B

Autumn Village Apartments

2211 6th Ave, Milton, WA 98354
2211 6th Ave, Milton, WA 98354

Check Availability

Autumn Village Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B

Ratings & Reviews (7 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Autumn Village Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 05/23/2020

Reviewed 05/23/2020

This was once a very peaceful community, until recently, I found out again, the management has now aloud difficult tenants to return and cause chaos and fear among peaceful residents. One resident is aloud to use building materials from the properties shed to take back to… See More
Autumn Village Apartments Manager28/28/2020

Hi Victoria. Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the negative experience you have had at our community and understand it is a tough time for residents being at home right now. There is currently no construction being completed on-site. We have also looked into your other complaints and addressed each of these with you directly. If you would like to discuss anything further, please send us an email and we would be happy to address your concerns. Thanks and have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Recommended

Updated 01/30/2020

Reviewed 01/30/2020

I love this community.. As a former resident, I highly recommend this property, for its nature setting and well kept grounds, central located and easy access to 1-5 and 167. Also great access to the metro bus line. The Manger Glen is professional, knowledgeable and is… See More
Autumn Village Apartments Manager05/05/2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate it! Have a wonderful rest of your day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 12/26/2019

Reviewed 06/11/2018

My wife and I have moved in 2010 and the rent was low. Now in 2019 the rent is so high that is why people are moveing out at night time. the office people don't know what they are doing. We are getting ready to move… See More
Autumn Village Apartments Manager13/13/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our community! We understand manager changes are never easy but many of the managers from this property have been promoted or transferred to another community within Pinnacle :) We would love the opportunity to meet with you and further discuss how we can improve your experience here at Autumn Village. Please come see us in the office or give us a call anytime! -Autumn Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ckaise4 • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 08/15/2018

Reviewed 08/15/2018

Autumn Village is a great community to live! It is conveniently located near Fife, Federal Way, Edgewood and Puyallup. The location is very green and lush with mature trees, bamboo, ivy and other foliage. The grounds are kept very clean and orderly (except the dumpster area,… See More
Autumn Village Apartments Manager12/12/2018

Thank you for the great review! Your feedback is important to us so please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience here at Autumn Village :)

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Troy_S555 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 05/06/2018

Reviewed 05/06/2018

I found this place online sounded like a good deal so I filled out a application for $76 put $200 to hold the apartment with out being able to look at the inside of the apartment then waited two weeks then they call me at 5:00… See More
Autumn Village Apartments Manager13/13/2018

Hi Troy, As we explained on the phone, this is not a management issue, the resident failed to vacate on time and the legal steps we are required to take to terminate his tenancy would not have had you moved in within your required time frame. As you know, we expedited your full refund (application and hold fee) and offered to transfer your application to a sister community in the area, as well as give you a concession for the inconvenience. Again, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, please let us know if there is anything else we can do. -Autumn Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2005 Recommended

Updated 09/30/2005

Reviewed 09/30/2005

Mice/Rat problems...If you have no problems with apartment great place to live, but once you have things going wrong, a bit harder to get things fixed promptly...<br>Overall this is not the worst I have ever seen, but not the best. Overall a great place to live… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2005 Recommended

Updated 07/21/2005

Reviewed 07/21/2005

Great management. Very easy to talk to before and after signing. Always easy to contact, and very active. Groundskeeper is always on top of things and fast to respond to calls.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Balcony
  • Convenient to i-5, Fife and Federal Way
  • Courtyard
  • DishWasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garbage Disposal
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Public Transportation
  • Smoke Free
  • Storage Space

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,225 - $1,300

  • SQ. FT.

    616

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Willow

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,375 - $1,450

  • SQ. FT.

    750

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Sequoia

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,056

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Evergreen

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C+
GRE Management
VIEW 49 COMMUNITIES

The Perfect HideawayThe charming community of Autumn Village is a great place to call home! Surrounded by mature trees and landscaping, you will feel like you have escaped to serenity!Located at the base of Milton and right outside of Fife, you will enjoy the convenience of nearby restaurants & shopping, as well as easy freeway access. Call or stop by today and make Autumn Village Apartments your new home!

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Autumn Village Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Bella Sonoma in Fife, WA

Bella Sonoma

Fife, WA

Autumn Village Apartments is a 616 - 1,056 sqft apartment in Milton in zip code 98354. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,225 - $1,450. Nearby cities include Edgewood, Fife, Pacific, Federal Way, and Sumner. 98372, 98424, 98424, 98047, and 98371 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Autumn Village Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (14)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/01/2020) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2019) Image of Autumn Village Apartments in Milton, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top