N/A

College Glen Apartments

4870 55th Lane Southeast, Lacey, WA 98503
4870 55th Lane Southeast, Lacey, WA 98503

Check Availability

College Glen Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (43 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 460950vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2018
The staff is the most incredible people to work with! They are knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and efficient. I enjoy all interactions with them and feel I can trust them with managing where I live. They do not sit on problems, hide them, or ignore them. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

03/07/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a rating here at ApartmentRatings.com. The College team appreciates your feedback and strive to make College Glen a great place for you to call home! Thank you again. Deanna & Francine your College Glen management team.

 Verified Resident 435616vrp 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2017
Excellent location on the busline. Close to schools, restauratnts and several stores. Within walking distance of Rainer vista park with the new back road by summerwalk as well as acrosss the st from starbucks and Mudbay grainery. The grounds are clean and come at a great… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

01/07/2018

Thanks for the great feedback, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! The College Glen Team.

 Verified Resident 400520vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2017
I just renewed my lease for the second year and will stay here as long as possible. I enjoy being here and the neighbors do look out for each other. Family oriented. My husband and I are very welcomed in the complex. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

09/27/2017

The entire staff here at College Glen would like to thank you for the great review. We are so happy YOU chose to live with us! Thank you again for your comments, as well as your continued residency. The College Glen Team.

 Verified Resident 385806vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/21/2017
I like the layout of the apartment. The big windows are wonderful, I love the lighting I receive. Lots of closets space through out the apartment. The garages are a plus, lots of storage space. Above all I am comfortable and happy See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

08/22/2017

Thank you for making the decision to call College Glen Apartments home! We truly appreciate your residency and wonderful comments.

 Verified Resident 196113vrp 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2017
College Glen apartment is a nice and friendly place to live. My son and I have been here for almost two years now and love it. It's a very clean area that is close to everything we need like parks, stores, restaurant, schools and more. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

07/05/2016

Thank you, Verified Resident, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. The College Glen Team.

Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/23/2017
The grounds were not well-maintained. They will not work with you if you have an eviction that has been paid off but is only four years old. The staff was not that friendly. The apartments are super Duper small, certainly not worth What they are charging.… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

06/27/2017

I am sorry to hear you had an experience like this. We run our screening through a third party screening company. Our staff is not notified of the reason for your denial nor do they know the details. We can only refer you to speak with Renters Relations department of the screening company if you have any questions. If you have any questions please give out office a call at (360)-456-7800. Sincerely, The College Glen Management

 Verified Resident 354530vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2017
wonderful staffing, very warm family type of feeling here. Apartments are spacious and have good storage. Friendly environment and very clean kept, my questions are always answered and the staff makes the process easy to get through. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

06/09/2017

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 Verified Resident 343622vrp 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/15/2017
Quality apartments with spacious layouts and ample storage. Office staff is nice, professional, and helpful. Have truly enjoyed our almost 2 years here now and would recommended to family and friends. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

05/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We always strive to make the College Glen Community a positive and rewarding experience for all of our valued residents. Your feedback helps us ensure we are meeting those goals for you. If you have any questions or any future concerns, don't hesitate to contact us: 360-456-7800. All the best, The College Glen Team

 Verified Resident 343586vrp 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2017
The management staff is great! Their response to a question or concern is usually answered immediately. The landscaping is beautiful. The location is perfect...walking distance to shops and restaurants. Transit and school transportation is right at the entrance. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

05/15/2017

We are very happy to hear about your experience! It's always great to know when our residents are satisfied with the level of service they have received. I'll be sure to tell the team. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Warm Regards, Deanna Jones Community Manager College Glen Apartments.

 Verified Resident 277658vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2017
Excellent management staff and maintenance who are quick to respond! After four months of living here I am still happy with my choice to move here. Convenient location to many stores and restaurants and fast food options. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

10/17/2016

We very much appreciate your sincere feedback and review about your experience living at College Glen. We appreciate the kind words in regards to our team, as we do our best to provide exceptional service to all residents at College Glen. The College Glen Team

 Verified Resident 275128vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2016
Very professional staff, clean community, most everything you need is within walking distance which makes it convenient. Very quiet compared to other places i have lived, have not seen anything major in the crime department, police patrols daily, which gives a peace of mind for security.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

10/17/2016

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! Kind Regards, The College Glen Team

 Verified Resident 274044vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2016
We really enjoy living at College Glen Apartments. Everyone who lives and works here are always respectful and kind. We love that its quiet, clean and conveniently located near our schools and shopping areas. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

09/28/2016

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. We're so happy you are enjoying your home here at College Glen. If we can assist in anyway please let us know. The College Glen Team.

 Verified Resident 273318vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2016
THANK GOD FOR AFFORDABLE HOUSING IN THURSTON COUNTY... PERFECT TIMING. The friendly office staff worked hard to help me qualify for move-in and made the complicated process easier to understand. Maintenance staff have been quick to respond to service requests too. Thank you guys ! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

09/23/2016

Thank you so much for your kind thoughts. We value all of our residents and we try our best to make everyone feel at home here at College Glen. We're glad that you are enjoying your stay here with us and we welcome any additional comments or concerns. We are only as good as the feedback we receive so again, thank you for making us better. The College Glen Team.

 Verified Resident 269208vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2016
I have been living at the College Glen apartments for a little over 3 years now. It has been awesome. The people that work at the office seem pretty cool. The grounds are nice and clean. Whenever I have something wrong with the apartment the maintenance… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

09/23/2016

Thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with College Glen Apartments. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience. Your feedback is important to us. The College Glen Team.

Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2016
I love these apartments and the staff, they are very accommodating. Pleasant to talk to and very understanding with concerns. They take issues seriously and follow thru immediately. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

07/26/2016

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at College Glen Apartments. The College Glen Team.

 Verified Resident 194162vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/29/2015
We came here to retire and the apartment we were shown was nothing like the one we got. Bad appliances, a big nail polish stain on the carpet in one of the bedrooms. The toilet was filthy, I complained, they sent a cleaning gal who had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

College Glen Apartments Manager

07/05/2016

Verified Resident, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. College Glen Apartments, (360) 456-7800

Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/12/2015
The office staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I've lived here for two years and have seen a lot of positive change these last few months. Our neighbors weren't always the best until now. The manager has definitely been doing some major work trying… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2015
This place is amazing!!! When me and my wife moved in there was nothing that I could complain about. The staff on site are very friendly and whenever I have questions they take time out of their busy schedule to help me with whatever I need… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/24/2014
Lived here for a long time only to find out while im paying 940 my nieghbor doesn't have to pay and hasnt a couple of times because the manegment likes her their paperwork doesnt add up so shes afraid to say something because they've always helped… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Eastcoastborn • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2014
I am very happy with our apartment. Maintenance responds quickly and the office staff always seems helpful. I did not know much about Lacey when we arrived but the ladies in the office pointed me in the right direction. I love the location because we only… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
spinmom2 • Resident 2007 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/30/2014
Reasons to live at college glen Your kids school are very close Safeway is next door The staff will treat you like family ( long as you treat college glen apartments like your home) They always keep up with all your maintance needs and so fast… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2014
First off (I just read some your guys many reviews Your complaining about no side walk chalk ( really guys) that's a complaint maybe you don't realize why chalk it's not allowed because kids mostly teenagers have bad potty mouths they already graffiti up the playground… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2013
college glen are the worst apartments in the history of apartments. I have lived here for a couple years only because we were locked in a lease. if there's a good review on here it's written by the staff... they are the rudest most worthless people.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/23/2013
I went to this apartment complex for a tour and to see what units they have available. Their ads state they welcome section 8 and military. Their office hours says they're open weekends. I visited during business hours, but I was told they are closed. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/11/2012
We moved into are apt about 8 months ago and its been a living hell ever since. There has been a meth lab bust in the same building, and crack and other drugs dealers that live above them. There loud and rood playing there bass music… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Garages Available

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Ample Counter Space
  • Basketball Court
  • Car Wash Location on Site
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • HouseSitting
  • Kitchen Pantries
  • Large Closets
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Private Patio
  • Self Cleaning Oven
  • Two and Three Bedroom Apartments
  • Water, Sewer and Trash Included

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    893 - 909

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed / 1 Bath

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,038 - 1,054

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed / 2 Bath

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

College Glen Apartments for rent in Lacey, Washington sets the standard in affordable living with many features that are sure to meet your needs. Our 2 and 3 bedroom floorplans feature walk-in closets, ample counter space and large convenient pantries . Recreation options abound at College Glen, where you can challenge your friends to a game of basketball or volleyball on our indoor sport court, enjoy our playground and abundant grassy areas, and get to know your neighbors at one of our community events. You can also stretch your legs at the nearby Chehalis walking and biking trail or the new Rainier Vista Park. We are conveniently located in SE Lacey next to the Safeway shopping center, Lacey Crossroads, and Starbucks. We are in the North Thurston School district, close to Joint Base Lewis McChord and the Capitol City Golf Course. Come home to College Glen Apartments where service is our specialty! We pay your water, sewer, and trash.Income requirements apply. Please see chart below based on gross monthly income. Please call for an appointment today.1 Person $2,7102 People $3,0953 People $3,4804 People $3,8655 People $4,1756 People $4,4857 People $4,795We gladly accept housing vouchers!

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at College Glen Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 1 Bath and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


College Glen Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
College Glen Apartments is a 893 - 1,054 sqft apartment in Lacey in zip code 98503. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Olympia, Winlock, Tumwater, Dupont, and Yelm. 98513, 98506, 98516, 98513, and 98501 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

College Glen Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (28)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/21/2017) Image of College Glen Apartments in Lacey, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top