B+

FoxHaven Apartments

21805 Foxhaven Run #1, Waukesha, WI 53186
21805 Foxhaven Run #1, Waukesha, WI 53186

Floor Plans

Contact Property

FoxHaven Apartments

21805 Foxhaven Run #1

Waukesha, WI 53186

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (26 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2021
Overall a very nice apartment, the apartment is very spacious. Goga is amazing and has handled all of our questions and concerns immediately. Upon move in they ordered us a new oven because the one that was currently in our unit had a scratch, we turned… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

01/07/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience at Foxhaven Apartments. I will pass along your compliments to the staff. I appreciate you recommending Foxhaven to others.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2020
Absolutely awful. Don't waste your time if you want a quiet, nice place to live. Our neighbor allows their dog to bark and howl all night long, blasts music and had absolutely no consideration for other tenants and the office does nothing about it. She lets… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

05/18/2020

We want to apologize that there is an unresolved noise issue. After you contacted us with your original concerns, the issue was addressed and we received no further communication from you, which led us to believe the noise level was corrected. Since your recent contact and online review this seems to have become an issue again. Now more than ever before, there are more people at home and we understand that this may contribute to the additional noise. We will continue to address any issues as they arise. Sincerely, The Foxhaven Team

Sstack • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2019
I moved here in April and love it! It is a really nice community. The Wimmer team from the leasing agent, the property manager, to the maintenance team have all been very friendly and great to work with. My neighbors are very nice and everyone is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

07/12/2019

We're happy you're enjoying the community and it has been a pleasure to have you.

Adeline7 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2019
I have lived in this apartment for about a year and a half, and I really enjoyed staying here. The community is beautiful and well kept. Location is great too, very close to the Corner of Brookfield shopping center. The staff and maintenance crews are awesome.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

01/15/2019

Thank you for the perfect rating Adeline. We are happy to have you as a part of Foxhaven.

Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2018
This is a wonderful community in which to live because we are allowed to have dogs. Dogs are a great way to meet your neighbors and other dog friends. The grounds are beautiful and well kept with lots of birds and small wildlife. The apartments are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

07/17/2018

Thank you for being a Foxhaven resident and for your review! Foxhaven is an especially pet friendly community that even has pet events. I will pass along your compliments to the maintenance team. You're right about the apartments being spacious and airy - and the private entrance and garage is a bonus. Thanks!

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2018
My first apartment was at FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha. The landlord, Heather, has been amazing during our stay. She responds really quick. My husband and I were looking at apartments early 2017 and decided to walk into the office there and Heather was very helpful, kind… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

07/10/2018

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to know that overall your stay at Foxhaven was a positive experience. Foxhaven is an especially pet-friendly property that even includes pet-oriented social events! Thank you for bringing your maintenance experience to our attention. We will discuss it internally in an effort to improve our level of service in that area.

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2017
I absolutely loved living there. Apartment manager and maintenance staff was amazing. I would recommend these apartments to everyone. Nice well kept landscaping. Things were always fixed right away. Nice area. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

06/22/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending Foxhaven to others! Sincerely, H. Burke

regularperson1 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/06/2017
I lived here for one year with my dog and absolutely loved it, I would definitely recommend the neighborhood and the apartments. It was a great value compared to other similar units I looked at in the area, a very quiet, friendly neighborhood, and great for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

04/11/2017

Thank you so much for making Foxhaven your home! I'm so happy that you are pleased with your apartment, our pet-friendly atmosphere, our grounds and the surrounding area. We always try to accommodate our residents' special requests and I'm glad we could in your case as well. Thank you for recommending Foxhaven to others! Sincerely, H.Burke Property Manager

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/28/2016
I recently returned to this rental property after 11 years. As a renter, I was confident in returning to Foxhaven because of the excellent experience I had before. As a current renter, I'm very impressed with the current leasing agents, who assisted me in my specific… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

07/29/2016

Welcome back! And thank you for your kind words about Foxhaven and our staff. Foxhaven really is a special property. Thank you for recommending Foxhaven to others! Sincerely, H. Burke Property Manager

Nfenton28 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/01/2016
My husband and I have enjoyed living here. It is one of very few apartments that allow large dogs and considering how many dogs inevitably live here, the neighborhood is very quiet and clean. I've been most impressed with the responsiveness of the leasing staff and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

04/05/2016

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad you enjoy living at Foxhaven. I will share your compliments with our staff. I appreciate your strong recommendation to others. Sincerely, H.Burke Property Manager

jlynn2012 • Resident 2009 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2016
I have lived at Foxhaven Apartments since 2009 and absolutely LOVE it here!! The management staff is very friendly and incredibly responsive to any maintenance requests. They allow painting of accent walls, so I have really been able to make it "my own". Location is excellent… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

02/16/2016

I'm so glad you have enjoyed living at Foxhaven for 7 years now! Thank you for your kind words about the management and maintenance staff. They have received a lot of recognition from residents! Foxhaven really does have a unique location, with the peaceful nature preserve adjacent to the property, and the Bluemound Road district close by. It's really the best of both worlds. Thank you for recommending Foxhaven to others! Sincerely, M.Lazebnik VP Property Management

Jenni1498 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/12/2016
I love this apartment complex. The lease manager is very friendly and helpful, as is the maintenance staff. The complex is tucked off a main road and is actually fairly private (nice since the apartments are town-house style), though there is sometimes noise from the street.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

FoxHaven Apartments Manager

02/16/2016

Thank you so much for your kind words! Foxhaven really is a great property...close to everything Bluemound Road has to offer, yet, as you said, tucked away giving residents privacy. I will pass along your kind words to the property manager and maintenance staff. Liz, Heather and Tim are valued employees and regularly receive compliments and recognition. Foxhaven is unique in that it does not have any size restrictions on dogs (we do have breed restrictions, though). It truly is a pet-friendly property. Thank you for your recommendation! Sincerely, M. Lazebnik VP Property Management

Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2016
Highly recommended! The units are large and the buildings are well kept. The grounds are quiet and the other tenants are friendly and respectful. The property manager is always available and is very prompt and efficient in addressing concerns. They really want you to make the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
edsapma • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/01/2015
My family lived at Foxhaven from 2014 to 2015 and it was a pleasant experience. The property manager is very professional and always attentive to our needs. The ground is maintained professionaly and well taken cared off. Our unit is in the older side of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/09/2014
Very friendly and helpful! Always let us know when they needed to get in our unit in plenty of time. High recommend! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
HopefulTenant23 • Prospective Resident Visited 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2012
I really would love to find out more about FoxHaven but no one ever contacts me back!! I have to say it's pretty surprising because every other Wimmer community apartment complex jumps at the opportunity to talk to an interested tenant but FoxHaven keeps ignoring me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/15/2011
I've lived here a little over a year, but shortly after I renewed my lease a new management company took over and they seem to have no interst in maintaining a nice apartment. A year ago I would have recommended this place but now unfortunetly I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jodelynne • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2011
I've lived all over so with the most humility possible, I'd like to count my opinion as somewhat of an "expert" having lived in close to 20 different locations (Georgia, Va, PA, Korea, WI, etc). The thing that I like most about Foxhaven is that the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2011
Our time at Foxhaven was cut short because of Wimmer's decision to bring in an awful Manager. We were planning on staying here until my husband got a transfer he had been waiting on. Most things were good and Jason the Maintenance guy was decent. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2011
My family has recently moved to Foxhaven and we have no complaints. The apartments are nice, we love the location, and the grounds are well kept. Any time I have placed a maintenance request management responded quickly. She is courteous, professional and truly does care if… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2011
This place has been home to me and my family for over 3 years. The management is nice, responsive, and knowledgable of her property. Maintance is done in a timely fashion and the property grounds are beautiful with a lot of yard space for my children… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2011
I have lived here for three years and Stacey was an excellent, concerned, responsive and polite person with great people skills. This latest Manager Jaime is about as polar opposite as you can get. She is a RUDE, stupid, undereducated nitwit with no people skills. She… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/27/2010
I've lived here for a few years now. The place is nice, great open apartment with good sunlight. Maintenance is very friendly and will get things done asap. The only issues I have is the dishwasher makes the dishes come out dirtier than when you put… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
cchaitu • Resident 2008 - 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2009
I lived here for a year in 2008-2009, Nice management and prompt response to any maintenance request. Property manager (Stacy)is one of the best. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2008
This place Sucks big time, dont regret later See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryers

Parking

  • Detached One Car Garages
  • Garage
  • Surface Parking Included

General

  • Beautiful Landscaping and Conservation Preserve
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Condo Style 2 Bedroom Apartment Homes
  • Corporate Leases Unavailable
  • Den or Loft in Select Units
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Energy Efficient Construction
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished Apartments Available
  • Master Bath Suite with Full Bath
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Preferred Employer Application Fees Waived
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Entry
  • Refrigerator
  • Secluded Quiet Location
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Skylight Option
  • Stove
  • Vaulted Ceilings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: No weight limit. Doggy stations on-site.
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $150
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,220 - $2,343

  • SQ. FT.

    912

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 1 Bath Lower

  • Price
    Price

    $1,240

  • SQ. FT.

    986

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 1 Bath Upper w/ Fireplace

  • Price
    Price

    $1,265 - $2,068

  • SQ. FT.

    1,014

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 1 Bath Upper w/ Fireplace + Den

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,310 - $1,345

  • SQ. FT.

    976

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Lower

  • Price
    Price

    $1,325 - $2,327

  • SQ. FT.

    1,059

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Upper w/ Fireplace

  • Price
    Price

    $1,350 - $2,261

  • SQ. FT.

    1,111

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Upper w/ Fireplace + Den

  • Price
    Price

    $1,480 - $1,495

  • SQ. FT.

    1,274

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    FH - 2 Bed, 2 Bath Upper w/ Fireplace + Den w/ Loft

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B-
Wimmer Communities
VIEW 24 COMMUNITIES

Amidst forty acres of woodlands in the prestigious Town of Brookfield, Foxhaven has successfully woven together a neighborhood at one with the land. Your residence is eloquently appointed and provides optimum privacy and convenience. Fireplaces, dens, cathedral ceilings and lofts are available in select units. Your entrance is private, as is your patio or balcony and garage/storage area. Inside you will find the convenience of a complete appliance package including washer/dryer, central air conditioning and high efficiency furnaces. Outside, manicured lawns and lush landscaping are attended to for you, so that you can enjoy the best life has to offer. Our location is superb! Foxhaven boasts the convenience of being just minutes from Waukesha and Milwaukee, with some of the area's best restaurants, theaters, shopping, and health clubs are within a mile of Foxhaven. Foxhaven is truly the lifestyle you've been looking for!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at FoxHaven Apartments?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at FoxHaven Apartments?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is FoxHaven Apartments?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 3.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages FoxHaven Apartments?
Wimmer Brothers Realty, Inc. dba Wimmer Communities

What is the pet policy at FoxHaven Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $200
Rent: $35
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: No weight limit. Doggy stations on-site.
Cats Allowed
Fee: $150
Rent: $35
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


FoxHaven Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

FoxHaven Apartments is a 912 - 1,274 sqft apartment in Waukesha in zip code 53186. This community has a 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,220 - $2,343. Nearby cities include Pewaukee, Brookfield, New Berlin, Wales, and Sussex. 53202, 53188, 53189, 53045, and 53072 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

FoxHaven Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (25)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/25/2020) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/06/2011) Image of FoxHaven Apartments in Waukesha, WI
  Back To Top
Contact Property