B

Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments

15200 Leicestershire Street, Woodbridge, VA 22191
15200 Leicestershire Street, Woodbridge, VA 22191

Contact Property

Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments

15200 Leicestershire Street

Woodbridge, VA 22191

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B

Ratings & Reviews (37 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/14/2019

Reviewed 11/14/2019

Overall one of the best apartments I have lived in. The Enclave at Potomac Chub, Very good staff ready to help. Secured environment with social amenities. Parking garage available, gym, Amazon hub, lounge.
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager26/26/2019

Dear Resident, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us at The Enclave at Potomac Club. Please let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks! David Hall General Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 621201 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 03/29/2019

Reviewed 03/29/2019

The location is convenient to shopping and has easy access to both 95 and Route 1. I enjoy the security of living in a gated community. The fixtures in the apartment are very nice. I really like all the counter space in the bathroom and kitchen.… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager26/26/2019

Dear Resident, We appreciate your kind words and favorable review! Never hesitate reaching out if you ever need anything. Thanks! David Hall General Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 11/05/2018

Reviewed 11/05/2018

Dear Informed Renter, This is not a luxury apartment complex as listed. Please be sure to ask to see the garage parking areas, the dumpster areas, the hallways of the apartments that are NOT model apartments. The carpet in hallways is dirty and needs to be… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager26/26/2018

Hi Nancy, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention - your feedback is important to us and helps us to improve in areas where we may be lacking. We are open to meeting with you to further discuss any issues you have with the community. Please give us a call to set up a meeting with Management and we will be happy to speak with you and hopefully get a chance to shed some light in your concerns. Enclave Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
D. Williams • Resident 2014 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 02/23/2018

Reviewed 02/23/2018

Office management has to be the worst I’ve ever encountered. I’ve been around the world it’s sad to say the owners are either on a budget with employing an inept property manager or they simply don’t care about their investment and residents. Shame because property has… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager26/26/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I would like the opportunity to turn your opinion back around so we can assure you that you, as a resident are our first priority. Please feel free to contact me in the leasing office to discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 10/31/2017

Reviewed 10/31/2017

I will be so relieved when our lease ends. The Office staff is INCREDIBLY RUDE and despite seeing the same complaint over and over again, Fairfield allows it to continue. The leasing consultant even likes to walk around at night with a gun so beware of… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager20/20/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. I would be happy to discuss the concerns you have regarding the community and I am unaware of what amenities you are stating are not operational. Please feel free to reach me at the office.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
rndacs • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 08/22/2017

Reviewed 09/14/2016

By far, the worst community I've ever lived in. BUILDING: Poorly maintained. Hallways are very dark during bright days. It smells like urine in many areas. GROUNDS: Though many apts has baloncies facing grassy courtyards with benches, it is also where pets go their business so… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager16/16/2016

Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear you feel you have not had a good experience. I would like to have the opportunity to speak with you and feel confident that we can resolve any issues that you have. Please call or stop by the leasing office to discuss this matter further.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 08/12/2017

Reviewed 08/12/2017

Horrible staff, specifically, -------------. I haven't moved in yet this is with the application process. Why have I been waiting on this guy to contact us as to rather we are approved or not for two weeks? Then instead of owning up to his mistake he… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager17/17/2017

Your leasing professional is only part time in our office, but should have followed up with another employee so that these things could have been managed. I have addressed this with my team to prevent it from happening again in the future and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. I am happy to meet with you to discuss any further concerns you may have.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 05/27/2016

Reviewed 05/27/2016

Have lived here for over two years and love it. Guards at gate, nice grounds and very friendly employees both in the office and the maintenance team that I have met. Had one small concern but was quickly handled by management.
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager25/25/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Enclave. We appreciate your honesty and glad that we are meeting your expectations. Everyone on the team here truly cares about the property and our residents. We understand that there is always room for improvement and if there is ever a time where you do have concerns please reach out to us in the office. Thank you again.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 05/13/2016

Reviewed 04/21/2016

I have lived at the Enclave since 2014 and I must say I have not experienced some of the issues other reviewers have experienced. My move experience was excellent. I worked with Debbie and she helped me every step of the way, even with my constant… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 04/18/2016

Reviewed 04/18/2016

The apartments here are very pretty to look at; the appliances are stainless steel, the countertops are granite, the layout is decent. Unfortunately, once you step outside your apartment, everything goes downhill. The parking garage is a joke. In the 15 months that I've lived here,… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager21/21/2016

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. I can assure you that management takes all issues on the property very serious and we are very proactive in trying to resolve all issues in a timely manner. Unfortunately, there are times when parts needed or vendors may delay the process. I would like to address some of your concerns listed above. The parking garage has been repaired many times. It was recently repaired but unfortunately struck only two days later by a car. As soon as we become aware that the gate has an issue a call is placed that same day to our vendor. We have sent out many emails asking residents to please take caution when entering and exiting to prevent these continuous events from happening. We do have two elevators in both buildings in the event a resident does need to use the elevator. As mentioned in a recent email to residents there was a major water intrusion to the elevator and due to the extent of the repair and cost insurance has gotten involved which is delaying the process of repair. We are just waiting on the final approval to move forward which we should be getting this week. Within the past month, we did have a couple of treadmills that needed service and those repairs were made soon after we became aware of the issue. The entire Enclave team, both maintenance and office, work together to maintain the cleanliness of our property. We recently started a program we call "Adopt a Floor" where one member from the office teams up with one member of maintenance and we focus on two halls together every week, in addition to our full time housekeeper. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you have a specific issue so that it can get addressed immediately. If you would like to come speak with me regarding your renewal please let me know and I will make sure to be available for you. We value all of our residents and will continue to work towards resolving issues as they arise.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
runner-girl • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 12/06/2015

Reviewed 12/06/2015

I have lived here since August 2014, and I really like it. The gym is awesome; I quit my gym membership because I realized that I could do everything here that I could do at the gym. There are 3 or 4 treadmills, several ellipticals, several… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager10/10/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Enclave. We appreciate your honesty and glad that we are meeting your expectations. Everyone on the team here truly cares about the property and our residents. We understand that there is always room for improvement and if there is ever a time where you do have concerns please reach out to us in the office. Thank you again.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 09/18/2015

Reviewed 09/18/2015

Where do I begin!!! First off what are these apartments made of paper!! Because the noise from the neighbors and whoever stays above me has me believing that these apartments are made out of paper. I can hear EVERYTHING that the person above me is doing… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager06/06/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with your experience here. Please feel free to call the office and speak to us directly about your complaints. We want you to feel comfortable in your home and will do everything we can to remediate any issues you are experiencing.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 09/09/2015

Reviewed 09/09/2015

I have been living at the Enclave for over 2 years now and I couldn't be happier. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Whenever I put a maintenance request in, it is completed by the next day. I've had one emergency maintenance issue and it… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager06/06/2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with The Enclave! We look forward to continuing our relationship during your stay!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/29/2015

Reviewed 08/29/2015

I have been living at the Enclave since 2014. The apartments are spacious and modern, however the buildings are poorly maintained, and the staff is extremely rude. As a resident who pays rent every month I should not have to constantly walk out of my apartment… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager06/06/2015

Thank you for taking the time to address some concerns you have with the property. We do try our best to maintain our community but as you stated above, it is very big and we agree it is a lot of work for one person to handle. We are excited to share with you that we have received approval for a cleaning company to help out our onsite staff with the up keep of our community! This will start in 2016. In the meantime, we have just finished all carpet cleaning in our first building and are projected to finish building two's carpet cleaning by mid October. We hope this addresses any concerns you may have. We appreciate your feedback and would love to discuss any of your concerns with you directly. Please feel free to call our office during our business hours. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lesamac17 • Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 08/04/2015

Reviewed 05/02/2013

I have lived at this complex for over 2 years now. I really love the community because of the location and the safety that I feel when I am out walking my dog. There's a lot to see around the complex and the subdivision while out… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager19/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and share your positive living experience at The Enclave At Potomac Club. We appreciate your compliments. We strive to ensure all of our residents find The Enclave At Potomac Club a place they are proud to call their home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Bschimmel01 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 07/16/2015

Reviewed 07/16/2015

I've lived at the enclave for a year and absolutely hated it. Every minute of everyday in this apartment was horrible. Management is alright but eh workers are terrible. Rude leasing consultants, and the hallways are always trashed. Garage doors keep breaking and it takes them… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 04/20/2015

Reviewed 04/20/2015

My experience at enclave has been pretty decent. A few things made me consider this apartment complex: the apts quality is VERY nice, modern and a good size for the price, appliances great, pool great, hallways need some work done but I think that is the… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager06/09/2015

Thank youf or your feedback! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay at The Enclave. Unfortunately it is imposssible to control what another resident does, but we definitely will go in and clean up immediately so please notify us if you see anything dissatisfactory .

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 04/01/2015

Reviewed 04/01/2015

I truly wish I had reviewed this site before securing an apartment at Potomac Club...BUT WAIT I haven't moved in an I still have issues. I secured an apartment online, and paid the security deposit (plus app fee) to secure this particular unit. While I was… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager09/09/2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had issues with your application process and securing the apartment you applied for. Please contact us and speak with myself, property manager, so that I can speak with you directly about this situation and how we can resolve it.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 06/09/2014

Reviewed 06/09/2014

I lived here for over a year. Living here hasn't been perfect but okay. I agree with the weed and dog poop complaints. I have smelled and seen them both. Lately, that has been improving. I have a current maintenance issue I have been dealing with… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager19/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding The Enclave at Potomac Club apartments. We take pride in our community and providing a place that our residents are proud to call home. I can assure you that it is not our practice to allow dog waste to not be picked up or the use of illegal substances in our community. Many of us live onsite and we make a united effort to ensure our community policies are being adered to so that all residents can equally enjoy everything the community has to offer. Sometimes things can slip through the cracks, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention anytime it happens. This provides us the oppourtunity to communicate with any offending residents to try and resolve these issues quickly. I would like to invite you to contact the office to set up an appointment to speak with me about any outstanding issues or concerns. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback as it helps us make living at The Enclave even better.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 05/04/2014

Reviewed 05/04/2014

I have been living here for a almost year now and cannot wait for the lease to be up. One of the reasons I moved in was because the lady who showed me around assured me noise was not a problem, "concrete walls". Definetly not! One… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager14/14/2015

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. In some cases, it is an opportunity to find out what we did wrong, while other times it may be a misunderstanding or miscommunication. Regardless, we have not met your expectations and for this we apologize. Feedback is very important to us; it is an opportunity to ensure a better community for residents and prospective residents. We invite you to please contact the office and ask to speak directly to the property manager as we would like to hear more details regarding your concerns and discuss possible solutions. Thank you again for your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 03/20/2014

Reviewed 03/20/2014

I have been living at The Enclave for almost a year and have had a wonderful experience so far. I love my apartment and the amentities they have. I just renewed my lease and looking forward to staying another year. Any issues that I have experienced… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager14/14/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and share your positive living experience at The Enclave At Potomac Club. We appreciate your compliments regarding our great staff and wonderful community amenities. We strive to ensure all of our residents find The Enclave At Potomac Club a place they are proud to call their home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
angel144 • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 02/27/2014

Reviewed 02/27/2014

The most amazing experience living here is definitely attributed to the performance of the staff, all of which are very pleasant and accommodating. I've dealt with Jeanna more times than anyone else in the office and she has always been very professional and always makes herself… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager19/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and share your positive living experience at The Enclave At Potomac Club. We appreciate your compliments. We strive to ensure all of our residents find The Enclave At Potomac Club a place they are proud to call their home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Recommended

Updated 02/25/2014

Reviewed 02/25/2014

I think that last post has to be a joke. I work very closely with the office staff and if you want something done, see Jeanna first, if she can't handle it, then she gets upper management and its done. I moved in when they first… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 02/25/2014

Reviewed 02/25/2014

Where do I begin? First off... what in the hell do you have to do around here to get a maintenance request addressed? C'mon man this is ridiculous!! I'm still trying to figure out what the staff gets paid around here to do, maybe it's to… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager19/19/2015

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and apologize that you are not enjoying your stay with us. I can assure you that the team here at The Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments is dedicated to the needs of our residents and we strive to provide the very best living experience for all of our residents. Feedback is important to us and we're dedicated to investigating and resolving any concerns residents bring to our attention. Please know that we do not take these reports lightly and prefer to address directly with any involved residents in an effort to resolve any concerns. Unfortunately, some cases do require more aggressive action when there are ongoing complaints that can be validated. We will continue to do our best to ensure that our residents are happy and proud to call The Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments their home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 02/16/2014

Reviewed 02/16/2014

This has been the worst money I ever spent. I thought coming to an apartment in this area would be ideal for at least the next 2 years. The noise is ridiculous. The staff is the worst I've dealt with. ----- the manager agrees with everything… See More
Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Manager19/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We're truly sprry you haven't enjoyed living at The Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments. I want to reassure you that we do care about your feedback and we are available to personally address each of your concerns. We understand that everyong has a different opinion on acceptable noise levels when living in an apartment. In consideration of all involved parties, we take several steps before taking action related to noise complaints, including first speaking to all residents involved. If the problem persists, our staff will go out and monitor the noise level and report their findings to us to determine next steps. We have found this strategy to be the fairest approach for all parties involved. If you are still experiencing noise levels that you feel are beyond acceptable limits, please contact our office so that we may hear what you are expeiriencing and remedy the situation Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience at The Enclave.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    851

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    a5

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    898

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    a4

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    959

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    a10l

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,024

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    a3

  • Price

    $1,571 - $1,987

  • SQ. FT.

    777

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    a1

  • Price

    $1,586 - $2,003

  • SQ. FT.

    811

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    a9

  • Price

    $1,601 - $2,052

  • SQ. FT.

    839

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    a2

  • Price

    $1,621 - $2,081

  • SQ. FT.

    849

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    a11

  • Price

    $1,641 - $1,936

  • SQ. FT.

    877

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    a8

  • Price

    $1,687 - $2,132

  • SQ. FT.

    916

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    a6

  • Price

    $1,825 - $2,290

  • SQ. FT.

    1,107

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    a7l

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,250

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    b4

  • Price

    $1,876 - $2,547

  • SQ. FT.

    1,148

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    b3

  • Price

    $1,916 - $2,540

  • SQ. FT.

    1,207

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    b2

  • Price

    $1,921 - $2,621

  • SQ. FT.

    1,195

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    b1

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,425

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    c1

  • Price

    $2,579 - $3,225

  • SQ. FT.

    1,719

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    c2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

THE ENCLAVE AT POTOMAC CLUB brings together the perfect balance in apartment living: spacious, airy interiors with features that are sure to catch your eye. From rich granite countertops and your choice of upscale kitchen finishes, to wood-style floors, in-home washer and dryer and generously-sized baths. Top-notch amenities make it easy to relax (or play) at home. Direct public transit options, just moments away from your door make a commute into D.C. a breeze. Speaking of close by: shops, bars, and delicious dinner spots abound. From specialty retailers like Apple and REI to trendy restaurants and convenient grocery options like Wegmans, you'll be surrounded by both comfort and convenience. If you want an inviting space to land after a demanding day at the office (or base), you'll be right at home at the Club.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Kensington Place in Woodbridge, VA

Kensington Place

Woodbridge, VA

Image of Woodbridge Station in Woodbridge, VA

Woodbridge Station

Woodbridge, VA

Image of Bell Stonebridge in Woodbridge, VA

Bell Stonebridge

Woodbridge, VA

Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments is a 777 - 1,719 sqft apartment in Woodbridge in zip code 22191. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,571 - $3,225. Nearby cities include Lake Ridge, Dumfries, Lorton, Triangle, and Quantico. 22192, 22193, 22026, 22192, and 22025 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (62)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/13/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/13/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/13/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/13/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/13/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/10/2020) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/07/2019) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2014) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/12/2013) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/04/2015) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/04/2015) Image of Enclave at Potomac Club Apartments in Woodbridge, VA
  Back To Top
Contact Property