Brackett Apartments

9501 244th St Sw, Edmonds, WA 98020
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!
CONTACT PROPERTY

Brackett Apartments

9501 244th St Sw

Edmonds, WA 98020

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 94 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
79%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
58%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Brackett Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A great place to live! There is a nice community feel with events and staff on hand to help in any way they can. Maintenance is quick and often arrives on the same day you place your request. Thumbs up for Brackett!
Brackett Apartments Manager01/20/2020

Hi there, We are happy to get your thumbs up and that you find Brackett to be a great place to live! We strive to do just that and to provide opportunities for everyone to interact, and we're pleased that you've joined us previously. Please do not hesitate to reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/09/2019
Disgusting insect infested apartment complex. Neighbors blasting their stereo at all hours. Dog poop everywhere. Only live here if you're currently homeless and just need a place to get off the streets.
Brackett Apartments Manager11/10/2019

Hi there, I'm sorry that you've had such a negative experience at your current community, however I believe that you've posted to the wrong apartments as this does not sound like Brackett at all. If there are ever any noise complaints, they are addressed immediately, and we use a variety of different methods to make sure that there is not an issue with dog poop. I would love to help you post this to the correct community if you'd like to reach out to us at 206.546.0104, or email us at [email protected]!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
dmbryant2 • Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
It's been amazing living here and we appreciate all of the amenities in addition to our nice apartment. It's wonderful how dog friendly the community is. My partner & I have been able to use the fitness center, dog play area, and dog grooming room and… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager09/14/2019

Hi dmbryant2, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and I'm happy to hear that Kiley made everything so easy for you! I'm glad that you've been able to take advantage of our state-of-the-art amenities and whenever you need a mini-golf challenger, let us know! Please do not hesitate to reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Dan_D657 • Resident 2012 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2017
I've been a resident at Brackett Apartment Homes for over 5 years. I originally intended to stay for 6 months while I sold my house, but I stayed because of its great location, courteous and professional staff, and pleasant green spaces. The property has changed management… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager11/01/2017

Hi Dan, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We pride ourselves in customer service, and in our community, and I'm glad that you have been able to experience them both during your stay with us. This is your home and we want to make sure that you and everyone else living here have the same experience that you have had, so we take your feedback to heart and genuinely do what we can to improve everyone's life and make sure they are comfortable while they live with us. Our maintenance team has a goal to address any concerns that come to their attention within 48 hours, and everyone working here tries to get to know each and every one of our residents personally. Once again, thank you for your review and please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Vanessa Shae • Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/19/2017
I left this on Yelp, but wanted to make sure I spread the word - :) Having lived in multiple apartments all across the US, I have to say that Brackett was one of my favorites. The location is perfect because it is close enough to… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager11/01/2017

Hi Vanessa, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and that you had such a positive experience while living here at Brackett! We pride ourselves in customer service and love having pets living with us here at the community. We are extremely pet friendly here and allow dogs of all sizes and weights, we however do have a restricted breed list, so I'm glad that your dog was able to join you living here as well. Like you mentioned, we are extremely close to bus lines that can take you wherever you would want to go, including downtown Edmonds to visit all the boutiques and great restaurants that the area has to offer. Once again, thank you for your review and please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Flaca_C • Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 09/30/2017
#brackettapartments great community lived here since 2015 when precious that greystar took over it has been nothing but great things. New look.. love the idea of the amenity center and the community graden can not wait when they are ready.
Brackett Apartments Manager10/05/2017

Hi Flaca, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and your feedback! Since Greystar took over management in 2015, we cannot stress how much we have been trying to make Brackett into a community where our residents can enjoy living, and I'm happy that you have been able to experience the changes with us. We are extremely excited to open a one-of-a-kind resident amenity center for people to use and it should be open by the end of this year! Once again, thank you for your review and please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 06/06/2017
Nice place to live, close to freeway and to downtown edmonds, amazing school district, quiet at nite, great neighbors and neighborhood, office employees are great and helpfull.
Brackett Apartments Manager06/07/2017

Hi there, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and your feedback! We pride ourselves in customer service and are glad that you have had such a positive experience with our office staff while living here. Like you mentioned we are in very close proximity to I-5 and I-405, as well as Downtown Edmonds and the ferry terminal. Please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 05/17/2017
Great place to live!
Brackett Apartments Manager05/18/2017

Hi there, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review with your feedback! We pride ourselves in customer service and are glad that you have enjoyed living with us. Please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 03/07/2017
I have lived here four years and the upgrades continue! Love my 2BD 1B 875sq ft space. Friendly neighbors. Quiet neighborhood embedded in a valley of pines. Pets welcome. Happy as a clam!
Brackett Apartments Manager03/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and your feedback! We have gone through some major upgrades and renovations, and we are really excited especially for our brand-new resident amenity center that should be opening at the beginning of summer. We also love having pets here and are glad to accommodate our furry family members! Please reach out to the office at 206.546.0104 or email us at [email protected] if you ever need anything!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 03/02/2017
The rent is insanity for the quality, but I'm stuck in the area until my child graduates high school. Appliances are mediocre-we've gone through 3 washers in less than 2 years-and you have to put in multiple work orders to get things fixed. There were many… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager03/05/2017

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to get online and give us a review and your feedback! I'm sorry for the rental increase but due to the Seattle housing market being one of the quickest growing in the nation, our rental rates are also increasing and staying very comparable to our nearby competitive communities. If you are in one of our classic homes, I would love to talk with you about possibly transferring to one of our brand-new renovated homes. With the renovations, you would get brand-new kitchen appliances, carpet, and updated cabinets. I would also like to apologize for the issue that you previously experienced with our maintenance team. Our policy is now that our Maintenance Team is communicating with the residents when they work in the homes and especially when they close service requests. I am glad that you have had positive experiences with our office staff though and enjoy the rest of community, and the surrounding area. Like you mentioned, we are located just minutes from both I-5 and I-405 for easy access to Downtown Seattle and Everett, as well as being close to fabulous shopping, exquisite dining, scenic nature/bike trails, and recreation galore. Once again, I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and your feedback, and please feel free to reach out to the office by calling the office at (206) 546-0104, or emailing us at [email protected], if you would like to find out more information about our renovated homes or if we can help you with anything else!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Saramvalenti • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 03/01/2017
Overall it's a good place to live. Since being bought by Greystar they're trying to clean the place up. Our renovated unit was only partially renovated. The same dipping cabinets with new doors, old toilets, new stove and dishwasher. The carpet is super cheap. Great lanoleum… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager03/05/2017

Hi Sara, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We are working very hard to make our community a place where all our residents love to call home. Whenever someone moves out, we are completely renovating the home, and I'm sorry that you feel like yours was only partially done. If you are experiencing any issues with your cabinets or toilets, please do not hesitate to put in a service request. Our goal is that one of our on-site Maintenance Technicians will be out to your apartment within 48 hours for any request, unless it is an emergency, and we are glad that you have enjoyed their quick response to your previous requests. As far as tenants not picking up after their dogs, we do expect everyone to do so and comply with their pet addendum of their lease contract. If you ever see someone not doing so, please do not hesitate to take a picture and send it to the office so we can get in contact with the resident. Once again, I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave us a review, and please feel free to reach out to the office by calling the office at (206) 546-0104 or emailing us at [email protected] if we can help you put in a service request or with anything else!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/23/2017
Great community for the family. Have lived here for 3 yrs with no problems. The staff here is very helpful and get things done almost right away.
Brackett Apartments Manager03/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! I'm glad that you have had a great experience with both our office and Maintenance staff during your residency here with us. We pride ourselves in taking care of things as quickly as we can, including addressing any service requests within 48 hours of submission. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to the office by calling us at 206-546-0104 or emailing us at [email protected] and we will respond as soon as we can!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
SeattleKelly • Resident 2014 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 09/21/2016
I have lived at these apartments for 2 1/2 years. Previous management companies for the property have not been great, since Greystar took over, service has been outstanding. I rent an apartment that has not yet been updated, but any time I have had problems (i.e.… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager10/03/2016

Hi Kelly, First of all, thank you for your review! We are glad that we have been able to provide you with outstanding service for anything that you have needed. Our goal is to complete all of our service requests within 48 hours, unless they are an emergency, and are happy that you are satisfied with our response time to your requests. Like you have mentioned, we do have a courtesy patrol that residents can call if they notice anything suspicious and they will respond when the office is not open. Since we cannot be on the property 24-hours a day, we truly appreciate when our residents keep a keen eye out for anything and report it to our courtesy patrol. Once again, we appreciate the review and recommendation and if you have anything that you need help with do not hesitate to reach out to us by calling the office at (206) 546-0104 or by email at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2016
Over 4 years I lived here. The only reason I stayed was for the school district and close to work. There is absolutely no parking after 7pm. Neighbors would have lots of company and take up parking. We were allowed 1 car per adult in each… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager09/12/2016

I am sorry for the delay in my response and that you had a negative experience while living here. We have been taking the parking situation seriously and are making sure that we are frequently conducting parking patrols in order to make sure that all vehicles are registered with the office and adhering to the lease contract. We are also asking residents to let us know if they notice their neighbors not adhering to their lease, because unfortunately we cannot be out on the property all the time. As far as motorcycles go, they are allowed to stay on the property as long as the owner parks their car in the same spot and rotates their vehicles every 72 hours in order for it not to be considered stagnant. It is unfortunate that you received a ticket for parking in a handicap space. We can never recommend parking in those spaces without a handicap placard because if Edmonds Police drive through the property, they have the ability to issue the ticket, something that we are unable to do. If we do happen to notice someone illegally parked, we try our best to get ahold of the owner and let them know. We were able to remove some of the handicap space throughout the property however, and still stay in compliance with the laws and allow for enough spaces for those who need them. Like you have mentioned, when someone moves out of their home we are completely gutting the homes and doing a full renovation to bring them up to the standard of our management and ownership. When we do our move out inspections, we have our Maintenance Supervisor walk the homes prior to anything being taken out to see if he notices any extraordinary damage, and these costs would be taken out of the security deposit. Once we start the demolition, we have third-party companies who come in and do their part, including ripping up the carpet, and if they notice fleas they will stop what they were doing until it is properly taken care of by a licensed exterminator. Unfortunately, this is a cost to the previo

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2016
My boyfriend and I lived here for a few months at the end of 2015 while we waited to close on our house. It was only place that would accept our Dog in the area so despite the bad reviews we had to do it. This… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager04/07/2016

I'm sorry that you had a negative experience here at Firdale Village! Like you stated, we are in the middle of renovations, including brand new renovations and updates on the interior of our homes, as well as the repairing some of the bones of the buildings while preparing to paint this spring. We are also currently addressing some of the issues like you mentioned, like the flooding and parking. If there were children in the gy, they should have been supervised, and if they were not, someone in the office should have been notified so we could ask them to leave. If something was installed incorrectly in your home, I hope you put in a service request so we could fix it as soon as we could! We have recently gained a few new Maintenance Technicians that are knowledgeable and all of our Technicians receive continual education on how to properly service our homes, amenities, and to fix whatever issues you may have. Unfortunately in the case of the hot tub, we occasionally need to close our amenities for maintenance, and we try to get it open again as soon as we can. Concerning your move out inspection, we always try to schedule those ahead of times because our calendars fill up quickly, but we should have tried to make someone available to walk through your home with you. I also have double-checked with everyone to make sure that they are providing current and prospective residents with correct information. Your pet deposit should have been refundable, based on any damages that may have taken place in your home. Such as, if we had to do a pet seal on the carpet and padding, it would have been taken out of your deposit and the remaining balance would have been refunded. Occasionally it may take a little bit for us to respond to your emails/call, but we should respond to every inquiry that you may have. If you do have any other issues or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/10/2016
When we first moved here a year ago, everything looked nice. Staff was friendly. After living here for almost a year there have been alot of issues mostly worth parking. There's no assigned parking unless you want to spend an extra 40 dollars a month for… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager03/13/2016

I'm sorry to hear about your issues with parking, we are aware that in some areas parking can be tight at certain points of the day. We have been walking the property and working hard to make sure that everyone adheres to the lease as it pertains to parking. If we find any vehicles that do not meet our requirements, they have been given courtesy warnings and recorded in the office so repeat offenders should not be a problem. If you would like to come and see if we have we have a carport near your building and home, we are more than happy to assist you! Being that we here in the office have been here for not yet a year, it is difficult to know who our residents are and who owns what car, but we are making sure that we are getting to know those who come see us and who we speak with, customer service is important to us! Your maintenance requests are also important and I am glad that one of our technicians was able to make it out so quickly. Unfortunately, some times we have to order parts to complete those requests but there is no excuse as to why they were not fixed. If you could like to put a new one in, we can make sure that everything is completed up to your standard. Also, when the ownership changed this past June and we took over as the management company for them, the city of Edmonds required that we close the pool because of the transfer of ownership until they are able to come out and inspect it. There were a few issues that we had to take care of prior to being able to open it. We should not have the same issues as we did last year! The pool is scheduled to open this Memorial Day for our residents to enjoy. We have, and will be, sending all of our new technicians through training in pool and hot tub specifications so they are kept up to city standards. Please do not hesitate to call us at (206) 546-0104 or email us at [email protected] if you have any other concerns or complaints so we can make sure to take care of them as quickly as possible!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/21/2015
When I moved in almost 4 years ago, everything was perfect. The grounds were perfectly kept, lots of parking, great neighbors and always quiet. You could hear a pin drop at night. 2 years in, they sold to another property management company. Everything went to hell.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/20/2015
I lived in Firdale Village for almost 5 years. The management team in the office never seemed to have a clue what was going on or who lived there. It was loud, never had enough parking, and unsafe. I found black mold in my closet and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
brianca89 • Prospective Resident Visited 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/30/2015
Moving is hardly ever something people enjoy doing. We had decided to move from a rental house in north Seattle area when we got served with a 30% increase in April. Since I have some friends who just moved to Shoreline and I work in the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/25/2015
Do not rent here. Rent went up $100 for a year lease renewal and $477 to do month to month. Don't you want residents to come back? Guess not. Stuff stays broken for a week until you threaten legal action. Pet rent went up and Dogs… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager04/27/2015

Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Firdale Village. It is unfortunate that pet owners are not taking responsibility to keep our community clean. I would be happy to send out a reminder in our newsletter. We determine renewal rates based on the current market conditions. I would be happy to sit and review your offer. Our pool is open from Memorial Day to Labor Day and is heated to 80 degrees and the fitness equipement was replaced last year. Your feedback is important to us and I am happy to address any of your concerns. All my best, T. Castro

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/03/2014
Terrible place to live management is non responsive to clients needs. Extremely poor ventilation with lots of mildew. There were 2 unsolved murders in the past. And recently there were 40 cars vandalized with a BB gun and a baseball bat. The space is small and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/06/2014
I've lived here for a few years, and was completely content when we first moved in. Our neighbors were great, kept to themselves, but were friendly. Then, several new neighbors moved in and all of them are extremely loud ALL THE TIME (after 10pm, prior to… See More
Brackett Apartments Manager04/08/2015

Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to hear about your experience at Firdale Village. I would be happy to discuss your concerns with you. Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] All my best, T. Castro

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
LeSong • Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/12/2013
Please!!!!! Do not rent this apartment they will make you broke and try to make you stuck with them. One time I already paid for my rent then they lose the check and send me a letter told me that I have not pay for rent… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/21/2013
I'm a current resident here, and have not had a good experience. When you first move in they make it sound so easy and make it a point to skim through the details about fees. We has to deal with contractors coming in and out of… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 01/06/2013
The apartments are well built, well maintained and the staff does their job. They will fix pretty much anything you ask. Twice they have even replaced standard light bulbs, and once the smoke detector battery - just a couple examples. We have an updated 2 bed… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Carport
  • Free Parking
  • Guest Parking
  • Parking
  • Reserved Covered Parking
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Visitor Parking

General

  • Clubhouse
  • Community Center
  • Fitness Center
  • Group Exercise Classes
  • Hot Tub
  • Night Patrol
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Racquetball Court
  • Recreation Room
  • Spa

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $335
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: No weight restricitons. Breed restrictions include: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Chow, Doberman. Rottweiler, Pitt Bull, Presa Canarios, Staffordshire Terrior, Wolf-hybrids, or any mixes of the above.
    Comments: Maximum 2 pets per home, $250 pet deposit per home.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $25
    Comments: Maximum 2 pets per home, $250 pet deposit per home.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,445 - $1,885

  • SQ. FT.

    515

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1x1 Economic

  • Price

    $1,504 - $1,899

  • SQ. FT.

    665

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1x1 Large

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,635 - $2,035

  • SQ. FT.

    837

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2x1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,730 - $2,645

  • SQ. FT.

    948

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2x2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,142 - $2,832

  • SQ. FT.

    1,040

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3x2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Brackett Apartment Homes defines the standard of apartment living in Edmonds, Washington. Come checkout our spacious one, two, and three bedroom homes. Our homes feature bright fully equipped kitchens, oversized closets, a wood burning fireplace, and washer and dryer in select homes. Brackett is a vibrant community that offers a fitness center, spa, and a refreshing outdoor pool. We are only minutes to great shopping, dining and entertainment. Enjoy the convenience of the close proximity to I-5 and Highway 99, giving you easy access to connect to Seattle, Everett, and the Eastside. Call or visit us today for a tour!

Management Company: Greystar

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Brackett Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Brackett Apartments is a 515 - 1,040 sqft apartment in Edmonds in zip code 98020. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,445 - $2,832. Nearby cities include Mountlake Terrace, Shoreline, Lynnwood, Lake Forest Park, and Kenmore. 98026, 98177, 98133, 98043, and 98177 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Brackett Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (18)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/11/2016) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2017) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/21/2010) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2008) Image of Brackett Apartments in Edmonds, WA
  Back To Top