B

Club Palisades

2211 S Star Lake Road, Federal Way, WA 98003
2211 S Star Lake Road, Federal Way, WA 98003

Floor Plans

  • We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offer... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Club Palisades

2211 S Star Lake Road

Federal Way, WA 98003

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (350 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 824287vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/28/2020
Move in was easy, and I like the location a lot. The walls appear to be a little thin, and every time someone flushes, showers or has their fan on, I hear it. Other than that, which probably cannot he helped, I cannot complain. Aside from… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 809536vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2020
I've been here for only a few months - I really appreciate the service I've received from the office and from maintenance. Having the on site package system is super helpful, my mailbox is nearby and now, gym is great and now we just have to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

09/02/2020

We appreciate the four-star review! Thank you for letting us know the package system, gym, and our exceptional need have been so great for you. We share your enthusiasm for the day it is prudent to open the pools, and we hope it is soon.

 Verified Resident 809232vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2020
Among all the apartments around the neigbourhood. This apartment complex is the decent one.. Buildings are not close to each other. I like where my apartment is. Since maybe i am on the top floor. The tenants from the other building cannot see me on my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

09/05/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! It is fantastic to hear that you are generally pleased with your home and our community, and we will be sure Mackenzie receives your compliments. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the gate. If you would like to discuss this matter further, we welcome you to contact us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you.

 Verified Resident 769856vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2020
My experience in living at Club Palasaides for almost 5 months has been an overall great experience. I have had had one maintenance problem which was easily and promptly fixed. Grounds are always kept clean also appreciate monthly events! I would recommend renting at Club Palasaides.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

08/26/2020

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation! It means a lot to us that you are happy with your living experience.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 807087vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2020
Maintenance is fair and office is --------. Areas are nice and friendly but no right way to treat or courtesy to the tenants ........................................................... See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

08/29/2020

Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to know that you enjoy the area and that you are satisfied with the maintenance. However, we are concerned by some of your other comments regarding service, and we would appreciate an opportunity to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please connect with us at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

 Verified Resident 528465vrp 2017 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2020
Nice place. Not very quiet due to airplane noise. Nice layout for most apartments though some have very limited window privacy. The grounds are okay, not very ADA friendly though. Lots of stairs and speed bumps all around. Noisy neighbors at times and speeding cars through… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

08/21/2020

It is fantastic to know that our community is generally satisfactory to you, and we appreciate your insights on areas we could improve. If you would like to discuss your observations about the grounds and pricing in greater depth, we would love an opportunity to listen to your thoughts at [email protected] Thank you.

  2 Previous Reviews· Last 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 798917vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/02/2020
The community is ok not bad to leave here the only problem is if theres a broken electrical appliances is they are very slow to respond which I don't blame the maintenance people its just to short of staff. You guys should hire more maintenance See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

08/08/2020

Thank you for your review and your recommendation to add to our maintenance team. If you have any outstanding work orders, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] so we can assist you. We look forward to speaking with you.

 Verified Resident 743914vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2020
Don't do it. Plenty more communities that treat you better. This place wrote on the lease a totally different unit then the one I choose and on the first day during the walk through, I told them it wasn't the right one, they said it was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/28/2020

We appreciate this opportunity to address your concerns. The situation you have described is not aligned with our company values, and we would like to learn more about your experience to determine our best option to assist you.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 793088vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/19/2020
I purposely chose this complex because it was gated, the upper gate has been broken for quite some time and people use it to access the complex. The cops have been called on the neighbors several times for fighting. The unit I'm in is flush with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/28/2020

We want you to feel completely at ease in our community, and we appreciate this opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if gate maintenance and parking issues have lessened your satisfaction in our community. We would appreciate an opportunity to address these issues, so would you please connect with us at [email protected] when you have time? Thank you.

 Verified Resident 743960vrp 2011 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2020
In all the years that I have lived here this apartment complex its gone down a lot its pretty unsafe the lights them are out in the hallway and in the parking lots. It is dark theres a lot of activities or should I say illegal… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/21/2020

We appreciate your observations as a loyal resident. However, we're sorry to hear you've noticed a decline in the community recently, and we would like to gain more insight into your concerns. At your convenience, please contact us at [email protected] so we can take action to restore your satisfaction. Thank you.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 500120vrp 2018 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2020
Pros: diversed community. Apartment amenities. Cons: rent increase every year. My apartment unit has molds. Was told to spray it with bleach. Garbage becomes an issue. Not necessarily because of tenants. Lots of birds gets into the garbage. Will not be renewing my lease when it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/18/2020

Thank you for highlighting our diverse community and our array of amenities! We're sorry to hear you've had concerns about cleanliness, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. If there is anything else you would like to share, please feel free to connect with us at [email protected]

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 758517vrp 2005 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2020
I WAS PLEASED WITH ALL THE AMENITIES THIS PLACE PROVIDES (BUT SINCE AUGUST OF THE YEAR THE JACUZZI DIDN'T WORK AND AFTER COVID-19 NO OPEN POOL, NEITHER GYM NOR THEATER NOR ANYTHING) ... POOLS, GYM, JACUZZI, THE CLUB HOUSE FOR PARTIES, ETC .. THE PRIVATE SECURITY… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/18/2020

We appreciate your candid feedback, and we are happy to know that you were pleased with the amenities and the service you have received from Isabel Cruz and Woody Robinsson. Due to the evolving situation, we are paying close attention to advice from the CDC as well as local government to make decisions about our amenities and services, and we are sorry if these changes have impacted your satisfaction. At your convenience, we would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your concerns so we can work to resolve them. Please connect with us at [email protected] Thank you.

 Verified Resident 661329vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/07/2020
It was a nightmare to move to a new unit. They dont have good customer service I had different information one another. Theyre not consistent. They just care about money. Residents needs are not they priorities. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/11/2020

We appreciate this opportunity to improve your experience. Our team takes clear communication and resident satisfaction very seriously, so please accept our genuine apologies if that was not apparent in your recent experience. As we investigate your feedback, we would like to gather some additional information regarding your interactions with our team. At your convenience, please reach out to [email protected] We look forward to connecting with you.

 Verified Resident 788109vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/07/2020
I loved the community how big it was , how clean , they allowed pets. Its a somewhat gated community. But after moving in I didnt know id have a handicap unit (I applied for the unit online because I wanted a 1st floor apt.) but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/11/2020

We are delighted to know that our community made such a positive first impression on you. We take pride in our pet-friendly atmosphere and upkeep, and we appreciate your compliments. However, we want your entire experience to be outstanding, and we are sorry to see that your home isn't what you expected. When you have time, please contact us at [email protected] so we can discuss your concerns and take action to uplift your residency with us. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 787135vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2020
My neighbors are great and I thought for the amount of money this place charges for a tiny apartment that the service would be good too. Come to find out my neighbors pay way less than me, you can never get ahold of anyone in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/07/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Due to the pandemic, we reduced maintenance service to emergencies only. We're truly sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by these changes, and we appreciate your patience as we continually make tough decisions for the well-being of our team and our residents. If you would like to discuss any of these issues in greater depth, we are always available to you at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

 Verified Resident 786935vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/04/2020
Apartments are decent. I feel that maintenance keeps up with the grounds pretty well to apeal to the eye, but when it comes to the up keep of appliances and apartments individually they do the bare minimum, for instance my fridge has been leaking for a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/08/2020

It's fantastic that you are pleased with our upkeep of the community and our team's service in general. However, we are sorry to hear that you've been waiting for a solution to your refrigerator leak for longer than you would like. When you have time, please contact us at [email protected] so we can resolve this matter promptly.

 Verified Resident 784630vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/28/2020
Communication (even before COVID) is really bad here. I can never get a hold of the office even for really important issues and feel completely isolated from management. It's always "not their fault" and "there's nothing we can do". See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

07/07/2020

We appreciate this opportunity to address your concerns, and we are sincerely disappointed to hear that you feel this way. When you have a moment, please reach out to Kyle Lehman, our Regional Marketing & Social Media Manager at [email protected] so we can take action to improve your experience. We look forward to connecting with you.

 Verified Resident 783326vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/24/2020
Maintenance does not fix anything. Lots of things are broken. I dont even have a towel rack or screens on my windows without holes and I dont have a screen on my patio door. My stove doesnt work correctly, one of my burners doesnt even work.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

06/27/2020

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We want all of our residents to have comfortable, functional homes, and the situation you have described clearly falls short of that goal. When you have a moment, please connect with us at [email protected] so we can discuss your concerns. We look forward to your email.

 Verified Resident 781954vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/20/2020
I love the community and my only concerns are related to repair needs within my individual unit. The maintenance workers seem very nice and hard working. I wish the office staff would reach out to us about scheduling repairs. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

06/23/2020

We are thrilled to see that you are so pleased with our community and service in general! Thank you for letting us know about your concerns regarding scheduling repairs in your home. We would like to ensure that all of your needs are met, so please connect with us at [email protected] when you have time. We look forward to assisting you.

 Verified Resident 772755vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/27/2020
Have a neighbor that was playing their music until 4 a.m. in the morning which their is people that work in this community and Management is very unprofessional cause they screen their calls and should listen to what their tenant have to say. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

05/29/2020

Thank you for alerting us to this incident. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and we are truly disappointed to hear that your peace in your home was disrupted by neighbor noise. We assure you that your comfort is important to us, and any missed communications are entirely unintentional. At your convenience, please contact us at [email protected] so we can address your concerns. We look forward to a productive conversation.

 Verified Resident 770537vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2020
It's fine I guess. The maintenance took three tries so fix the flooding in my house so I'm kinda mad about that but it's fine now so over all not too bad just upsetting out house is a mess and over priced. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

05/22/2020

It is great that you find our community satisfactory overall, and we appreciate your patience with our team as they worked to resolve the water intrusion. No one wants this kind of experience, and we understand your frustration. We are determined to ensure your comfort in your home, so if you experience any further issues, please contact us at [email protected] Thank you.

 Verified Resident 659561vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2020
The initial move-in was terrible, I sorted that situation with management which was good closure and I'm past it now. Living here is quite nice and staff have been helpful. Neighbors can be loud but not overly. The security guard is not in a well marked… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

05/19/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you're happy in our community, and we appreciate your suggestions to help our residents feel more at ease. We welcome your thoughts any time, so please feel free to connect with us any time you notice an opportunity for improvement.

 Verified Resident 767117vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2020
The place has plenty of nice amenities but management is impossible to contact and its impossible to find good parking. The front gate is constantly broken, maintenance never fixed anything that i requested to be fixed months ago when i noved in. Overall this place isnt… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

05/16/2020

Thank you for highlighting our excellent amenities. We're sorry to hear that you're less impressed with the maintenance of the gate and our team's responsiveness. When you have a moment, we'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail so we can work to improve your experience. Please email us at [email protected] at your convenience.

 Verified Resident 760902vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/22/2020
Struggling for parking spots every single day is extremely frustrating. Fenced dog park area is small and nothing but fake grass and gravel. Cant access tanning salon. Key fob sensor things dont always work. Neighbors drive through complex blaring music in their cars. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

04/27/2020

We appreciate your honest thoughts about how we can improve the living experience for our residents. We've made note of your feedback about parking, noise, and the amenities for reference when we're making decisions for the community. If there's anything else you feel we should know, we welcome your comments and suggestions at [email protected] Thank you.

 Verified Resident 743909vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/18/2020
Awful, dirty, loud, unprofessional, nothing resolved just rude staff no matter who you talk too or try to talk with regarding your home that you are renting to them its their job to us its our homes that we have to stay in for the duration… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Club Palisades Manager

02/17/2020

Please accept our sincere apologies if your home and the service you have received in our community has fallen short of our typically high standards. We assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we're eager to take action to improve your experience. As we review your observations internally, we would like to gain a better understanding of your interactions with our team. At your convenience, please reach out to Tammy Gee at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Electric Dryers
  • In-Unit Washer
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Carport
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • 2nd Floor
  • 3rd Floor
  • Additional Storage
  • All New Appliances
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Barrier Free Units
  • Business Center
  • Carpet
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Classic Units
  • Clubhouse
  • Controlled Access
  • DishWasher
  • Electric Range
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Weights
  • Freeway Access
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gated Access
  • Heat
  • Microwave
  • Night Patrol
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Plank Flooring
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Premium Countertops
  • Premium Trim and Hardware
  • Private Movie Theater
  • Public Transportation
  • Recreation Room
  • Recycling Program
  • Refrigerator
  • Renovated
  • Renovated Units
  • Spa
  • Storage Space
  • Tanning Beds
  • Three Bedroom Two Bath Renovated Homes
  • Updated Lighting
  • View
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: $500 pet deposit for one pet; $250 non-refundable, $250 refundable. Additional $250 non-refundable fee for two pets. Pet Rent is $35 per pet.
  • Cats Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: $500 pet deposit for one pet; $250 non-refundable, $250 refundable. Additional $250 non-refundable fee for two pets. Pet Rent is $35 per pet.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offering in-person tours by appointment in addition to walk-in's at limited capacity and virtual tours. Contact us today to schedule a personalized tour experience!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,144 - $2,523

  • SQ. FT.

    584

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Serano

  • Price
    Price

    $1,333 - $2,965

  • SQ. FT.

    640

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Sienna

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,317 - $2,559

  • SQ. FT.

    912

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Arroyo

  • Price
    Price

    $1,406 - $2,404

  • SQ. FT.

    788

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Coronado

  • Price
    Price

    $1,426 - $2,455

  • SQ. FT.

    866

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Sommerset

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,565 - $2,737

  • SQ. FT.

    970

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Villa

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,687 - $3,024

  • SQ. FT.

    1,037

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Alize

  • Price
    Price

    $1,947 - $3,244

  • SQ. FT.

    1,221

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Solano

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
FPI Management, Inc.
VIEW 206 COMMUNITIES

Come to Club Palisades for luxury. Come home to the apartment of your dreams and apply for a spot at Club Palisades. This community of apartments in Federal Way, WA offers a selection of one, two, and three-bedroom floor plans with spacious layouts, stylish interiors, and a convenient location that’s too good to ignore. We’re located just 20 miles south of Seattle, right next to the bay. As a resident, you’ll have fast access to I-5 and the Pacific Highway, helping you save time during your commute into the city. Fall in love with your new life in the Seattle area and apply for one of these Federal Way apartments today! Life at Club Palisades is full of luxury and convenience. Sign up today and you can enjoy an exclusive amenity package, featuring an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, onsite fitness center, spa area, and a private movie theater. Treat yourself to something special and take a tour of our apartments. Federal Way’s community awaits you today!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Club Palisades?
The community is rated 2.8/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Club Palisades?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Club Palisades?
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2.6/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 82.58% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 18.51 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Club Palisades?
FPI Management, Inc.

What is the pet policy at Club Palisades?
We accept dogs and cats. Some breeds prohibited, call for details and deposit information.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offering in-person tours by appointment in addition to walk-in's at limited capacity and virtual tours. Contact us today to schedule a personalized tour experience!

Club Palisades Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Chelsea by the Bay  in Des Moines, WA

Chelsea by the Bay

Des Moines, WA

Club Palisades is a 584 - 1,221 sqft apartment in Federal Way in zip code 98003. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,144 - $3,244. Nearby cities include Milton, Edgewood, Pacific, Auburn, and Fife. 98001, 98023, 98001, 98422, and 98032 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Club Palisades

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (37)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/30/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/30/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/30/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/27/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/27/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/08/2020) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (8)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/15/2013) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/15/2013) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/15/2013) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/07/2011) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/16/2009) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/11/2014) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/04/2016) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/04/2016) Image of Club Palisades in Federal Way, WA
  Back To Top
Contact Property