D

Reserve at Town Center

14420 North Creek Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012
14420 North Creek Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012

Check Availability

Reserve at Town Center

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (113 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Reserve at Town Center Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/07/2020

Reviewed 02/07/2020

Perfect location, but the apartment was dirty when we moved in. Staff are also not very helpful. Rent is very high and goes up significantly each year. They also have had multiple rat infestations by the garbage areas.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 11/06/2019

Reviewed 11/06/2019

I loved my time at The Reserve. The floor plans in phase 1 are larger than normal apartments and have unique floor plans. Plus if you get an apartment on the back of the building, it usually has an amazing wooded view! Staff is excellent and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
RNter2015 • Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 10/10/2015

Reviewed 10/10/2015

Just about the worst customer service you will ever come across. They'll be accommodating... until you sign the lease. Then every opportunity they have to make living here unpleasant, they'll take it. It seems like sport for them. In the end, it's just another big corporation… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
fong8 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 06/16/2015

Reviewed 06/16/2015

Absolutely do not recommend living here. My husband and I moved from California last August of 2014 and signed a one-year lease. We are in the process of moving out, and I wish we had taken the previous reviews more seriously. Due to our experience, we… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 04/03/2014

Reviewed 04/03/2014

We moved in almost a year ago and we are unfortunately leaving because of the price. We pay 1379. That includes $50 pet rent and around $79 for utilities as well. We love the place. It is clean and the washer and dryer are nice in… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager16/16/2014

Thanks for sharing your feedback about the Reserve at Town Center. We are happy to know that you love your home, and that our staff has done a good job. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to let us know at (425) 379-7799 or at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 03/16/2014

Reviewed 02/09/2013

Do not move here, appears nice on the outside, but they go out your their way to inconvenience you and make your stay uncomfortable. (1) They refused to hand over apt key on my move-in-date, because they insisted on collecting pre-paid rent payment in cash only,… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager13/13/2013

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. I'm very sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience. We absolutely accept personal checks and do not require secured funds at move-in. Please call me so we can discuss your specific case. Unfortunately, your package was delivered to an address in Bothell and signed by someone at that address. We confirmed with UPS that it never reached our property. We do apologize for any inconvenience. When our pest control company treats apartments, residents must sign a form stating they will vacate the apartment for four hours, and that it is safe to return after the waiting period is over. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the results, as we do ask all residents to let us know if treatments are not effective or if any problems arise. Finally, we have contacted the electric company to sort out the utility billing issue. Please do call me if you'd like to talk about this further. Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799 if you'd like to discuss any of these items in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 03/14/2014

Reviewed 03/14/2014

I'm a new resident and soon to be a previous resident. I would agree with other reviews on this site regarding this property. It's a beautiful complex on the outside, great amenities, apartments are clean, new, modern. My issue is the noise - I am in… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager21/21/2014

We are sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience in our community, and hope that you will reach out to us so we can talk about your concerns with you in person. Whenever we receive a noise complaint from a resident we address it as quickly as possible. Our valet trash cans are picked up five days per week. If a resident does not comply with the rules and use the provided containters. If trash is left outside of the containters we clean it up immediately. If you see an area of the property that needs our attention, please do let us know. Please contact me at [email protected] or (425) 379-7799 if there is anything you'd like to discuss. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
fyrefly1981 • Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 12/31/2013

Reviewed 12/31/2013

We are in the middle of our second year of a lease. We will not be renewing for several reasons. the first is the price, when we renewed our lease, rent went up $100/month. We pay pet rent for our dog, which will be doubling (to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
specialk234 • Resident 2013 Recommended

Updated 11/13/2013

Reviewed 11/13/2013

I love living at the Reserve! I am not only close to everything but the staff has been over the top friendly, professional and caring! I have been there 1 month and it has been very pleasant. I am very happy with my choice! See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager16/16/2013

Thank you! We appreciate hearing from you, and are glad that you're enjoying your home at The Reserve at Town Center. We want to make sure you're always proud to call our community your home, and so if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected] or (425) 379-7799. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Recommended

Updated 08/02/2013

Reviewed 08/02/2013

All in all, the facilities are fairly nice. My only major complaint is the pricing. In my opinion, prices are rather high and if you want to stay longer than one year, plan on your rent going up regardless. I tried to negotiate pricing when I… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager30/30/2013

Thank you for your review. We value you as a resident, and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your experience at our community. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. If there is anything else you'd like to talk about, you can always reach me at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 07/14/2013

Reviewed 06/03/2008

Please do not move here if you intend to rent for a few years. I moved in in about 2011. Rent the first year was raised to 110 and then the following year by 135. This was a redicuouls hike up in rent. All of your… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 05/03/2013

Reviewed 05/03/2013

I really wanted to like this place, as I have had great experiences with Equity before, but not so much this time. I can Honestly say to not rent here, I just spent 1 miserable year here, for the following reasons. 1. Valet trash is a… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 01/15/2013

Reviewed 01/15/2013

I do not recommend moving here. There were several hidden fees and ridiculous charges upon move-in, and many bits of information were never offered to me. The w/s/g fee was about $85-90 a month for a less than 650 sq ft apartment; quite a difference from… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager17/17/2013

We appreciate the opportunity to hear your opinions. Online reviews are important to us, and we read every one. I am so sorry that your experience was less than satisfying. We provide an "Express Move Out" form when notice is given, which includes the expectations for the condition of their apartment. We are also happy to provide pictures of any damages that we charge for. Please lt me know if I can answer any questions for you about your move out. Our garbage enclosures are cleaned twice a day. We had our largest compactor down for two weeks waiting for parts, during which time trash may have accumulated. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and the compactor has since been repaired. I would be happy to talk about any of these issues with you. Please contact me at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799 so that we can discuss what's wrong.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ExitusDeadly • Resident 2011 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 11/18/2012

Reviewed 11/18/2012

First and foremost, I love this complex. I have live in many MANY bad ones and this one is a 5 star in my book. Have you ever noticed that people who give bad reviews of good places seems to ALWAYS have trouble with management? Makes… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager19/19/2012

Thanks for the glowing review! I'm so glad you've been enjoying our amenities and our location. We want to make sure you're proud to call The Reserve at Town Center your home. If you have further feedback, I'd love to hear it. You can always reach me at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 10/13/2012

Reviewed 10/13/2012

I'm currently in the middle of my lease and not satisfied with what you get for the money here. My apartment is in phase I and is just average. The built-in desk has the electric, telephone and cable sockets above the desk which looks ridiculous with… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager25/25/2012

Thanks for writing a review and sharing your feedback. We take online reviews seriously, and are sorry to hear that you are not having a good experience. When you are having noise issues, please call the office. We will contact your neighbors and narrow down who is causing the problem, and resolve it accordingly. We definitely want to make sure you're proud to call Reserve at Town Center your home. Please contact me [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799 that you and I can discuss your concerns and how we can make things better.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 08/20/2012

Reviewed 08/20/2012

If I were you, I would take my money and Sanity and RUN LIKE MY LIFE DEPENDED ON IT. Terrible management, Nice apartments. They would not work with you, even if you are in the right. My husband and I was living here for a year… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
powkat • Resident 2008 - 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 08/15/2012

Reviewed 11/15/2008

UPDATE ! While the Reserve does look nice - that's about all it has going for it. The rate hikes over the three years I lived there were astronomical. We lived in a two bedroom and the last 2 years there the rent skyrocketed from $1300… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
millcreek-2 • Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 08/15/2012

Reviewed 08/15/2012

DO NOT move into this apartment! There are alot of hidden fees and ridiculous amount of late fees they will charge you. If you use their online system to pay the rent and if you accidently have a typo, the system won t tell you right… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager22/22/2012

Thanks for your feedback--it is important to us to hear what our residents are thinking so that we can make positive changes for everyone at Reserve at Town Center. I am sorry you encountered difficulties with our online resident portal. Users are required to verify the account number twice. If the wrong number is entered a second time and they payment does not go through, we do our best to notify residents as soon as our accounting department makes us aware of the situation. Please let me know if you have any more questions or concerns about our system. Regarding your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. If you have questions about how our fees and utilities are assessed, please contact me, and I'd be happy to talk about them with you. I can always be reached at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 08/15/2012

Reviewed 08/15/2012

DO NOT move into this apartment! There are alot of hidden fees and ridiculous amount of late fees they will charge you. If you use their online system to pay the rent and if you accidently have a typo, the system won t tell you right… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Pandacrew • Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 08/12/2012

Reviewed 08/12/2012

Make sure you have 1000 dollars set aside for hidden fees and rent hikes and worst of all this company is in bed with the town company. They towe me the first day I moved in 300 dollars later and a few month later I get… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager22/22/2012

Thank you for posting your thoughts about living at Reserve at Town Center. Reading these reviews and hearing resident feedback is important to me, as we use it to make our community better for all of our residents. We do have some reserved parking at our community, and if someone is parked in a resident's assigned spot, the resident can alert our office and have the other car towed. Cars can also be towed if they are blocking fire lanes, or are parked on sidewalks. If you have more questions about this policy, or would like to rent a reserved space, please do let me know. Additionally, our gym is open 24 hours. Please contact the office if you are unable to access it. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. I am sorry you are not pleased with your experience here, and I would like to make it better. If you have any questions about how our fees are assessed, please let me know. I am here to listen to your concerns, either in the office, or at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2006 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 07/10/2012

Reviewed 07/10/2012

We rescently moved from the reserve after several years of residence and over the years we noticed a distinct decline in quality. The maintenance staff has to be contacted several times before they arrive unless it's an emergency. The rental staff is less than diligent and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
m.arquitt • Resident 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 06/25/2012

Reviewed 06/25/2012

First of all, I understand that there are always two sides to a story however the Reserve screwed my roomate and I big time! Lets just start by saying that we lived here a few months and well hard times hit and we were not able… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 05/28/2012

Reviewed 05/28/2012

The Reserve at Town Center may be an ok place to live if you only need a place for one year. I lived there 3 years and each year my rent went up over $100. Yes, that is correct. My rent increased over 10% each year… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager30/30/2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your honest feedback. The team and I at Reserve at Town Center do take the time to read every review, and use the information to grow, make changes, and improve our community for everyone. Regarding your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. We are sorry to lose you as a tenant, and would be happy to discuss your concerns with you in person. Simply drop by the office, or contact me at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
bedjik • Resident 2010 - 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 05/04/2012

Reviewed 05/15/2011

I used to live in this complex and actually wrote a nice review before, but it all happened before the renewal. When we were close to our renewal date, we decided to check the prices for a bigger apartment. So, we came to the office and… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager11/11/2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Equity and the team at Reserve at Town Center hope to use this opportunity to learn how to better serve our residents. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. Additionally, parking is in high demand at our community, and we recommend that residents rent a covered car port or garage if they are concerned about finding a spot. If you have any concerns regarding how our fees are assessed, please do let me know. I would be happy to discuss these or any other concerns with you, and we do hope you choose to rent with us in the future. You may contact me any time at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
SUSPELTIER • Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 05/04/2012

Reviewed 05/04/2012

WARNING! DO NOT MOVE INTO THIS COMPLEX! My husband and I had moved into this complex in June of 2011. We thought it was a great complex and since it was our first apartment we thought we were getting a decent price for the location, and… See More
Reserve at Town Center Manager11/11/2012

Thank you for posting your feedback. Equity and the team at Reserve at Town Center appreciate the opportunity to learn from your experience and to improve our community. In regards to your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. If you would like more information about how our fees are assessed, please let me know. I would be happy to discuss this or any other concerns with you in person. You may or contact me at any time at [email protected] or at (425) 379-7799.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,804

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,400

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,218

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,569

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Reserve at Town Center Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Mill Creek Meadows in Mill Creek, WA

Mill Creek Meadows

Mill Creek, WA

Reserve at Town Center is an apartment in Mill Creek in zip code 98012. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,804 - $2,569. Nearby cities include Everett, Lynnwood, Mukilteo, Bothell, and Mountlake Terrace.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Reserve at Town Center

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (33)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/17/2013) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2009) Image of Reserve at Town Center in Mill Creek, WA
  Back To Top