#20,145 #66 #904

What is epIQ?

Woodshire Apartments

149 S Budding Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(254 Reviews)
Review Quote Icon
"Great, the office ladies are so darn sweet and accommodating. The apartment is clean and e" ...
$1,435 - $2,210/mo

Reviews

(248)

3.6 rating

See Details

254 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 420598

Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

11/16/2017

The renovated apartments are beautiful but if you need to transfer to another apartment they will charge you and increase your rent. The upkeep of the apartment by maintenance staff is poor. When my AC went out they was the only time they responded quickly.

    Manager

    11/2/2018

    Woodshire Apartments
    Thank you for your review, this is disappointing to hear. Since your review we have made changes to not only our transfer policy but maintenance procedures. I hope you have noticed the positive impact this change has made, please contact the office if you are in need of anything.
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 417901

    Verified Resident 2017

    12/5/2017

    Nice area and buildings. Maintenance gets done when you stay on top of it but you also will get backlash for continuous inquiries about incomplete work. Passive pot smoke and smell from neighbors has been a continuous problem and not much is done about it.

      Manager

      11/2/2018

      Woodshire Apartments
      Thank you for your review, I am sorry we did not respond earlier. I do want to let you know we have made changes to our maintenance staff and procedures and it has made a positive change with completion of work orders, if you are still with us I hope you have noticed this change. Sorry you had to deal with smoking, we do not tolerate that type of activity and it should have been addressed, if you are still with us I would love to speak with you. please feel free to contact the office if you have a free moment.
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 413692

      Verified Resident 2017

      11/16/2017

      Staff is great always friendly. maintenance is excellent. The amentites are awesone. Great location close to shopping restaurants etc may apartment is spacious and the location is great. I would definitely recommend Woodbridge

        Manager

        11/2/2018

        Woodshire Apartments
        Thank you for the awesome review, we love hearing positive feedback ! We are also glad you love the location and space. Welcome to the Woodshire family , we hope you stay with us for awhile :)
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 412824

        Verified Resident 2017

        10/31/2017

        Apartment not as prestigious as model. I was very disappointed to see the home has as many bugs. I also here something in my walls scratching sometimes I have informed the front office. The kitchen is modern, but the rest of the home needs to be updated. The gym is very nice.

          Manager

          11/9/2018

          Woodshire Apartments
          Thank you for you review, I apologize your apartment home was not as nice as the model home. I see this review was left last year and I know it's a little late but I will let you know since your visit we have leased our model and we now show vacant apartments and the exact apartment our residents will be moving into. Feedback like yours helped us in making this choice. Remember that we have pest control out every Monday, if you are having an issue we want to help, you shouldn't be experiencing any pest issues. I am glad you like the kitchen and gym and I am hoping since this review you have found more to love about your apartment and Woodshire, if not please let the office know, I would love to see what I am able to do for you.
          Review Author Icon

          ene.ism

          Resident 2017

          10/29/2017

          These apartments are overpriced for no reason! Do not rent here. Management at the office is horrible, they began ignoring my phone calls when I had problems. Water bugs everywhere, inside and out, even when you're walking in the breezeway, it's disgusting. They claim their maintenance doesn't work after 5pm so you have to wait to get things fixed! When we first moved in the wood underneath my carpet was broken and my toddler tripped and hurt herself! I've only been here for 8 months and have called the maintenance about 30 times literally. These apartments are a waste of money for the price! We have a non-smoking building, yet our neighbors smoke downstairs. Walls are paper thin, I can even hear my neighbor's phone vibrating/ringing sometimes. The dryer inside the apartment is so small, you have to dry 3-4 times just to do one load!! I'd rather take my clothes to the laundromat. My garbage disposal backs up into my dishwasher and they tell me it's "NORMAL". It starts to make my apartment smell so I have to run my dishwasher every week to clear it out, when I don't even use the dishwasher! You can find better elsewhere!

            Manager

            11/9/2018

            Woodshire Apartments
            Thank you for your review, all reviews help in our ability to provide better services to our current and future residents. I am sorry you feel they are over priced, We do have large apartments for this area and have made lots of upgrades in our apartment homes. I want to let you know we never ignore phone calls and if we have missed your call I want to apologize if you did not receive a call back the same day. Waterbugs are the worst we do have pest control out every Monday so please take advantage of this service and give the office a call so we can have them come out, maintenance does leave at 5pm but they are on call for emergencies 24 hours and living on site they are quick to respond. I am sorry to hear when you moved in and during your first 8 months you experienced so many issues, I am unsure if you decided to stay with us after this but if you did I am hoping things got better and I hope we have corrected all concerns.I give my sincere apology and I would love to speak with you, please give the office a call if you can or send an email so we can go over everything even if you are no longer with our community I would love to hear what we could of done better.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 411245

            Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

            1/16/2019

            Rocky time after management change in the beginning. Getting better. Communication still needs work when maintenance such as roof work or community work being done. Follow up for basic needs should be addressed in a timely manner. Getting better.

              Manager

              10/26/2017

              Woodshire Apartments
              First I want to apologize this has been your experience with our community, it is not what we like to hear. This review will help us in improving in the areas you have listed. We care about our residents and all matters that involve our community. Please contact the office or stop by so we can better assist you and all of our residents when it comes to follow up or the staff.
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 408690

              Verified Resident 2017

              10/19/2017

              Everyone in the office is great. Easy application process. Any questions i have it is always answered. I like how the office communicates with the residents. Love the neighborhood. Everyone is nice and friendly.

                Manager

                10/26/2017

                Woodshire Apartments
                Thank you for your awesome review ! We are glad the office was able to make this experience a good one and that you have been enjoying your stay here. Welcome home from all of us here at Woodshire.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 407971

                Verified Resident 2017

                10/17/2017

                Great location to everything and easy to get in and out of. Maintenance is very understaffed but gets the job done when they are available. There is a lot of turnover imwithboffice staff. Pricing can vary but you are paying for location.

                  Manager

                  10/26/2017

                  Woodshire Apartments
                  Thank you for your review, this helps us in making changes to better our community and the lives of our residents. We are glad you enjoy the area and location, we also enjoy being so close to everything. If you need anything please call the office and enjoy your time here at Woodshire.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 405748

                  Verified Resident 2017

                  10/10/2017

                  Overall this apartment complex is wonderful, couldn't be more happier. The staff at the leasing office are very professional all the way around. I am truly satisfied with my decision to lease an apartment here.

                    Manager

                    11/9/2018

                    Woodshire Apartments
                    Sorry for our late response, but we want to say thank you for providing this awesome review ! We are also happy you decided to lease an apartment here and become apart of our Woodshire family :)
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 396736

                    Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                    9/18/2017

                    I cannot wait until my lease is over. The office staff was so nice when you are signing the lease but if you start making complaints, they are quick to lie, ignore you, and pretend it's not an issue. They have a completely new staff (maintenance and office) minus one person. The temp workers are a pain to deal with. Oh and bugs. There are 'waterbugs' aka roaches everywhere! They make sure to greet you before you walk to your door and surprise they will even greet you inside. EVEN after you spray your home. I was told that they do inspections to prevent this from happening. I have never had my home inspected. Then they (office) tell you it's a normal thing to have in your home in Virginia. I must be lucky because the last ten years in VA I have never seen one in my home before. Now you have to live with them. Everyone I have talked to that lives here absolutely hates it here. And the maintenance (old and new) only do temporary fixes. If you complain about your neighbors, the office staff will say that it was you. Just a horrible place to live.… See More>
                      Manager

                      11/9/2018

                      Woodshire Apartments
                      Thank you for your review, I know this response is a little late but I wanted to respond and let you know we apologize for the inconvenience and not so great stay you had with us here at Woodshire. You came during our transition and I know it was rough and its no excuse, I am sorry you felt ignored as that was not the case. You should never have to live with waterbugs, and with pest control available every Monday if needed I am unsure why you continued to have an issue but I would of addressed it and we could have resolved any issues, I apologize if yours was not. With maintenance sometimes things seem like they were a temporary fix but really they fixed one thing but then something else breaks, its the world of maintenance and we do know its frustrating when its your home. We take complaints serious and we do address , we just have to follow guidelines and sometimes I know it seems we aren't doing much but sometimes the process is a little long and I promise we never judge our residents when it comes to anything, the cleanest person can have bugs in their home mostly where their are shared walls or working in public places. I really hope I have cleared up some of the issues you have had here, if not please feel free to call the office. I am available to speak with you and I would love your feedback as maybe you can help us in improving in some areas.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 392372

                      Verified Resident 2017

                      9/5/2017

                      The office staff is incredibly difficult to work with. They hire temp workers in the office that have no idea what is going on, and cannot answer the simplest questions. They have one manager that knows what's going on, but all of the problems fall solely on her shoulders, and she can't take care of every single problem. My wife and 2 children moved in on August 25th, a Friday, and the office was closed at 1:00 pm for a corporate event. Our lease stated that the 25th was our move-in date. We were not contacted by any of the staff members that the office would be closed. Since we could not unpack our truck, we had to pay for a U-Haul truck for another day. Our air conditioner was broken upon move-in. Carpets weren't cleaned. rooms were not cleaned. dishwasher was off the hinges. it was a disaster. Needless to say my wife has sent a letter to corporate with supporting documentation of all of our troubles.

                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 389775

                        Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                        8/29/2017

                        I had love to live an come home when I first moved into woodshire apartment back in 2016. Not I'm starting to have regrets since there is no staff an they can't get the rent correct or maintancr to fix things.

                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 389683

                          Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                          8/29/2017

                          We had no issues with this property until recently. Until the issues spelled out in this survey, we were very happy with this staff and management. As of these past couple of weeks, however, we are unhappy and would like to find a way to move out ahead of our plan of doing so when we buy a house.

                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 386963

                            Verified Resident 2017

                            8/22/2017

                            When I first visited apartment models was very impressed and happy to move in. On move-in date apartment was not clean/move-in ready. I contacted office via phone and email with move-in issues it has been a week since I moved in but still no response or resolve. Also saw two roaches in bathroom. Requested pest control hopefully request gets complete. I was really looking forward to living in a nice apartment. Unfortunately I am really disappointed with my move-in experience.

                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 384673

                              Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                              5/20/2019

                              I have lived at this community for working on two years I have had maintenance issues that took a lot of complaining to get resolved a lot of work was not done properly. I have had issues with my neighbors that management did not get too involved with when I think they should have I deal with other people's dogs that are loose they go through maintenance quite a bit people that is I've seen office staff change hands at least three times and they do not catch you breaks with rent when you are straightforward. I also have no intentions on signing a second lease

                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 382047

                                Verified Resident 2017

                                8/10/2017

                                This community is an excellent place to live in. There's a lot to do socially. An extremely convenient are to live in from the naval bases and the beach. It is safe and quiet and no violence at all. Highly recommend woodshire apartments to anyone

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 379242

                                  Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                  9/3/2017

                                  This is a quiet complex, with roomy apartment and friendly maintenance staff, the amenities are nice and clean and the property is kept mostly tidy, I have not had any problems with neighbors. I would recommend this complex to someone with kids or even without, because though there are a lot of kids here it's not a loud or obnoxious neighborhood, everyone just seems pretty friendly. You absolutely cannot beat the location, 15 minute walk to downtown/Town Center and every type of store you could think of - even a grocery store and Pembroke Mall, yet it still quiet and there is not much traffic noise at all. It's just the perfect location.

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 377692

                                    Verified Resident 2017

                                    8/14/2017

                                    This experience has been mostly positive but the negatives are quickly adding up. I love the community, the grounds keeping and the amenities but once I moved in I felt like a second rate citizen. I have been living here for 2 1/2 weeks now and I am still waiting on maintenance to come fix issues that were there before we moved in. The plumbing is AWFUL and the people above us have loud, squeaky floors that wakes up every morning and keeps us awake at night.

                                      Manager

                                      8/3/2017

                                      Woodshire Apartments
                                      We first want to thank you for choosing Woodshire as your new home and we are glad you have had pleasant experiences with our staff and community. I want to apologize that your requests have not been responded to and I understand communication is the first step in a great relationship. I would like to speak with you and your partner concerning your requests. Please contact me at 757.486.8888, so that we may address and fix any issues you are experiencing. Thank you. Christina
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 371510

                                      Verified Resident 2017

                                      7/18/2017

                                      It is okay. However, there are cracks in the wall, The washer, dryer, dishwasher and all of the doors are old and don't work well.. The maintenance staff responds very quickly. Good Location. I can hear my neighbors talk play very loud music and I can hear them take showers and flush. All doors in the apartment look 100 years old.

                                        Manager

                                        11/9/2018

                                        Woodshire Apartments
                                        Thank you for your response and letting people know you would recommend us !! We are an older property and living on-site I understand those frustrations with the doors on occasion. I will let maintenance know you appreciate their response time. I guess the doors do look a little old :( Hopefully we can get those looking a little better over the summer with some deep cleaning. Thank you for feedback on some improvements !
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 366612

                                        Verified Resident 2017

                                        7/6/2017

                                        Community is descent aside from the Loud creeks in the floor boards above me and the waterbug issue on day one of move-in . The staffing is really nice . The neighborhood is pretty quiet. The schools are great as well!

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 359161

                                          Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                          6/19/2017

                                          I would recommend this apartment complex to any of my friends. The service is great and the location is the best. I think that a little bit of remodelation might be needed when it comes to stuff inside the apartment like better washers and dryers but overall its good.

                                            Manager

                                            6/20/2017

                                            Woodshire Apartments
                                            Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in providing all our residents with exceptional service. We recently started renovations in the kitchen and bathrooms within our community. We would love to hear from you about your specific concerns related to your washer and dryer, please contact the rental office at 757-486-8888.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 358781

                                            Verified Resident 2017

                                            6/19/2017

                                            I am in love with my new apartment! Jessie was a tremendous help getting me into the apartment in my specific time frame. The property is beautifully maintained and in an awesome area. I was, however, disappointed in some details inside the apartment. After getting situated in the apartment I started to notice drops of paint on the carpet in every room and hallway, dozens of spots where paint dried dripping, and not great repair work done to cracks and holes that are also present in every room and the hall. What's most disappointing about all the paint related issues in the fact that I pay an extra $15 a month for upgraded paint! If it wasn't already in the unit I wouldn't have added it to my contract, but since the prior resident has it I have to have it too. Maintenance also took almost 4 business days to fix a broken top lock. However, the office did relay they delay back to me and the maintenance man was very kind. He did take my key to make a copy because he said the office didn't have a key to my apartment. I thought that was strange and someone… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              6/20/2017

                                              Woodshire Apartments
                                              First we want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your move-in experience. We are glad you love your apartment and community. We are sorry to hear that a few details in the apartment were not 100% to your satisfaction; we want all residents to be 100% satisfied. Can you please contact the rental office at 757-486-8888 for us to address your concerns within your apartment? We apologize for the delay in completing the service on your lock, and the experiencing you have had with insects. We do have general Pest control by request on Mondays but please contact us we would like to expedite the resolution to this concern. Your review will help us take steps to make Woodshire an even better place to call home. Knowing what was wrong and what items are a concern for you and your new apartment can help us improve our policies, procedures and much more. We want you to know that we are here to fix any and all issues you may have. Thank you again for your kind words and for letting us know where we can improve.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 356517

                                              Verified Resident 2017

                                              9/19/2017

                                              It started out fine, and then things started to go downhill. We have had numerous maintenance requests that we cannot track due to the portal online being down, so we have to speak to a member in person. The new property manager has a horrible attitude and we hve had many issues getting things resolved. I am 9 months pregnant and there are safety issues that the property doesn't seem to care about. There has been an employee who has disrespected my mother by hanging up on her and not giving her information that my mother needed. My family and I are completely dissatisfied with this property

                                                Manager

                                                6/14/2017

                                                Woodshire Apartments
                                                Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in providing all of our residents with excellent service and an exceptional living environment. Should you need anything during your residency with us, please don't hesitate to stop by the leasing office or to contact us at 757.486.8888.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 351042

                                                Verified Resident 2017

                                                5/31/2017

                                                Great location, close to a lot of shopping and other areas. Pet friendly, clean pool. Maintenance and office staff are helpful. Thin walls and ceilings so noise is a small issue. Very friendly area overall.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 350903

                                                  Verified Resident 2017

                                                  8/22/2017

                                                  Good overall, not perfect. Staff has had some setbacks (turnover) but current manager is doing a great job trying to turn things around. Maintenance staff is all new, issues with transition. Over all clean and good location

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A1B

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 900 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,435 - $1,445

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A1S

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 900 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,524

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A1P

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 900 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,547

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    F
                                                    F

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    D-

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    1.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    1.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    1.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    F

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    0.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Rent: $45. Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, Doberman Pinschers, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Alaskan Malamutes, German Shephard, & Wolf-hybrid, & Dalamation. Applies to full or mixed breeds.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Rent: $45
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Abundant Closet and Storage Space
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • BBQ Grills
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Bark Park
                                                    • Built-in Microwaves
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Faux Wood Flooring
                                                    • Faux Wood Floors
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • Large Closets
                                                    • Natural Light Interiors
                                                    • New Granite Counters
                                                    • New Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • Online Resident Portal with Rent Payment
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Premium Cabinetry
                                                    • Quality Landscaping
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Unique Floorplans
                                                    • Updated Fixtures
                                                    • on renovated floor plans only
                                                    • upgraded contemporary mission style cabinets
                                                    • walkable to town center
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Located in the vibrant city of Virginia Beach, the Woodshire Apartments community is comprised of 20 residential buildings with one, two, and three-bedroom floorplans. Amenities include a fitness center, pet play area with agility, picnic area, swimming pool, playground, storage space, reserved parking, and a grilling area. Easily accessible to Virginia Beach Town Center, the beach, the Naval Air Station Oceana and all the shops, restaurants, and attractions offered by Virginia Beach.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Greystar

                                                    B+
                                                    B+
                                                    Communities
                                                    3431

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    MegganNicole
                                                    Asked on: 11/14/2019
                                                    Q: Are water and sewage included & do you accept section 8 vouchers?
                                                    Manager

                                                    01/16/2020

                                                    Woodshire Apartments
                                                    A: Water and Sewage are not included in the rent, they are billed separate but still paid to the office with your rent. At this time we do not accept section 8 vouchers.

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 254 number of votes by renters, Woodshire Apartments is currently rated 3.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Woodshire Apartments is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Greystar
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $45
                                                    Restrictions: Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, Doberman Pinschers, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Alaskan Malamutes, German Shephard, & Wolf-hybrid, & Dalamation. Applies to full or mixed breeds.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $45
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Woodshire Apartments is a 900 - 1,300 sq. ft. apartment in Virginia Beach in zip code 23452. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,435 - $2,210. Nearby cities include Norfolk, Chesapeake, Portsmouth, Hampton, and Suffolk.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.