A-

Stone Point University Place

3806 78th Avenue Court W, University Place, WA 98466
3806 78th Avenue Court W, University Place, WA 98466
  • $500 off 3 bedrooms $250 off 2 and 1 bedrooms!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

3806 78th Avenue Court W

University Place, WA 98466

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (164 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/26/2020
always caring and supportive to our community. These are tough times continue to be there with a smile. They are able to handle neighbor complaints fairly and resolve issues quickly. Tg we cgroubds are kept up well and it's nice to come home and see how… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

09/30/2020

Dear Verified Resident 665421, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! -StonePointe Management Team

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2020
Everything is really nice, the only issue noise wise is the door being ---- loudly upstairs and how loud they are. They are larger people so they noise is understandable but its still annoying and shakes my room and door. Outside of that is pretty quiet.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

09/27/2020

Dear Verified Resident 0820826, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience so far here at StonePointe Apartments. I'm sorry that your neighbors are being loud. Please contact the office if you would like so we can help rectify the issue of the slamming of the doors. We hope you have a great day! -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 784677vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
Great community, I would highly recommend the location as everything is in walking distance and plenty to do. Everyone has been very helpful so far and any services I've needed have been done in a fast and easy manner. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

09/09/2020

Dear Verified Resident 784677, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're always here to help. We hope you have a great day! Thank you. -StonePointe Management Team

  2 Previous Reviews· Last 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 809656vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2020
I've lived at StonePointe since June of 2019. I really like my unit and the staff here. Resident's need to pick up after their pets, lots of pet waste on the grounds unfortunately. Also, the grass is brown due to no water / sprinklers. It's a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

09/09/2020

Hi Verified Resident 809656, thank you so much for your positive comments about StonePointe! We're happy that you like your unit and that our staff has been helpful. Have a great day. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 740105vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2020
A very safe and centrally located community in University Place. I really enjoy living here. the grounds are beautiful, and the staff members who support the residents are great - professional, friendly, and customer-focused. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 796259vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/26/2020
I love my apartment and living in the stone pointe community. The apartments are reasonably priced and in very good condition. My only concerns living here are my safety. There is a decent amount of crime in the area and I personally have had things happen… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

08/06/2020

Dear Verified Resident 796259, We're happy to hear that you love your apartment and the community. It's concerning that you have felt unsafe in the community. Please reach out to the office to discuss further 253-566-7800. We're here for you in all ways and want to have you feel safe living in the community. Thank you. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 792865vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2020
From the moment I called to inquire through my move in and beyond my experience with Stone Pointe apartments is the highest quality. The convenience of a community portal to submit maintenance requests is a convenience I hope always to be an essential in apartment living.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

07/19/2020

Hi Verified Resident 792865! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Glad that you enjoy living at StonePointe and we're happy you're a part of the community. Have a wonderful weekend. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 790960vrp 2011 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/14/2020
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkjkkkkkkjkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

07/19/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 562406vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
It's always been, since day one, a positive experience here. No drama, peaceful, and a wonderful place to be connected. The management and maintenance crew are always available to help. Jamie is excellent and I know I can come to her any time if I need… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

12/14/2018

Verified Resident 562406, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience here at Stonepointe. We take pride in creating an enjoyable living experience for our residents as well as great customer service. Thank you for making Stonepointe your home.

 Verified Resident 782935vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/23/2020
StonePointe is very clean and safe and I havent had a community/management as friendly as StonePointes. Im not afraid to contact anyone about a single problem, I know that my problems will be fixed and management will get back to me as soon as possible every… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

06/25/2020

Hi Verified Resident 782935, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad that you're happy living in the community. We're happy to have you as a part of it. Have a great day. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 778924vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/12/2020
It's been a pretty poor apartment experience if I am being honest, from contract issues to repairs. We've been forced to pay for a service that was NOT included in our contract. Their response was "It was included in the welcome letter." To which I say,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

06/15/2020

Verified Resident 778924, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We did speak with you regarding your valet trash fees, as everyone pays for the service who lives in the community. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. Unfortunately, due to COVID 19 the vendor could not go back into your apartment to complete the work on your bathroom, which we did communicate with you about. We're sorry that your experience here has not been satisfactory. If you would like to discuss further, please contact our leasing office at 253-566-7800. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 773334vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/29/2020
This is a great place to live with an excellent location. Good friendly staff and neighbors. Weather in the area nort too hot or cold. Good location with stores within walking distance. Restaurants in close proximity to the apartment complex. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

06/01/2020

Dear Verified Resident 773334, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Enjoy the sunshine. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 770505vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2020
This place couldnt be worse!! Theres a bunch of 4 little boys that they claim are special needs and are allowed to do whatever they want! They stand outside my deck and scream and throw trash at us. They use the restroom outside. The staff are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 769557vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/17/2020
Easy move in, love how quiet and safe the community is. Gate is closed at 7pm and opens back up at 7am, you can only get in with a code which was a big selling point. Security is my number one priority and I've never felt… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

05/22/2020

Verified Resident 769557, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a wonderful day. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 751226vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/10/2020
Not happy living here. Neighbors too noisy. Stepped on dog poo while getting out of my car. Staff needs professional training when dealing with tenants. Who gets charged twice on trash?! Paying $50 a month on trash for a 1 person 1 bedroom apartment. Can't wait… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

03/11/2020

Verified Resident 751226, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We do have a valet trash service that is $25 per month, which is a mandatory fee as we will be removing most of our trash bins on the property. We also charge for the trash to be taken off the property, which could be seen as being billed twice for trash, however, they are two separate fees. Please give us a call in the leasing office if you would like to discuss further at 253-566-7800. Have a good day. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 748412vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/29/2020
Its okay. I liked it for rental price, but now I would not renew it recommend to anyone. Maintenance staff is somewhat friendly but could be better. Neighbors smoke cigarettes and weed in their apartments, and leave doors Open. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

03/06/2020

Dear Verified Resident 748412, We're sorry to hear that your experience here has not been satisfactory. If you would like to discuss further, we would like a chance to turn things around. Please contact the leasing office at 253-566-7800. Thank you. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 747713vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2020
Inconsiderate neighbors. Very noisy. Walls are thin. Hear every footfall. Garbage area is always messy. Doesnt seem to be fenced all the way around the complex. Lots of maintenance issues within a few months. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

03/02/2020

Verified Resident 747713, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to contact the leasing office so that we may assist you - 253-566-7800. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 746067vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/20/2020
Since we've moved in the apartment I haven't had any issues except for parking availability on the weekends which is common in most apartment communities. But the grounds are cleaned on a regular, it's been quiet and anytime I have a question or request the leasing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

02/20/2020

Hi Verified Resident 746067, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're happy to have you in the community. Have a great one. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 741692vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2020
ffffffffffffffffffffffffhfhtrfhterdtveartbtbaynynrt tryrtyft eaty trftyhfhty t tytyf thfghgtjb ffd f hg h gf hh fghtf h tytynv tgh hfhthutgdhs gjgytyjgjgj hhhghf g yhfhyg yt g gjghgnghhj ghj ghfh hfhgfh See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

03/02/2020

Dear Verified Resident 741692, thank you again for taking the time to recommend our community! Have a great day. -StonePointe Management Team

 Verified Resident 696159vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/31/2020
The neighborhood is very quiet, which is nice that I dont have to hear loud people. The shopping center is just right next to us so that is very convenient when buying groceries. Would recommend this apartment complex! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

10/16/2019

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're happy to be of service and help where we can. Thank you!! -StonePointe Management

 Verified Resident 735210vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/11/2020
Crappy repair service crappy maintenance guys crappy all the way around from the mailbox being broken into to the loud music daily to the speeders in the parking lot to the pool staying shut down for repairs oh and when they want to clean something out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 621415vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2019
Stonepointe is an awesome community to in. It is conveniently located within the local area. The staff and maintenance workers are great. The community has made improvements in its exterior and interior buildings. I have really enjoyed living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

06/13/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you think StonePointe is a wonderful place to live. I'm sorry to hear of the experience you had in seeing our residents throw their trash out onto the community grounds. We do not tolerate that type of behavior and will work to rectify this issue. If you should have any concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to our team in the leasing office at 253-566-7800. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 712008vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/31/2019
I have been a resident of Stone Pointe for just over a month and have loved every second of it. Jaime in the leasing office is so helpful. All of our neighbors are very nice. My daughter and I feel very safe within the community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

11/03/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled to know that you are enjoy your time here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our office staff if you need us.

 Verified Resident 708533vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/21/2019
So far it has been a confusing and often frustrating experience. Inbetween having multiple maintenance issues with the apartment upon moving in and not being completely rectified, to having mismanagement with the main office in terms of rent payments being wrong and extra charges being present… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

11/03/2019

We are saddened to hear about your negative experience here at Stonepointe. I believe the addendum that you are referring to is our valet trash service, which was included in your welcome letter. While we fully admit that valet trash pick up has been rocky at times, it does alleviate the litter/garbage around the community and by instituting valet trash it keeps people not residing in the community from illegally dumping, which keeps your utility fees lower. If you would like to stop by the leasing office to discuss this further, we welcome the conversation.

 Verified Resident 706332vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/14/2019
Please share my experience for marketing: There is loud footsteps and firecracker like noises whenever my upstairs neighbors walk. I hardly get sleep at night due to the loud noises from the upstairs floor. I reported to the office a couple of days after moved in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Stone Point University Place Manager

10/16/2019

Verified Resident 706332, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. However, we believe we have found a solution, so please contact our leasing office to discuss further at 253-566-7800. Thank you. -StonePointe Management

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Private Garage Available

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Central Heat
  • Clubhouse
  • Concierge
  • Convenient to Freeway
  • Excellent School District
  • Fitness Center
  • Formal Dining Area
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gated Access
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High Ceilings
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Premium Cabinetry
  • Public Transportation
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Renovation Packages Available
  • Sauna
  • Stainless Steel Appliances Available
  • Sundeck
  • TV Lounge
  • Walk In Closets
  • Wi-Fi in Community Spaces

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Rent: $25
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Rottweiler Doberman Pinscher Pit Bull Terrier/Staffordshire Terrier Chow Presa Canarios Akita Alaskan Malamutes Wolf-Hybrid or any mix thereof.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • $500 off 3 bedrooms $250 off 2 and 1 bedrooms!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    628

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Anderson Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Anderson Deluxe

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Anderson Deluxe Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $1,468 - $1,677

  • SQ. FT.

    628

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Anderson

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    884

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Vashon

  • Price
    Price

    $1,815 - $2,104

  • SQ. FT.

    884

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Vashon Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    985

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    San Juan

  • Price
    Price

    $1,927 - $2,229

  • SQ. FT.

    988

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    San Juan Renovated

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,995 - $2,330

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Bainbridge Renovated

  • Price
    Price

    $2,069 - $2,416

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Bainbridge

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2434 COMMUNITIES

We are now accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only. Our virtual tours are also available. Please schedule yours today! Stone Pointe Apartments invites you to experience luxury living at its finest. With unparalleled interiors, an unbeatable location, and irresistible amenities, our apartments in University Place bring all the contemporary comforts you want at your fingertips. Find out more about our pet-friendly community and pay your new home a visit! Step on our luxurious grounds with a beautiful cabana aesthetic and enjoy the scenic surroundings. The year-round indoor pool with crystal-clear water is the perfect place to unwind. Finish your favorite drink by the lounge, then head over to the relaxing spa. You have a gym with all the professional equipment you need to stay in line with your fitness goals, as well as TV lounge when you’re ready for some entertainment. Our townhomes in University Place also include an elegant resident clubhouse, Wi-Fi in community areas, along with covered parking, extra storage, and a concierge package service. Live lavishly inside your new apartment, adorned with luxuries like high ceilings, custom cabinetry, and separate dining rooms with ambient lighting. Basics are also covered by our amenity package, including washers and dryers, walk-in closets, and central heat. Select units also boast gourmet kitchens with stainless-steel appliances, private patios or balconies, and hardwood-style flooring. Some of our renovated homes even come with private garages. Stunningly located by Puget Sound near South Tacoma, our apartments for rent in University Place are just minutes away from everywhere you need to be. You’ll enjoy effortless commutes to Joint Base, I-5, and Lewis McChord. If you’d like to find out more, give us a call today and become part of our community!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Stone Point University Place?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Stone Point University Place?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Stone Point University Place?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.6/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 70.67% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 47.68 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Stone Point University Place?
Greystar

What is the pet policy at Stone Point University Place?
A pet cannot exceed 70 lbs. in weight, the number of pets is limited to 2 per apartment.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
$500 off 3 bedrooms $250 off 2 and 1 bedrooms!

Stone Point University Place Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Carriage House

Carriage House

University Place, WA

Image of Bella Vista  in Tacoma, WA

Bella Vista

Tacoma, WA

Stone Point University Place is a 628 - 1,200 sqft apartment in University Place in zip code 98466. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,468 - $2,416. Nearby cities include Fircrest, Tacoma, Lakewood, Steilacoom, and Gig Harbor. 98466, 98466, 98465, 98467, and 98467 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Stone Point University Place

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (19)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/15/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (7)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2012) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/07/2016) Image of Stone Point University Place in University Place, WA
  Back To Top
Contact Property