B+

Arterra

10031 SE 258th Place, Kent, WA 98030
10031 SE 258th Place, Kent, WA 98030

Contact Property

Arterra

10031 SE 258th Place

Kent, WA 98030

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (39 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Mohamed_A404 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2020
I would like to thank the property Manager Manuela Chapman, for being professional and helpful, she is always prompt at responding to our needs as the client of Arterra. I moved in recently from Kent area and previously from Bellevue. The service here is second to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

07/23/2020

Hi there, this is Kailey from Customer Service. Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback for Arterra apartments. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy the customer service our team as responded and how happy you are with your apartment home. We really appreciate your feedback. Take care, Kailey

Christine_B210 • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2020
First let me star off saying that I did not expect any of my deposit back especially after the way I seen how the done other people. One family stayed six months and they kept all their deposit. You are charge much repairs keep needed to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

07/18/2020

Hi Christine, this is Kailey with Customer Service. We strive to offer outstanding service and value with every single interaction. We apologize if we missed the mark, but we're always grateful for feedback - constructive and otherwise. Our manager was unable to find your name in our database. We offer complimentary pest control, and our rent only varies by utilities - so we are wondering if this review is for another community? Please consider contacting our Customer Service department directly to try and resolve any outstanding issues you may have. We can be reached at [email protected] or via phone at 425-287-7438. Thanks and take care.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2019
Apartments are overrated. The manager gives tenants dirty smirks and is very unprofessional. Parking rules are never enforced and it is ridiculous. Not consistent with management (always a new manager). Not worth it. Also, there are rats and roaches. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

07/30/2019

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Input from our residents helps us focus our efforts where they're most needed, and we appreciate your review. There's nothing like a cool swim on a hot day, and we understand your disappointment when the pool is closed. We would like an opportunity to discuss your concerns regarding pests and pricing in more detail, so we can determine our best course of action. When you have time, please contact us at [email protected] We appreciate your observations.

 Verified Resident 659048vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2019
Was actually a very speedy process nothing like expected, would advise to update Craig's list with apartment pictures I thought u was getting a town house but was a 3 bed room apartment. Needs more parking for guest without garage. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

07/03/2019

Thank you for your compliments regarding our efficient processes! We appreciate your observations about our listing and parking as well. Suggestions from residents are valuable to identify areas that may need improvement. If you have any other comments, please don't hesitate to share them with the team.

 Verified Resident 657324vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2019
This has been a bad experience for the kind of money they charge for rent. You have running up down the parking lot ALL times of night ages 2years old and up, the unit I am has bad wiring All of the wall sockets down stairs… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

06/28/2019

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the troubles you experienced prior to the management change and am glad to see that the pest control issue has been resolved now. Please contact me at 253-850-8789 or [email protected] so I can ensure your concerns are addressed to your satisfaction. Thank you, Manuela Chapman

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/14/2019
Good afternoon, I wanted to take the time to say that Manuela Chapman is one of the nicest person I've met. She was eager to help me and answered all of my questions and more. I wish there were more management like her. Life would be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

06/19/2019

Dear Judy, I really appreciate your kind words and I am happy I was able to assist you with all of your questions about our lovely property. You just brightened my day and put a HUGE smile on my face. Thank you so much. Please let me know if I ever can help you with anything else.Manuela

 Verified Resident 503322vrp 2014 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2019
Clean surroundings, no junk on the grounds, valet garbage service. Maintenance services are handled and done in a timely manner. Management very courteous. Response to emergencies is prompt and courteous. If there are any concerns you can call or email management to deal with your concerns.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 550508vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/03/2019
For the most part, it has been well. The community is fairly quiet and upkeep is nice. Never had any real issues, other than parking. I would recommend this property to others who were looking for a convenient place to stay. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

03/04/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your living experience at Arterra.

 Verified Resident 608351vrp 2014 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2019
I have been living in this community for almost 5 years nice places but to many rent increases each year and several different managers since we moved in. It seems as though when they do some sort of landscaping we get a new increase See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

03/07/2019

Thank you for your feedback! Our mission is to provide a quality living environment to enhance the lives of our residents. We invite you to the leasing office to discuss any concerns you may still have. Please feel free to stop by at your convenience. Arterra management

 Verified Resident 512772vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/19/2018
The staff is great and the property is well maintained. It is a really gorgeous place. When I first moved in it was quiet and serene. This complex is conveniently located to major shoppers areas. I love how quickly I can get to where I need… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 556789vrp 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/15/2018
I like that the schools are a walking distance and shopping and parks and fast food nice community to live and nice playground for kids and pet friendly but the only thing is no parking for visitors and we are all friendly neighborhood See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 554016vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2018
Not a good value! The quality of the apartment and community do not match up. Very over priced for what you get. Also you have to split your water, sewage and garbage with your neighbors. So that means if it's just you and your neighbor has… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 553778vrp 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2018
I like how there is so much space in the town home and its peaceful and I love how nice the office is I recommend people to live here at arterra apt homes nice from the outside and inside and the gym and pool See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 550819vrp 2002 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2018
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arterra Manager

02/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 4 star review! We are glad you enjoy Arterra.

 Verified Resident 549938vrp 2007 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2018
Initially, the location and the inclosed garage were what were the best selling points. With the closure of Top Foods, that decreased a bit. But Target has taken up the slack. The location has good access to surrounding businesses and parks are not too far away.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 549839vrp 2010 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2018
I have lived at Arterra Apartments for almost 9 years. I have observed many changes to make the community a better place to live. Updates to the exterior are nice and the interior is becoming cut edge. The management is extremely professional, helpful, and easy to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 549716vrp 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2018
Great community to live in but new neighbors have no respect. Management is great. They are pretty quick to respond to maintenance work. Always very friendly and willingness to help. I love the new changes as far as the building maintenance. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 549715vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2018
The staff really make this community worth living at. All your work orders are completed in a timely manner by maintenance professionals that are trustworthy and the office manager is mostly always available and very prompt in returning messages. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 549714vrp 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2018
I have lived here almost 6 years. I enjoy my living space. I have seen many managers but the last two have been great. Maintenance comes within 24 hours and Stephen is great. This property has lots of children around but very family friendly See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 506511vrp 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/22/2018
We have a friendly neighborhood that every one get along. Its peace and quiet. Its convenience for the children for there school. There alot of store close to are neighborhood.I been living hear since 2015. Its been great for me. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 535611vrp 2010 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2018
I enjoy the setup of my apartment. It is convenient to schools and freeways. The size is great for my family. I wish the parking was better and the neighbors did not smoke weed that seeps into my home. And, I wish there was more for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 518986vrp 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/26/2018
its really expensive to live here now that the new company have taken over an I don't think this apartment is worth paying. Someone may as well move into a house. My unit forsnt have not one upgrade still very old in the inside See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 506592vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/28/2018
I really love the apartment. I love that the fact the rooms are upstairs and the living room is very huge and beautiful. The manager is very awesome. She responds to you when you go to the office to put in a work order. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/13/2014
Brentwood townhomes is perfect for people who want a lot for a great price! Everyone is super friendly and accommodating, we moved into a completely renovated unit that way exceeded our expectations and the street is quiet and peaceful. The landlord had been really good with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Luxury81 • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/22/2012
The ARTERRA town homes itself is great... The neighbors are wonderful... Yes there are lots of kids but they are harmless. The only issue is getting maintenance request.. Would have to wait a few days or keep calling them to get things done. I'm paying $1500… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,654

  • SQ. FT.

    985

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Pine - 2x1

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,564

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch - 3x2

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Maple - 3x2.5

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Pacific Living Properties
VIEW 48 COMMUNITIES

Arterra’s apartments and townhomes are in a great location in the city of Kent, allowing residents to live a quiet life without being too far from the action. Our two- and three-bedroom floor plans offer fireplaces, washer/dryers, walk-in closets, and private patios or decks. Many have updated features such as stunning quartz countertops, faux wood flooring, and new cabinets. As a resident, you can enjoy the clubhouse, brand-new playground, updated fitness center, business center, and a seasonal swimming pool. Affordable living, a convenient location and great amenities make Arterra the perfect place to call home.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Arterra Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos
Arterra is a 985 - 1,564 sqft apartment in Kent in zip code 98030. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,654. Nearby cities include Des Moines, Seatac, Covington, Tukwila, and Auburn. 98031, 98042, 98032, 98001, and 98198 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Arterra

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (10)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/11/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/11/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/11/2019) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2010) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2010) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/13/2014) Image of Arterra in Kent, WA
  Back To Top
Contact Property