F

Glen Park at West Campus Apartments

952 Sw Campus Dr, Federal Way, WA 98023
952 Sw Campus Dr, Federal Way, WA 98023

Check Availability

Glen Park at West Campus Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (104 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2019
Worst apartment! When we moved in our carpet was wet, dampes for days. I calles/email and nobody cared to do anything or came to see what was the problem. We had no to leave our stuff packed and wait for days for the carpet to dry.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/29/2019
This community is the best property. The office workers are really nice people they do help me whenever I need help. Maintenance team always on time do fix whatever need to be fix. Glen Park is friendly environment. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/15/2019
I love this community because it has central access to everything I could possibly need. Office staff and Maintenance are all super friendly! I love trash Valet and the 24hr Fitness center! The grounds are clean and its so quiet here! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/15/2019
I have lived here since 2016 and I love it here! Maintenance is quick and I have had no issues since I have moved in!! The office staff is quick to handle issues and the property is always clean. I would recommend to anyone! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2019
I currently live in this apartment complex and I cannot wait for my lease to end so I can escape for several reasons: 1. You are forced to pay for a valet trash service that is extremely unreliable. I cannot even count how many times my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/18/2019
"FINALLY ESCAPED!" If there was an award for slumlords these guys win. First of all If you're on a tight budget you'll have a really tough time. Rent was a jumping off point, additional monthly fees were hundreds more. The apartments were poorly contructed with cheap… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2018
We moved in April 2017. Within 10 days the ceiling was leaking water in the doorway. Maintenance came out and repaired it and some of our things were ruined. There were ants everywhere and they couldn't get rid of them. By July 2017 the entire apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
GlenParkSux • Resident 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2018
We have lived at Glen Park in three different units over five years. The location is great. That's about it. The first unit we rented had a recurring ant and mold problem. The second unit had a pipe burst in the ceiling and the same mold… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jb001 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2016
This place is horrible to live in! The managment is terrible. One of the office people say one thing and after i come back on another day they say something completely opposite. All they care about is to make money off of you. Also there is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Glen Park at West Campus Apartments Manager

02/06/2016

Hi jb001, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very sorry to hear your time here was so unpleasant. Our staff has collectively been at Glen Park for over a year and so we do our best to always be on the same page with situations and I apologize you didn't see this while communicating with my staff. I, unfortunately, haven't heard of any recent mold concerns in our community, if you have a moment to send me an email I would really like to look into this further as we want to address any mold concerns immediately. Again, thank you for posting a review about your experience here at Glen Park. We take your review very seriously and will use this to help improve our customer service and experience with current and future residents. Please feel free to contact me for further details on your frustrations at [email protected] you, Lindsay Stiehl, Property Manager

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/16/2015
The weight room is a joke, there is a 1970 broken cable total gym thing in there with parts missing. A basketball court that's over run by teenagers and grown men that don't even live in the apartments. The pool in the gym area is always… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Marcus Eason • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/12/2014
First off, Iâ??m very surprised at the other reviews. I lived at Glen Park for two years, without any problems. When I first moved into the complex Deanna was amazing. She helped me find an apartment when I first moved to Federal way. I did not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2014
Beware of the management. They don't care about you after you've moved in, and will raise prices with excuses they've made up. If you decide to move in, keep a copy of every paper you've signed, including the walk through, and take pictures of the carpet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Izzy201306 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/23/2014
The office staff is great. The maintenance staff is under a new manager and things seem to be getting better. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
crystallefa • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/21/2014
The living spaces are well worth the money. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
donnaames94 • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2014
Overall nice place to live See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/22/2014
I have lived here for about a year and a half. This place is ok . High rent for the quality off the apartment.. shouldn't cost so much... HORRIBLE mold problems ruined 6 pairs of expensive shoes from being in my closet .. not my problem… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jwynn11 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/09/2014
This was the worst place I ever lived and I use to live in the LA ------ it was way to much in rent for the inconveniences I experienced. The walls are paper thin. Don't give back your refund even if you clean your apartment after… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
kwabinga • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2014
My family has lived here for almost a year and have not had any complaints. We chose Glen park for the roomy apartments and the location which was 7 mins away from my husband's job. The ladies in the office were very helpful and knowledgeable when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
namequa • Prospective Resident Visited 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2014
We are moving into these apartments I have been impressed so far with the overall experience. The staff has been so encouraging and helpful with some issues that I had with move in. The complex is clean and seems quite. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
matt0412 • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2013
Ok so we rented at Glen Park for a year. We had lived out of State prior to that. So we had a pretty good year at Glen Park. They do nickel and dime you with the utility bills ad the Valet trash service is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2013
glen park residents kindly respond to my post ASAP...I need this badly, if you pay your rent do you usually get a receipt. I have issue w/ the office today bec. they serve us an eviction notice so I went there letting them know that our… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
italianeyes55 • Resident 2006 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2013
Where to start, I have lived at Glen Park for 6 years and within 24 hours of living there I started the dishwasher which broke a pipe under my sink and flooded my apartment up passed my ankles. First thing out of the managers mouth was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2013
We are have lived at Glen Park for a few years now. We would not recommend this place to anyone, here is why: 1)Current Management can be threatening. For example in one instance: Our cat did not have a liscense and we recieved a letter saying… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/26/2013
I ve been at Glen Park for almost three years and during this time the service just gets worse! When you need work done even as critical as a water leak they take a long time to get the work done. It normally takes multiple calls… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
placeisadump4ever • Resident 2001 - 2002
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/18/2013
Yep the place is a hell hole. Has beeen and will always be. Your should check out the townhomes in Federal Way (Evergreen Vale) If Jenniefer is still the Manager at Glen Park the place will always be a dump. The office staff lie lie and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Shopping and Dining
  • DishWasher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Hardwood Flooring in Kitchens
  • Large Closets
  • Patio
  • Picnic Area
  • Pool
  • Range
  • Refrigerator
  • Renovated
  • Sauna
  • Skylight
  • Spa
  • Sunrooms
  • Tanning Beds
  • Tennis Court
  • View

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    809

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    828

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,063

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,064

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,082

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,095

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B4

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,162

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B5

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,319

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B6

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,295

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C1

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,440

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C2

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,467

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C3

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,538

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C4

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Welcome to Glen Park at West Campus apartments in Federal Way, Washington. Our apartment community is just minutes to Tacoma and Seattle, making your commute easy.*Choose your new 1, 2 or 3 bedroom apartment home at Glen Park. Our apartments in Federal Way feature a wide variety of renovated and traditional floorplans including flats, lofts and townhomes, allowing you to select the home that fits you best. Each home features spacious living areas, fireplaces, extra storage space and in-home washers and dryers.*As a Glen Park resident, you'll have access to an indoor pool, spa, business center, fully-equipped fitness center and more. Glen Park's fantastic location is near a wide variety of shopping and dining. Discover yourself and everything Glen Park has to offer.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How easy is it to find guest parking?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Glen Park at West Campus Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Glen Park at West Campus Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Glen Park at West Campus Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Glen Park at West Campus Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


Glen Park at West Campus Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Union  in Federal Way, WA

The Union

Federal Way, WA

Image of Sunset 320 in Federal Way, WA

Sunset 320

Federal Way, WA

Image of Miro in Federal Way, WA

Miro

Federal Way, WA

Glen Park at West Campus Apartments is a 809 - 1,538 sqft apartment in Federal Way in zip code 98023. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom. Nearby cities include Milton, Edgewood, Pacific, Auburn, and Fife. 98422, 98003, 98001, 98354, and 98372 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Glen Park at West Campus Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (19)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/05/2016) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/19/2011) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/17/2011) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/28/2008) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/16/2015) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/16/2015) Image of Glen Park at West Campus Apartments in Federal Way, WA
  Back To Top