hudson

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (21)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/23/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/15/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/15/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/20/2012) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/30/2012) Image of The Hudson in Richmond, VA
  Back To Top
<