B

Autumn Village Apartments

2211 6th Ave, Milton, WA 98354
2211 6th Ave, Milton, WA 98354

Check Availability

Autumn Village Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (8 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2010 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2020
we have been here séance 2010 and have seen a lot of changes. we have seen a lot of people in the office come and go that must tell you some thing what is wrong. we plan on moveing out after our leas is up. this… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Village Apartments Manager

08/21/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience at our community. Unfortunately sometimes our staff decides to move on to new opportunities. If you have concerns you would like to share, please call us at (253) 292-3753 and we would be happy to discuss them with you. Thank you and have a great day!

Resident 2009 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2020
I used to like this place, it was peaceful, and it still can be, but recently the management has allowed new residents to blare their music at very loud levels during the course of this Covid19 pandemic. Surrounding residents have called and complained about the loud… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Village Apartments Manager

06/11/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the negative experience you have had and understand that it is a tough time for residents being at home right now. We have sent out communication asking residents to adhere to the quiet hours and be mindful of their neighbors now that everyone is home during the day. If you would like to reach out to our new manager DeeAnna, please call us at (253) 922-7537 and we would be happy to discuss. Thanks and have a great day!

Former Resident 2011 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/23/2020
This was once a very peaceful community, until recently, I found out again, the management has now aloud difficult tenants to return and cause chaos and fear among peaceful residents. One resident is aloud to use building materials from the properties shed to take back to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Village Apartments Manager

05/28/2020

Hi Victoria. Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the negative experience you have had at our community and understand it is a tough time for residents being at home right now. There is currently no construction being completed on-site. We have also looked into your other complaints and addressed each of these with you directly. If you would like to discuss anything further, please send us an email and we would be happy to address your concerns. Thanks and have a great day!

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/30/2020
I love this community.. As a former resident, I highly recommend this property, for its nature setting and well kept grounds, central located and easy access to 1-5 and 167. Also great access to the metro bus line. The Manger Glen is professional, knowledgeable and is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Village Apartments Manager

02/05/2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it! Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Troy_S555 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/06/2018
I found this place online sounded like a good deal so I filled out a application for $76 put $200 to hold the apartment with out being able to look at the inside of the apartment then waited two weeks then they call me at 5:00… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Village Apartments Manager

06/13/2018

Hi Troy, As we explained on the phone, this is not a management issue, the resident failed to vacate on time and the legal steps we are required to take to terminate his tenancy would not have had you moved in within your required time frame. As you know, we expedited your full refund (application and hold fee) and offered to transfer your application to a sister community in the area, as well as give you a concession for the inconvenience. Again, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, please let us know if there is anything else we can do. -Autumn Village Management

Resident 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2005
Mice/Rat problems...If you have no problems with apartment great place to live, but once you have things going wrong, a bit harder to get things fixed promptly...<br>Overall this is not the worst I have ever seen, but not the best. Overall a great place to live… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2005
Great management. Very easy to talk to before and after signing. Always easy to contact, and very active. Groundskeeper is always on top of things and fast to respond to calls. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Balcony
  • Convenient to i-5, Fife and Federal Way
  • Courtyard
  • DishWasher
  • Fireplace
  • Flexible Monthly Rent Payments with Flex Rent
  • Garbage Disposal
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Public Transportation
  • Smoke Free
  • Storage Space
  • Zero Security Deposit Options

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply*
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply*
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,305 - $2,372

  • SQ. FT.

    616

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Willow

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,611 - $2,763

  • SQ. FT.

    750

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Sequoia

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,614 - $2,599

  • SQ. FT.

    1,056

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Evergreen

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

The Perfect Hideaway The charming community of Autumn Village is a great place to call home! Surrounded by mature trees and landscaping, you will feel like you have escaped to serenity! Located at the base of Milton and right outside of Fife, you will enjoy the convenience of nearby restaurants & shopping, as well as easy freeway access. Call or stop by today and make Autumn Village Apartments your new home!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Autumn Village Apartments?
The community is rated 1.7/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Autumn Village Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Autumn Village Apartments?
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 3.33 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Autumn Village Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $250
Fee: $250
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply*
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $250
Fee: $250
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions May Apply*
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths


Autumn Village Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of 207 East in Edgewood, WA

207 East

Edgewood, WA

Image of Bella Sonoma in Fife, WA

Bella Sonoma

Fife, WA

Autumn Village Apartments is a 616 - 1,056 sqft apartment in Milton in zip code 98354. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,305 - $2,763. Nearby cities include Edgewood, Fife, Pacific, Federal Way, and Sumner. 98372, 98424, 98424, 98047, and 98371 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Autumn Village Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (14)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top