C-

Lakeside Landing Apartments

1414 S Mildred St, Tacoma, WA 98465
1414 S Mildred St, Tacoma, WA 98465

Floor Plans

Contact Property

Lakeside Landing Apartments

1414 S Mildred St

Tacoma, WA 98465

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (80 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
jontaerichardson • Resident 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2020
Look elsewhere. I'm going on my 5th year, out of necessity, and this will be my last. Management has changed three times and not a single management company has done a good job. Geese overrun this complex and poop everywhere. The on-site laundry rooms (which cost… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

12/02/2020

Jontae, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (253) 564-5099 or [email protected] so we can make your experience a positive one!

Former Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/17/2020
Walls are paper thin. I could hear my next neighbor clear this throat. I could hear my upstairs and downstairs neighbors peeing! The downstairs neighbor left their bathroom fan on all hours of the day and night and it was so loud it woke me up… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

12/02/2020

We appreciate your honest feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. I understand some situations are out of our control and here at Lakeside we try to do as much as we can for our residents that still hold not only our company standards but fair housing guidelines as well. I would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to me at [email protected] or by calling (253) 564-5099. We look forward to hearing from you!

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2020
Have had to endure multiple problems in the almost two years of tenancy. We have had three sets of lowlife neighbors that include a couple that had domestic violence disputes nightly, and two sets of drug dealers. Management does nothing and even threatens to evict people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

12/02/2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. When it comes to this type of activity we always recommend people call the local police department to report as this is the safest form of action for all who are involved. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to me at [email protected]

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2019
Terrible apartment complex. Overpriced. Not well maintained. Mold galore. Bad management. Loud! Paper thin walls. Disrespectful landscapers. They could invest in new washer dryers. Amenities are not up to par. Broken gate for over 9 months. Renters beware. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

10/24/2019

Haley, I am disappointed to hear you are having this experience at Lakeside Landing. I'm very interested in learning about how we can improve and make our residents' experiences positive ones. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your time at Lakeside Landing. Feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] to discuss further.

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/08/2019
I have a few noisy neighbors, safety is good I just have had my vehicle vandalized a few times, Maintenance is great I really like how helpful and welcoming James and his coworker was on getting my issues fixed fast and easily. Also the staff is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

03/13/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled to see that our team members were able to address your work orders quickly and efficiently. This is one of the many areas we take pride in. I would like to be able to go over the details of your experience more. You can contact me directly at [email protected]

Robert_E215 • Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/22/2018
I love Lakeside Landing Apartments because the staff are helpful and pleasant to deal with. The grounds are constantly well maintained and the pool, fitness room and hot tub are great. The trees and shrubs provide a forest like atmosphere. The lakes are well maintained and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

01/03/2019

Robert, thank you for your great feedback. We are so glad that you are enjoying your stay here at Lakeside Landing. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected], call the leasing office, or stop by any time during business hours.

Samo352 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2018
I love living here! I sent a maintenance request form online (which only takes about 30 seconds), and the maintenance team had already fixed the issue by the time I got home from work that same day. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Lakeside Landing thus far. If there is anything I can do to make your stay more pleasant, please feel free to email me directly at [email protected], call the leasing office at (253) 564-5099, or stop by the office during business hours.

Former Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2018
Don't move here no matter how desperate. We had to suffer needlessly for two years and after having to put up with horrible neighbors the entire time, we were told we had to leave at the end of our lease. We paid rent a week early… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jami1743 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/30/2018
We’ve been here about six months now and are so pleased with our experience. Everyone in the office has been kind and helpful. James is so awesome!! We’ve had one minor maintenance request that was handled quickly. We haven’t had any noise issues, and really appreciate… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

05/09/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, David! I'm so happy to see that you're enjoying your stay here at The Niche and hope you'll reach out to our team if there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience!

Smorris95 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/21/2018
Lakeside Landing is wonderful! Beautiful view of the lake outside my window, brand new appliances and carpet, and fresh paint. Staff is always available and they are super helpful. Would definitely refer friends and family. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

03/22/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, I'm thrilled that you're enjoying your time here at Lakeside Landing. Ensuring our residents are comfortable in their homes is our number one priority, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything our team can do to improve your experience!

Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2017
I have lived here for almost 4 years and there has been a lot of changes, some good some bad. The good I would have to say is that all the buildings got new roofs, gym revamp, dog park, and more strict with enforcing towing cars.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

06/05/2017

While I'm so happy to hear that you've enjoyed some of the updates made to the community, I'm disappointed that your apartment home has not lived up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing the very best in customer service and feedback like yours is critical to that mission. I'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience at Lakeside Landing and find out how we can improve - so please feel free to contact me at [email protected] to discuss further.

Yasmin83 • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2017
I would agree with many of the negative reviews that have been left. The office staff is not friendly, and often acts like you are bothering them when you call or stop in. And the amount you pay for water, sewage, garbage has gone up since… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeside Landing Apartments Manager

05/03/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. As a company dedicated to providing the best in customer service, feedback from residents like you is critical. I'm so sorry that your experience did not live up to that standard and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear from you personally on how we can improve here at Lakeside Landing. Please contact me at [email protected] to discuss further.

Shakira_S • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2016
This is my boyfriends and I first apartment and I am pleased to say everything is good! For people who just came from living in a car and in between friends houses for 2 months I have nothing to complain about. Christine in the front office… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/27/2016
Moved in in 2015 and have been loving it! Recently I've had issues with mold growth under my kitchen and bathroom sinks! Each work order i have made has been completed in a timely manner! The Maintenance Crew has been wonderful and so respectful! Although I've… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2016
I have been a resident here seince 2010,there is a lot of changes seince than.the grounds are not kept up like they use to.we have a lot of branches that are dead .I,m so afraid those will break off and seriouslyhurt someone.these branches need to be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
kjx • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/04/2016
As a newer resident at Lakeside Landing, I've found the experience here generally positive overall. I was initially turned off by many of the reviews on sites like this, but many of them seemed to revolve around a comparison between old management and new. While I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
tacomams • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/29/2016
I have lived at Lakeside Landing for nearly a year and enjoy living here. With any new management company there are bound to be minor hiccups throughout the transition, but they are not what they are made out to be in some of their 1 star… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2016
STAY THE F*CK AWAY!!!!! ------ --- apartments use CONSERVICE , pos crooks. Our rental agreement was set at $880 a month. But we are paying $1,000 ------- dollars in total. Before Mission Rock took over, our G/W/S was around $60 a month through Minol. Now with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/23/2016
WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!!!!! WARNING!!!!!!!!! DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!!! We've lived here for years and ever since this apartment complex was taken over by Mission Rock last summer, it went down the crapper! Where do I begin???? Let's start with the Asbestos!!!! Yup, you read right! It's been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Tmlh89 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/21/2015
We've been renting here at Lakeside Landing for almost 2 years now, and have experienced the same management issues noted in recent reviews. Several very distinct changes to rental policy have already been enacted in the short time since Mission Rock has secured this property, despite… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/08/2015
DO NOT MOVE INTO THIS PLACE!! The new management that took over "mission rock" are horrible! Now we are forced to pay our rent online or you can do money order for an additional fee. And they notified us of this change a week before December's… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Alena9978 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2015
This place is horrible!!! No hot water (runs out before anyone is able to take a complete shower) You must wait 3 hours to take a shower after your spouse unless you like super cold showers ancient appliances unethical staff Expensive rent Gated community where anyone… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
katalaya • Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2015
At first sight, this place looked really nice. It's a huge, gated complex, there are a couple little lakes with swans, geese, and ducks, and a pool, hot tub, and workout room. But then I moved in. The very first week of living there, I had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
lauralaura123 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/06/2015
I agree with the post below! This place is terrible! The staff is extremely rude, the appliances do not function properly, there is never enough water to take a shower or wash dishes, they say they service things but nothing ever gets fixed because they label… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2015
This is a beautiful place to live. Very covenant, especially if you're a college student. The apartment homes spacious and easy to make into a comfortable home. However the leasing staff and mangers are HORRIBALE. They are very rude and uneasy to deal with. They made… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Clubhouse
  • Clubhouse with Wifi
  • Courtyard
  • Fitness Center
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Sports Court
  • Sundeck
  • Valet Trash Service

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $200 ~ 300
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Restricted: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited. Exotic pets / animals including (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas are prohibited. Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Pet Rent is per pet, per month.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300
    Fee: $200 ~ 300
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Restricted: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited. Exotic pets / animals including (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas are prohibited. Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Pet Rent is per pet, per month.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,265 - $1,600

  • SQ. FT.

    696

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,488 - $1,718

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    11 Units

  • Model

    A2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Mission Rock Residential
VIEW 115 COMMUNITIES

Lakeside Landing Apartments offers a beautiful resort-style swimming pool and spa, a billiards room, a fitness center and MORE! After a long day of leisure throughout our community’s amenities, you’ll enjoy retreating home to one of our spacious floor plans that feature roomy walk-in closets, optional cathedral ceilings, and much more! Call and schedule your tour today and see just how perfect Lakeside Landing Apartments is for your lifestyle!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Lakeside Landing Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Lakeside Landing Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Lakeside Landing Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 125 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Lakeside Landing Apartments?
Mission Rock Residential

What is the pet policy at Lakeside Landing Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $200 ~ 300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Restricted: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited. Exotic pets / animals including (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas are prohibited. Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Pet Rent is per pet, per month.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $200 ~ 300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Restricted: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids, Malamutes, Huskies. Full Blood or mixed at any percentage are prohibited. Exotic pets / animals including (but not limited to) Snakes, Ferrets, Rabbits, Pot Bellied Pigs, Tarantulas and Piranhas are prohibited. Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Pet Rent is per pet, per month.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath


Lakeside Landing Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Carriage House

Carriage House

University Place, WA

Image of Bella Vista  in Tacoma, WA

Bella Vista

Tacoma, WA

Image of Stone Point University Place  in University Place, WA

Stone Point University Place

University Place, WA

Lakeside Landing Apartments is a 696 - 850 sqft apartment in Tacoma in zip code 98465. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,265 - $1,718. Nearby cities include Fircrest, University Place, Lakewood, Steilacoom, and Fife. 98466, 98466, 98466, 98409, and 98407 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Lakeside Landing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (28)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2018) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (14)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/03/2014) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/06/2013) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/30/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2008) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/04/2014) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/04/2014) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/04/2014) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/04/2014) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2015) Image of Lakeside Landing Apartments in Tacoma, WA
  Back To Top
Contact Property